Stephen Fussillo
Stephen Fussillo at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

Stephen Fussillo

Finance Manager

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews
not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Stephen Fussillo

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the best around the area, good customer service and they gave me a good deal on both of the cars that i got. More

by Alejandrofdez1964
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRANKLIN BLENNER

Mar 24, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the nice review Alejandro. We appreciate you choosing Rick Case VW and would like to welcome you to the Rick Case family. Thanks again!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service this past weekend, friendly team and very professional. Just a recommendation; vehicles turned in for service should be washed as a complimentary service as other dealers do. Thank you for More

by Allan M.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FAROOQ GATTA, KEN KEMPLER

Mar 04, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Hi Allan, thank you so much for choosing us. We thrive on making every customer's experience absolutely phenomenal. We actually have a free car-wash available for all Rick Case customers. Please let us know if you need another rewards card in order to gain access. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer experience !!!! Thanks to Bob Pingalore and Stephen Fussillo, this was the best experience buying a car, I will recommend you with all my friends and family ! More

by Rafaellizarraga112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BOB PINGALORE

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everything went smooth, stress free. Most thing was done on line, went to the dealer test drive the car and in no time, the car was mine, for the price I originally saw online , and in th More

by Lola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff and a place where you want to come back. Overall very good experience and professional customer service. This is the dealership where you want come back. I want to stand by Marcos in sales wh More

by JB13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MARCOS RANCEL

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Best dealership I’ve been to! Everyone at the dealership was so nice and willing to help. They are easy to talk to and great at giving their customers any information they need. More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KEVIN AMBUSH , Sam Borges

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

something is not right As soon as I brought my car home and started to review the contract in the quiet of my driveway I knew something was wrong. They've offered some basic More

by lambtoslaughter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Borges, lawrence fossati

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car The dealer is great, the people are very well trained and helpful. The buying process was fast and fair. I highly recommend this dealer as well as the More

by Mani2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Raad, Vicente Lopez

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brass Tacks Mauricio did not try upsell or bleed every last dollar out of me. We knew my budget and worked the numbers to get me into a new vehicle. More

by Tehkris
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. I felt very good buying my new car. I recommend Mauricio De Francisco. The best seller of the world. Go to Rick Case WV. Very good experienc More

by Joao
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Raad, MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,640
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,685
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $34,992
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $35,512
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,950
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,931
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive