Search
Back
Start your review of Claudio Nati.
Claudio Nati
Claudio Nati, Sales Consultant, Allen Turner Hyundai
5.0

Claudio Nati

Sales Consultant

Allen Turner Hyundai

6000 Pensacola Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Claudio Nati

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience we have ever had!"

- Franicavr

My husband found a 2013 Veloster that he loved online. Once we drove into the dealership, Claudio greeted us and asked what we needed help with. From the second he greeted us, he made everything go as smoothly as possible. He kept the conversation going and definitely built a rapport with me and my husband. He was very friendly and professional. He was very honest about every detail from the start. He introduced us to one of the Service Advisors, Melanie. She was very nice and professional as well. She helped us through the service scheduling process. Kevin from finance helped us through the paperworks. He explained all of the details thoroughly and let us ask as many questions as we needed to. The overall atmosphere and mood of the dealership was very friendly. It didn’t feel sketchy or anything, unlike other dealerships. We were very satisfied with our overall experience and thank everyone who helped us through the process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Genest, Melanie Cuellar

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional!"

- DEE

Claudio made our car buying experience exceptional! He went over and beyond to find my wife the car she wanted. This is our second purchase at Allen Turner and we would never think of going anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Claudio was amazing, professional and friendly"

- 1218

The experience with Claudio was off the chart amazing however,when he turned us over to Kevin in Finance, the experience was less than amazing My husband and I came close to walking away from the deal due to Kevin's arrogance and unprofessional behavior. Again Claudio was incredible! We had to wait 50 minutes to meet with Kevin, and when we asked him why it took so long, since we came in with a loan already approved by USAA. He promptly in a very curt tone said he "just got the file only moments before", this I knew was not true because within 10 minutes of asking us to wait in the lounge, Claudio asked what our interest rate was with USAA as Kevin wanted to negotiate financing, this implied that Kevin already had our file hen we met with Kevin he asked us a bizarre question; "did we like cheap pens, because he was tired of customers "stealing his pens". I wanted to say that after spending $33,000 on a car I felt like Allen Turner could afford to buy him new pens. At this point my husband was ready to walk, I have never met with a Finance person that was so arrogant and rude., When we asked how much longer this was going to take as we had now been there ,over what I thought was a reasonable time, He replied that he was"tired too and wanted to go home"! Perhaps a course in customer service would be beneficial for Kevin. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Genest

Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the honest feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed working with Claudio and that he was able to earn 5 stars. I have passed this review on to the General Manager. We truly hope you enjoy your new car.

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car, 2019 Elantra SE. Great people to work with ."

- hollandgloria2019

Great people to buy a car from and Claudio Nati was so good with us on test driving and showing us things on the New car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charla Palmer

Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Enjoy and welcome to the Allen Turner family!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CLAUDIO NATI is the BEST!"

- Kemp, Cassandra

I recently purchased a 2019 Sonata se. I had a wonderful experience with Claudio Nati. He helped me get a deal. I would recommend Claudio to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the sweet review! Enjoy your new Santa Fe!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- Rob

I recently purchased a 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT as a birthday present for my 16 year old. It was in exceptional condition and priced reasonably. Claudio Nati was very courteous and knowledgeable as I peppered him with questions. He was very patient and I never felt pressured. The sales manager Rob Clarkson is very friendly and was most helpful in our final negotiations. They even threw in a big red bow for the big birthday surprise. It was an overall pleasant experience and I will be certain to give them a call next year when my other kid turns 16. Lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Douglas

Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Claudio make the process stressfree"

- Courtney

I recently bought a vehicle after losing everything and starting from scratch. As a single mother to a 6 year old little boy I knew I needed to find something dependable. After searching all morning with no luck I went to Allen Turner and met Claudio. He understood my predicament and found me the best deal imaginable. I kept a brave face but underneath I was crying tears of joy because this was the first step in getting my life back on the right path. You have no idea the peace of mind you have given me and for that I will always be thankful. I highly recommend Claudio, very personable and has your best interest at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you so, so much for this awesome review! Please never hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you, or feel free to stop by anytime!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buying experience "

- sarahmarie477

After problems with my car, I decided it was time to get a new one. This was my first time buying a car on my own. Claudio made my experience easy and virtually stress free. I felt like he had a fatherly attitude and wanted the best for me. He accommodated my budget and got me the car I wanted. I honestly felt like I wasn’t being taken advantage of. I felt like the team at Allen Turner listened to my needs and gave me the deal I needed to walk out happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charla Palmer

Feb 18, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We're glad you enjoyed your car buying experience with Claudio so much! Welcome to the Allen Turner Hyundai family!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car shopping experience"

- Judy R.

Mr. Claudio Nati was very friendly and helpful.He was very professional and efficient with the purchase process.Delivery was smooth and he help me set up my phone to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charla Palmer

Feb 11, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We're proud that Claudio was able to exceed your expectations! Enjoy your new Hyundai!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Gayle

Claudio was very helpful kind and professional! He made the transaction smooth and worry fre! Ensured the car was thoroughly cleaned before we drove home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

We're so happy you are happy! Enjoy your new Hyundai!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,595

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,213

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,486

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,527

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,333

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,466

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,466

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,088