Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ciro Schianodicola.
Ciro Schianodicola
Ciro Schianodicola, Senior Sales Consultant ciro@hagerstownhonda.com, Hagerstown Honda
5.0

Ciro Schianodicola

Senior Sales Consultant ciro@hagerstownhonda.com

Hagerstown Honda

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Proud father of four, Ciro loves nothing more than surrounding himself with loved ones. Whether hanging out around the pool or spending time at his children's sporting events, you better believe his life is all about the kids! Ciro has been very successful treating everyone like they are part of the family

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

74 Reviews of Ciro Schianodicola

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience from a car dealership I’ve ever had! "

- Jordan01

Working with Angelo and Ciro was a great experience! And Jeremy in finance is very professional! They got me the right price and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle! They’re genuine and care for their customers! Thanks! Very pleased with my time there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Marino , Jeremy

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"June 21, 2019"

- Shawn

This is my second purchase from Hagerstown Honda and Ciro was great to work with. He was patient and answered all my questions, worked with me until we were able to get the numbers to where I wanted them, and even came in on his day off to help me finish the sale. thanks, Ciro! Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Swain, Darin Fazenbaker

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good first impression "

- jhAccord

This was my first time dealing with Hagerstown Honda and I'm happy to say that it went very well. The sales staff are great and they got me the car that I wanted for a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made car buying experience enjoyable"

- Kristopher.Reynolds

The service team is kind, honest, and helpful. I will buy all future cars through them. Highly recommend. i feel like I can trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Marino

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always....THE BEST"

- The Copen Clan

Make no mistake, there is a reason we have purchased SIX cars over the last 15 years at Hagerstown Honda...they are the best dealership I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with! Ciro is fantastic, as is the general sales manager, finance, service, parts, etc. they’ve earned our trust and business over those years. Thank you so much for always treating us with such respect and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return Customer Jim McClure"

- Jim2499

As always it is a pleasure to work with such an amazing group of individuals and Kyle is a super sales person to work with. He is always there to answer questions and as usual has made our return visit easy and without a lot of back and forth on pricing. As a return customer Kyle remembers and always knows just what we are looking for in our vehicles and never disappoints us. We would highly recommend Kyle to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Scott Port

I just bought my 3rd Honda with Ciro yesterday, and couldn’t have ask for better service! He is very responsive and goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I will be calling Ciro for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV Lease"

- Kucz57

We recently traded our Pilot for a 2018 CRV. The service we received from Ciro and Darin was excellent. See Ciro if you are looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Fazenbaker

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleased!"

- Joanne

I received courteous service & didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of because I was a single woman. I felt that Circo genuinely cared about me, my price range while helping with my "wants" in a new vehicle! He made himself available when I had questions/concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Swain

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! Couldn't be better."

- Sean

This is hands down the best dealership to do business with period. My Sales rep was Ciro and he took great care of me from the beginning. I have had an almost 20 year relationship with this dealership and there is a reason I keep coming back. Everyone there does everything they can to make the buying experience enjoyable and successful. Thanks for everything. Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040

2019 Kia Forte

$21,500

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Kia Soul

$27,105

2019 Kia Sportage

$35,805