About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Peterson.
Chuck Peterson
Chuck Peterson, Business Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Easton
5.0

Chuck Peterson

Business Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Easton

4300 Morse Crossing
Columbus, OH 43219

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Chuck Peterson, Business Manager for Mercedes-Benz of Easton. I attended The Ohio State University, majoring in business until I was drafted during my second year into the US Army where I served our country for 2 years. I started in the car business as a salesman in 1980. Eventually, in 1987, I moved to the F & I side of the business as the Business Manager for almost a decade. I joined Germain in March of 2005. I am Lexus and Cadillac Certified and Mercedes-Benz Master Certified. My wife Debi and I have two children, Chuck Jr and Hannah. We also have one grandson Tommy. I am a past president of the Galion Lions Club and in my spare time, I enjoy golfing and vacationing with family.

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Chuck Peterson

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used MB, from 120 miles away ..."

- Jack W

Over the last couple weeks I have been looking for a luxury sedan with lower miles and less than 10 years old. I inquired at Germain MB in the Columbus area and was greeted cordially and quickly. Over the next couple days I interacted with several folks, but mainly with Eric Gray. He shared pictures and specifics about the vehicle I was interested in through, texts, emails and phone conversations. I provided my information as needed to structure the deal with certain parameters on monthly payments and down payment. Eric enlisted his manager (Conner) to adjust the deal to meet my parameters and we were then able to strike a deal that worked for myself and Germain. When I showed up all I needed to do was sign some paperwork and physically check the vehicle out. The reveal was very cool and the vehicle was in better shape than I had imagined from the photos. Eric and the Germain team made buying a vehicle through the internet easy and stress less. Thanks again to Eric and the Germain team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gray, Lacey Storts , Conner

Jan 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We understand how uneasy buying a vehicle online can be. Our team is committed to making sure we remove any stress involved allowing you to enjoy your online experience. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional sales associate"

- Jcvinci

Nate Glenn is a young, energetic and enthusiastic sales assiciate. He was incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and eager to address our needs. A real advocate for the buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Howe, Nate Glenn

Oct 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for sharing Nate's dedication to providing our guests with a quality car buying experience. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Kimcathcart

We just purchased a car from Easton Mercedes and was very pleased with the experience. We felt very comfortable with Nate and Justin. They delivered great customer service. The purchase went very easily. I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Howe, Nate Glenn

Oct 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your business and kind recommendation are greatly appreciated. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Brooke

I had a great experience. They had the car I was interested in ready to test drive and were very knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Glenn

Oct 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for allowing our team the opportunity to earn your business. We know you will enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Tmart

Every person I have had contact with were excellent to work with. We have had Mercedes for well over 20 years and have always be treated great. Chris Anders our sales rep has always done an outstanding job. He is professional, answers all of our questions, and has great follow up skills. Raquel Hinkle is the BEST service person I have ever had. She is responsive to the customer, always gets things done in a timely manner and has great follow up skills. Thanks to everyone at Germain Mercedes for such a positive customer experience. Tom. and Amy Martinelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Hinkle, Chris Anders, Ryan Laymon , Justin Howe

Aug 28, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your continued business and kind words about Raquel and Chris are truly appreciated. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the quality Germain experience you deserve. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good service "

- JUSTIN12.STPIERRE Verified Customer

Great service. Friendly fast well done people work at Mercrdes at Easton are always great I suggest germain Mercedes Cadillac and infinity if you need the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Powell, Ryan Austin, Justin Howe, Brian Jordan

Apr 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We appreciate your business and kind 5-star rating. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"They can’t seem to get it right "

- PETROP26 Verified Customer

I dropped off my car and explained to the service guy that it needed a new tire as it was bubbling on the outside. He agreed & said the tire looks as if it would blow in a day or two. So, they call to say the car is ready & even dropped it off at my house. It was great until I realized they never changed the tire. The same tire that was going to blow up was never switched out. I said I wanted the general manager to call me & I never received a call. Took the car to discount tire. Absolutely ridiculous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Culver, Hollie Savage, Justin Howe, Brian Jordan, Nick Osso

Mar 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

It is disappointing to read your review as this is not the level of service we provide our guests here at Mercedes-Benz of Easton. As we let you know, our team dropped the ball during your recent visit and we truly apologize for this error which prevented us from providing you a quality experience. During your conversation with Nick he let you know if there is anything we can do for you, please let us know. Again, our sincerest apologies. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All ways first class"

- MRSNKP Verified Customer

Have been dealing with MB at Easton for years. Long time MB owners and we always choose Easton. We Enjoy the waiting area and the free car washes. Makes it a pleasant visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Howe, Shannon Cook

Mar 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your continued business and loyalty to our dealership are truly appreciated. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the quality service you deserve as a Germain and Mercedes Benz customer. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Benz4 12

Real great customer service from all around everyone did an excellent job and everything was done in a timely manner I definitely recommend this location if your in the market for a Mercedes Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Austin, Nate Glenn

Mar 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Nate and our team. Your kind words and recommendation mean so much. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and value!"

- Shannon Brett Taylor

The buying experience was relaxed and enjoyable. Showroom was very large and bright and there were many different models to choose from. All of the staff were very helpful and patient. All of my questions were answered clearly and all aspects of the purchase were pleasant. Thank you guys! Absolutely love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gray, Brian Jordan, Lacey Storts

Feb 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive thoughts about your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Easton. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new car and we look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A