Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeannette Hosri
Jeannette Hosri at Coleman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jeannette Hosri

Sales Associate

Coleman Buick GMC

100 Renaissance Blvd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Jeannette Hosri

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and painless car shopping experience. Jeannette was..."

- Joec

Easy and painless car shopping experience. Jeannette was awesome and was able to answer all our questions. The process was quick and easy and we got the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Korenz

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette was awesome. She made the process ridiculously..."

- jtmenniti

Jeannette was awesome. She made the process ridiculously painless and delivered on the best possible deal along with Ed. Communication was also great. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Korenz

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As someone who typically hates the car buying process, I..."

- Ashley

As someone who typically hates the car buying process, I can say I have never had a better experience than with Claudia and Jeannette at Coleman GMC. They made our trade-in absolutely painless from start to finish. Cannot recommend them highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Giuffre

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette was fantastic to work with! Made the process..."

- Aanzur

Jeannette was fantastic to work with! Made the process incredibly easy and simple- got a great pre-owned Buick Encore that drives like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette was extremely helpful and personable in her..."

- Rcoppola1

Jeannette was extremely helpful and personable in her presentation and attention to my purchase. Her knowledge of the Buick and patience she took with my questions added to the smooth transition from the trade in value of my car and the true value of the Buick as well as the Coleman service. The closing comments and friendliness of Javier and a personal connection we both had with my sister Ann DiMattia and her husband Jimmy who coaxed me to visit your showroom enhanced my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Guadarrama , Jesse

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This GMC Dealership is fortunate to employ such a..."

- Acsaszi1962

This GMC Dealership is fortunate to employ such a wonderful person. I purchased 2 GMC Terrains from Jeannette. She is always a pleasure to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me a great deal on my lease and helped me with..."

- Jpjones894

They gave me a great deal on my lease and helped me with a trade in that I was upside down in. Jenna was very knowledgeable about the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette was great to work with and help getting my new..."

- Courtneyd79

Jeannette was great to work with and help getting my new truck. I would absolutely go back to Coleman for my next car and refer anyone to do the same.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Vehicle Purchase Experience!"

- Djedwards663

Best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend checking out Coleman Buick GMC if you're in the market for a car. When you go there, ask for Jeannette Hosri. She was the absolute best! Unlike most other car sales reps, I always felt as though Jeannette had my best interest in mind. She was completely transparent, and worked with me to get to where I needed to be to pull the trigger on the deal. No high pressure... no "take it or leave it"... just honest conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the very first phone call from the dealership was a..."

- Kelli S. Brown

From the very first phone call from the dealership was a no stress hassle free experience. They made me feel like they really were working hard to get me the best deal. Every one involved in this transaction was very professional, courteous and easy going. This was by far the best experience I have ever had with a dealership. I absolutely love my new vehicle!!!!. Thank you... thank you and thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy, Javier Guadarrama

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,995
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,995
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $39,995
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive