Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Schovain.
Chuck Schovain
Chuck Schovain at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
4.8

Chuck Schovain

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

120 Reviews of Chuck Schovain

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The management and staff were all excellent and very..."

- rich-barb-henry Verified Customer

The management and staff were all excellent and very helpful and knowledgeable when helping with the purchase of the truck. Will return for any new future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn, Matthew Gastaldi

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Jeep. I was delighted and surprised at how..."

- carollouella Verified Customer

I love my Jeep. I was delighted and surprised at how quickly it was delivered. Chuck was extremely helpful and fun. I will enthusiastically recommend Palmen and Chuck. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Delord

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. "

- Jmahoney Verified Customer

I spent some time reviewing my choices on there web page for an up grade of my personal daily driver. After narrowing my choices went in for a few elimination test drives, made my choice, got the car and price was right and was home in time for lunch. Very happy with my time spent at the dealership, and a very good web page. Lots of information and photos. Well done all. It takes a whole team and at Palmen Jeep dodge of Racine there team is spot on. Happy happy joy joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- DMCCLURE Verified Customer

I always get great service. Patti Ostergaard has always been great. The service in the whole place has always been great to me. I’ve been getting cars from Chuck Schovain A long time. He’s the only one I will go to. He’s the best. And the dealership there is always treated me well. Could ask for anything better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Ostergaard

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- JASON.DIBLASE Verified Customer

Overall, the sales and finance teams makes it happen every time we buy or lease. Patti is awesome from the service side as well. Overall great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- jeremisalinas31 Verified Customer

My wife and I came in to look at a new vehicle. Chuck was very helpful and knowledgeable in all of the vehicles we wanted to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn , Steve Schwaab

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- QUEST4ED Verified Customer

I always bring my cars to Palmen of Racine for service. They test me super both in the sales side of business but also the service side

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Ostergaard, Wally Clark

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Palmen is the best"

- JEFFJ01 Verified Customer

I’ve always had a great experience at Palmen...in sales, service, parts...and even the cashier made my Palmen experience great. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barsuli, Wally Clark , The cashier...I didn’t catch her name

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service at palmen in racine "

- don.ger Verified Customer

The service at Palmen is great tim gets you and out every one is all ways nice and helpful and the service hours are great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim delord

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service folks were great!"

- Brian K Verified Customer

Pati and everyone were terrific. They did a fantastic install job of my tonneau cover. Tony even cleaned the snow off my vehicle (young kid shoveling the parking lot)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Krikau, Joshua Wampole , Pati

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,201

2019 Ram 1500

$48,201

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,946

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,946

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,404

2019 Ram 1500

$31,404

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,918

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,918

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $35,382

2019 Ram 2500

$35,382