About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Schovain.
Chuck Schovain
Chuck Schovain, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
5.0

Chuck Schovain

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Chuck Schovain

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and helpful "

- HANDS4U2 Verified Customer

My experience was very good the people here very helpful and made a day @ there dealership the shortest ever would recommend them Thanks very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Hendrix

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and easy to work with"

- LEWIE2002 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable! The process went very easy! I would only recommend e-signing! Overall it was great! Chuck was a great sales person to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ward

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"19 Wrangler JL"

- Chad Verified Customer

Great Deal. Great people. They made it simple. I drove from a few hours away and they had me in and out in a short time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and value!"

- jc4mk Verified Customer

I have been dealing with this company for over 22 years and am very appreciative of the respect and service offered. I would recommend Palmen any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff was great and made us feel very comfortable "

- KatieP4 Verified Customer

Chuck was very knowledgeable with our vehicle. From the moment we walked in the door, everyone was helpful and answered all of our questions. We left without doubts or questions. The dealerships we have dealt with in the past, were aggressive and did not lay everything out on paper. The Palmen staff let us know exactly what we were in for. We will return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Schwaab

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck was great to deal with, very personable."

- Studeyry Verified Customer

Palmen of Racine has been the best dealership I've ever dealt with. The staff is welcoming and involved withour best interest. I would highly recommend Palmen of Racine to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always "

- S.BRAUER68 Verified Customer

This is the 4 vehicle I have bought of the past 5 years and dealership and Chuck where great as always. I have sent a number of people to Chuck over the years because of the experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Schwaab

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck is the bomb. "

- mgonzales Verified Customer

Top notch. He made our experience feel similar so when we would work with my dad. He made the experience still busy as exciting. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy breezy beautiful"

- The Don Verified Customer

This by far was the easiest lease of a new vehicle I have ever done! Thank you to both Matt's, Tom, Vince, Tim, Randy, Chuck, Katie, Bob, Brandon, Josh, and Nick! Also thanks to Mark, Tonya, Taylor, Ron, Teddy and Clay! What a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time to purchase"

- MARKTEMBY Verified Customer

The time between my interest in purchasing and financing when extremely well. The salesman listened to what I wanted to pay and went and had it done. Normally a salesman would come back with 3 or 4 offers not listening to my budget, then finally coming back with something that work. Thanks to Charles S and the other employees involved for making my vehicle purchase quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$43,334

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,300

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,554

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,970

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,414

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$59,990

2018 Jeep Renegade

$24,325