Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ciro Schianodicola.
Ciro Schianodicola
Ciro Schianodicola at Hagerstown Honda
5.0

Ciro Schianodicola

Senior Sales Consultant ciro@hagerstownhonda.com

Hagerstown Honda

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Proud father of five, Ciro loves nothing more than surrounding himself with loved ones. Whether hanging out around the pool or spending time at his children's sporting events, you better believe his life is all about the kids! Ciro has been very successful treating everyone like they are part of the family

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

77 Reviews of Ciro Schianodicola

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ciro was attentive and knowledgeable on what I was..."

- hondagirl

Ciro was attentive and knowledgeable on what I was looking for in a vehicle. He and Kyle helped make the transition go smoothly. Honda is the only dealership where I do business. A loyal customer for 24 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wilson

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal on a 2020 Honda Fit EX , Thanks to Ciro..."

- WV nightmare

Got a great deal on a 2020 Honda Fit EX , Thanks to Ciro and Brett . If anybody is looking for a new Honda please contact those two Guys. 12/5/2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Swain

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest, hassle-free car buying experience EVER!"

- hondamama

We had to find a car last weekend and we were referred to Ciro to help us. Despite being very busy that day, he was very attentive, asked all of our questions, and was not at all pushy. In fact, he found a less "loaded" model that better fit our needs (we didn't need or want all the bells and whistles), rather than coercing us to buy the first model we saw. That kind of honest salesmanship is why I always return to this dealership when I need a car. Thank you, Ciro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience from a car dealership I’ve ever had! "

- Jordan01

Working with Angelo and Ciro was a great experience! And Jeremy in finance is very professional! They got me the right price and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle! They’re genuine and care for their customers! Thanks! Very pleased with my time there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Marino , Jeremy

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"June 21, 2019"

- Shawn

This is my second purchase from Hagerstown Honda and Ciro was great to work with. He was patient and answered all my questions, worked with me until we were able to get the numbers to where I wanted them, and even came in on his day off to help me finish the sale. thanks, Ciro! Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Swain, Darin Fazenbaker

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good first impression "

- jhAccord

This was my first time dealing with Hagerstown Honda and I'm happy to say that it went very well. The sales staff are great and they got me the car that I wanted for a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made car buying experience enjoyable"

- Kristopher.Reynolds

The service team is kind, honest, and helpful. I will buy all future cars through them. Highly recommend. i feel like I can trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Marino

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always....THE BEST"

- The Copen Clan

Make no mistake, there is a reason we have purchased SIX cars over the last 15 years at Hagerstown Honda...they are the best dealership I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with! Ciro is fantastic, as is the general sales manager, finance, service, parts, etc. they’ve earned our trust and business over those years. Thank you so much for always treating us with such respect and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return Customer Jim McClure"

- Jim2499

As always it is a pleasure to work with such an amazing group of individuals and Kyle is a super sales person to work with. He is always there to answer questions and as usual has made our return visit easy and without a lot of back and forth on pricing. As a return customer Kyle remembers and always knows just what we are looking for in our vehicles and never disappoints us. We would highly recommend Kyle to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Scott Port

I just bought my 3rd Honda with Ciro yesterday, and couldn’t have ask for better service! He is very responsive and goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I will be calling Ciro for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,599

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,599

used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $11,199

2017 Jeep Patriot

$11,199

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,828

2016 Honda Accord

$19,828

used 2015 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $10,999

2015 Hyundai Tucson

$10,999

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,799

2016 Honda Accord

$17,799

used 2014 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $18,494

2014 Toyota Tacoma

$18,494