Claudia Mucury
Claudia  Mucury at Rick Case Volkswagen

Claudia Mucury

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

Originally from Brasilia, Brazil. I am new to the car industry, loving it! I enjoy watching sports and working out when my kids aren't keeping me busy. Come see me and be treated like family!

not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Rick Case Honda

17 Reviews of Claudia Mucury

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representative was amazing and smart , explained everything in details , plus very good energy coming from her , her name is Claudia , thank u so much to get me the best car I just love it More

by Ahmedassem1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Sales person and manager were respectful, attentive and friendly. The sales person demonstrate all features of the vehicle with patience and pleasure. More

by Márcio Jetta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DANIEL FLORES , Sam Borges

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I have bought several cars from Rick Case Volkswagen and it has always been easy and no hassle. The customer service is wonderful. I would recommend t More

by Simply38
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fussillo , George Lopez

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honored deal They honored the deal they made. Everyone was first class there except Dave Name in the internet department. Claudia and Sales manager were ni More

by Tiedye
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID NAME

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Customer Services and Buying Experience Excellent and well trained sales personnel especially Claudia Mucury, from car sales . Fast turnaround to solve some minor issues with car I've bough More

by Eduardo V.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IVAN CHUFAROV , JORGE RIVERA, DAVID WOOD, Sam Borges

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience from start to finish (Tiguan S) Claudia Mucury was an outstanding sales representative at Rick case Volkswagen. This is my second time purchasing a car from this dealership and I kne More

by PichiDeleon
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Tigrero

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

spectacular service The sales consultant Claudia and Manager Samuel, are fantastic people, impossible not to buy a car with them. both were very attentive, I searched the More

by Agnaldo1
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Seragusa, DAVID WOOD

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt at home Claudia Mucury was very professional and answered all of our questions. Very knowledgeable of VW cars and she is very passionate about selling cars an More

by Juanv
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fussillo

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buena atención en rick casé Volkswagen En el diler fui atendida por claudia mucury la cual fue muy amable y paciente, me proporciono muchas opciones para que estuviera complacida al igual More

by Jade2010
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IVAN CHUFAROV , Jim Raad sales manager

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! High quality service We were received by Sam Borges, Sales Manager and Claudia Mucury, sales representative . They were very attention , try to understand our necessity an More

by Rosanne Polmon
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fussillo , SAM Borges

1

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,661
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,900
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,191
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,281
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,312
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,935
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive