About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Claude "Sparky" Sandage.
Claude "Sparky" Sandage
Claude "Sparky" Sandage, Parts & Service Director, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
not yet rated

Claude "Sparky" Sandage

Parts & Service Director

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Claude Sandage, AKA "Sparky" has been with the Flammer Ford family since 2003 and currently serves as our Parts & Service Director. Sparky loves playing with his dog, Axle in his free time. We have a fabulous Parts department here at Flammer Ford, and they will be happy to assist you with anything you might need.

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Claude "Sparky" Sandage

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family style business, they take great care of you!"

- Sary

I hope to buy 2 more cars from them~ I let Mark know what I was looking for and he found it the next day. You will not regret working with the Flammer Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appointments"

- Not happy

I wrote a negative review on 10/15/16. Today after talking to Sparky we have resolved the problems.He has worked to satisfy my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two in a Row!"

- AlAndDS2016

Went back and bought my new 2016 F-150 FX4 after purchasing our 2015 Escape Titanium from Flammer Ford last year. Nate Whitfield was very patient with us and helpful and provided excellent customer service, as did Mike Fye in handling the financial details. Everyone that we came into contact with during this sale were exemplary. The service department has been great to work with both for maintenance on the Escape and installing my after market accessories on the Truck. Chris Newton and Eileen Silva were very helpful and went the extra mile. Bonnie Fox, the courtesy car driver, went above and beyond also. Overall a very pleasing experience. All Flammer Ford staff should be commended for their outstanding work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Mike Fye, Nate Whitfield, Bob Walters, Dave Donovan, Eileen Silva, Chris Newton

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my review of flammer ford of spring hill"

- techden

I have been a customer of flammer ford in spring hill fl since 2002 and have purchased both new and used cars and trucks there.Having spent 40 years in in the service business I think I know a little about taking care of your customers (as difficult and demanding as some can be). Having said that let me tell you about the team at flammer,I'll start with salesman Mr.Steve Duffy who i have dealt with many times when i need a car.When i arrive at the dealership its like visiting old friends and im at ease,i never feel pressured at any time during my time there.which is not the case at other dealers. Steve is one of the best sales associates i have ever dealt with,he really cares about his customers,as do the rest of the crew starting with Bobby Triola,Mike Fye,Russ Silverstone,Robert Dull ,Claude "Sparky" Sandage,Pete Watson and courtesy driver Bonnie...Thanks to all of you for your continued help and friendly service,it's been a pleasure. Dennis McClave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2016

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

techden, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2015 Fusion Titanium"

- Bob

Dealer did not have Fusion with options that we wanted, Ron went out of his way to find us the exact car we wanted. Will definitely recommend the dealership and Ron to friends. Have used service dept. with previous vehicle will do so again with our new Ford. Thanks Ron and the rest of your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We appreciate this honest feedback of Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. Please let us know if you ever have any additional questions! Take care!

February 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"F150 Raptor Transmission"

- Tracy Roetting

I was having issues with hard shifting and surging with my 2011 Raptor. I had taken it to another dealer who found no issues by checking the computer for codes. After running the same diagnostics at Flammer Ford and getting the same results, the technician, Sparky, contacted the Ford Hotline and found that they did have reported issues. He found that the transmission main control valve needed to be replaced...not a simple job! I just picked up my truck and after a little break-in time the transmission seems to be working better than ever. I want to express my gratitude to Brittany, Sparky and the entire team for helping me with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford Edge

$37,862

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$23,254