About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Stoll.
Chuck Stoll
Chuck Stoll, Service Advisor, Sunnyside Toyota
4.9

Chuck Stoll

Service Advisor

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Chuck Stoll

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant "

- JOYCETHOMAS2045 Verified Customer

The service I received was exceptional. Chuck searched for me a coupon so I could save a few dollars. Turned out to be a mighty fine day for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fix creaking noise in front"

- Bill Verified Customer

The week before, I test drove the creak with Ron and Chuck. I made an appointment for Saturday at 9AM. I told them I needed it back by noon as I was traveling that day. They said it is a common issue with Avalons and that they can get it fixed by noon. I made sure to get it in the night before reiterating in writing that I needed it by noon. I called Christine at 11 and got her voice mail. I called again as then talked to her. She said service was just test driving it. I reiterated that I needed it by noon. I called again at 11:30 and got her voice mail. I called again and talked to her. She said they would need to order the part and that I can pick it up. By the time I came, checked out and left, it was 12:30 and the only resolution was that they would order it. I have yet to hear from anyone. I felt the service visit was poorly coordinated. Also, I have been complaining about the noise since I got the car new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Swetland, Christine DeBow

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast in and out"

- BRKDWN2 Verified Customer

They are always informative about vehicle's conditions wear , informs you of price and how long to service . Tells you if there is a safety issue if repair not done .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing service"

- kmmcconaughy Verified Customer

Convenient to schedule, efficient and friendly service when you arrive. Super helpful; love the car wash. Best service I have ever experienced with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at Riverside Toyota"

- Martaford Verified Customer

Maintenance and oil change were done, but I could not start my car the next day. That is strange. I never had problems before. The battery was checked by AAA, but the settings of the electrical parts on my Prius must have been changed. I never had this problem before. Otherwise, the service seemed to be good. One thing I thought was strange is that my antenna was removed and was on my passenger seat. Hopefully, I won't have problems starting my Prius again - never had problems before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant folks and shuttled me to and from my service. "

- butchbob82 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the whole experience. Your folks shuttled me to and from my service appointment. I was called and given a thorough explanation of the extra work needing done on my vehicle. Great team you got there!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Superior Customer Service""

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

Mr. Stoll is a shinning example why I return to Sunnyside Toyota for both new vehicles and/or service. His years of experience and friendly customer service makes the Toyota experience second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Competent but a Little Long"

- colleenekane Verified Customer

Chuck Stoll is always friendly (and this applies to all the service staff members). I brought my 2012 RAV4 in for an oil change and routine check. I generally expect to spend about an hour or an hour + 15 minutes if it's super busy. My appointment time ran over an hour and a half. While they replaced a rear windshield wiper blade....that couldn't have added that much time? I like the quality of the work, but will consider leaving the vehicle if the oil change is slated to exceed the 60-75 minute mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE"

- TCLAUBAUGH Verified Customer

We go to Service twice a year for general maintenance and have always been treated very politely and fairly. Three years ago when we needed a new vehicle. We wanted another Toyota, but the Sandusky (where we live) dealership was out of the question. A family member suggested Sunnyside to us and we have been happy with them from the moment we stepped into their dealership looking for a new vehicle through the present day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sunnyside "

- KING_WAH1 Verified Customer

Sunnyside promotes Toyota’s quality products and excellent service. My only disappointment occurred at the 55k mile oil change. Sunnyside should have automatically swapped battery l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,068

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,068

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,132

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,478

2019 Toyota Sienna

$36,402

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,187

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,187

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,258