Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Clay Moore.
Clay Moore
Clay Moore at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Clay Moore

Sales Consultant

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Clay Moore

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and respectful with my needs for a..."

- BRIAN.GULU Verified Customer

Very accommodating and respectful with my needs for a vehicle and the bank that wanted to go through. Clay did an awesome job and I would recommend him very highly for any of my from the Canton/Akron area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clay Moore was excellent !! Would definitely recommend to..."

- BOVARDBEN Verified Customer

Clay Moore was excellent !! Would definitely recommend to friends. You guys really know how to take care of your customers. I absolutely love my truck. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough and professional as always. I’ve been a..."

- Jbrickwood Verified Customer

Very thorough and professional as always. I’ve been a loyal customer since they opened in 2006. Four new vehicles later I’m still satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Kimevski

Jul 03, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star Review and continuing to choose Fred Martin Nissan. We are happy we could assist you throughout the years.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience. I would deal with Clay and..."

- WALKER14236 Verified Customer

This was a great experience. I would deal with Clay and Fred Martin Nissan again in the future. I've told all my friends how great I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at Fred Martin Nissan! I highly recommend..."

- Jordan Verified Customer

Great service at Fred Martin Nissan! I highly recommend working with Clay for the ultimate car buying experience. Ask for Clay Moore to find the vehicle that fits you best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd

Jun 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello Jordan, we really appreciate your feedback! We're so glad to hear that Clay was really able to make your experience with us so great. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good first time trying Nisson. I would..."

- CYNDEEMAGOO Verified Customer

We had a very good first time trying Nisson. I would defiantly come back and highly recommend to my family and friends. Thank you for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd

Jun 27, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Fred Martin Nissan, Llc! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clay did a great job getting me into a car.I still owed..."

- gg117

Clay did a great job getting me into a car.I still owed on my previous car.I saved 50 dollars a month on my new loan and got a 5 year newer car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Klotz

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Cotton Verified Customer

I worked with Ashley and Clay to put together a deal for my new Pathfinder, and Clay worked with John to put together all of the financing before I arrived so that I was able to turn in my leased vehicle and drive off with my new vehicle in less than an hour. This was the fastest and easiest Nissan purchase I've ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz , Ashley Moore

Jun 12, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Cotton, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rougue Lease 2020"

- GregH Verified Customer

Shopped around and couldn't find a better deal than Fed Martin Nissan. Clay was exceptional to deal with. Painless and efficient. The way shopping for, and leasing a car should be. Would recommend Fred Martin and especially Clay to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz

May 28, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Gregh, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I need to say I have bought ALOT of cars and clay made it..."

- winland04.kw 2015 f150

I need to say I have bought ALOT of cars and clay made it easy.and very good guy to work with.would recommend always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that Clay made your car buying experience easy and pleasant!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,372

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,372

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,747

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,747

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,074

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,074

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,689

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,689

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,591

2020 Nissan Rogue

$30,591

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,772

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,772