IVAN CHUFAROV
IVAN CHUFAROV at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

IVAN CHUFAROV

FINANCE MANAGER

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews
not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of IVAN CHUFAROV

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased 2 cars from Rick Case, in both cases Ivan was the Finance Manager. As I was new to the country then there were many things I was not sure how they worked; Ivan took the time to not only recommend More

by Mariano Magro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KEVIN AMBUSH

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much. I’m very satisfied with services provided for me. I will definitely recommend to my friends and acquaintances to buy cars and do service in your car dealership. More

by lubov
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DANIEL FLORES

Mar 04, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and our team continues to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and honesty from the service advisor Great service and honesty from the service advisor Walter and the mechanic Mike, who was working on vehicle diagnostics for a 2017 Jetta. Highly rec More

by Jeffrey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Hi Jeffrey! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with your service experience with Walter and Mike! Thanks so much for choosing the Rick Case VW team!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ivan was so friendly and he help me understand every aspect of my purchase, he went above and beyond, highly recommended, they need more people like him! More

by Gabe Cor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Gabe, thank you so much for your feedback. Ivan is an amazing addition to our Finance department and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with him. Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Franklin, Chavez is a really good sales guy, he took the time to explain me everything about the car, he was so attentive, he gave me some gift, he gave me a good deal. I recommend him 100% Ivan, Chufarov More

by perezgeraldine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin, Chavez

Dec 12, 2019

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case Volkswagen again.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent!!! High level of customer service! Very nice dealership! Professionalism! Will highly recommend this dealership! Very nice workers! Thank you very much! More

by Damir VW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANVAR KARIMAV, MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO , JOSE ALMANZAR, JOSE ALMAZAR

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service We had a great time with Marcos who made sure all our questions were answered, even the questions we did not know we had. He went above and beyond- a More

by Lekebil2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MARCOS RANCEL

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent procedures, from the sales rep to the finance guy! There is a difference from dealer to dealer and I am glad I made the trip northwest from Miami to Rick Case Weston VW. Found the CPO I wanted, at the More

by roposo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO, DAVID NAME , Jorge Chevaili

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, smooth and no pressure Rick Case made the process easy and painless. I’d visited other dealers and knew what I was looking for and the price. They made me a deal I couldn’t More

by Emily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Raad, WAYNE MAN-GUE

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service Everyone was very polite and helpful. Rohan made the extra effort to help me find a car that fit what I was looking for. The whole Rick Case team was More

by Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Raad , ROHAN MAGNUS, Moe Diaz

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,162
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,225
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,030
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,585
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,997
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,325
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive