Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cliff Collins.
Cliff Collins
Cliff Collins at Covert Hutto
Refer Me
5.0

Cliff Collins

Sales

Covert Hutto

1200 Hwy 79 E
Hutto, TX 78634

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Cliff Collins

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"from another Chevrolet dealer "

- srantisi

it's not the norm for one dealership to write a review about another dealership . but in this case i had to because the staff at Covet Chevrolet went above and beyond to help . few days a go i called for a dealer trade Kendall was very helpful and friendly so i sent a driver to pickup the truck he drove 500+ miles from new orleans to Hutto just to find that the dealership sales department is closed on Saturday but the service department was open and the staff went above and beyond to help my driver in this bad situation . if this dealership staff did all they can to help another dealer to gain nothing i cant imagine the level of great service they provide the customer ... WOW what a great service from great people at Covert Chevrolet ... thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Thanks for this awesome review, srantisi! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for an honest and good deal - Go to Covert Hutto"

- TXProud12

Not only do they take care of you during your purchase but the service is awesome. Lad and Cliff make buying a care super easy. Service team works hard to make sure everyone is taken care of with a smile. I love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lad Bartosh, Brandon Lopez

Jul 02, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Lad and Cliff took care of you and were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Excellence."

- RonR

I couldn't be more pleased with Covert Chevrolet in Hutto. My recent car purchase experience could not have been better. I was not disappointed in any aspect of my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, and I often do. I have puchased both a new car and a used car at this dealership. Cliff Collins in sales has been very informative and caring. Joel Castro in finance took care of my finances efficiently and thoroughly. Mindy Keith in the Service Dept. is also very informative and caring. Customer service is excellent at this dealership and it is sincere and genuine. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to have a good car buying experience. If you choose them once, you will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance: Joel Castro, Service Dept.: Mindy Keith

Jul 01, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their friendly, informative, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Friar40

listened to my problem and reaffirmed he understood Replaced front tire with the spare. Front tire had been plugged when it went flat on the highway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto. - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond customer service. 2019 2500 HD purchase"

- Friar40

Came in looking for a new 2019 2500 to pull our 24ft platinum horse trailer. Cliff took the time to listen to my needs and price range. Currently own a 2009 2500 that has been great. Have around 240k on it now. We looked at options on the lot but they had too many bells and whistles for my price range. We did agree that due to the weight of my trailer a diesel would be best. Cliff set in to build my truck and was able to come in right around my price range. All of my trucks have been purchased from Taylor Motors in 1980 with Pee Wee Lenz helping build that first truck to fit my pulling needs. I always dealt with Pee Wee till he retired. Cliff made me feel right at home just the way Pee Wee always did. His knowledge helped me select the truck that will keep my Daughter and I safe hauling down the road to Rodeos. Tana has already also said she will go talk with Cliff when she is ready to trade the 2009 in. She said Mom he really listened to you and found us the perfect Chevrolet. We named her. The Black Pearl on our first trip to Andrews in March. Thank you again Cliff. You are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. Cliff is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments. We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience yet"

- wed_wabbit

Cliff Collins and Jason Fox were very easy to work with and helped me get the best deal I ever got at a dealership. They understood the car I was trading and gave me more than I thought they would for it. I got the exact truck I was looking for and they went above and beyond to make me happy and feel like I got the deal of the century.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fox

Apr 24, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (716 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $30,245

2020 Chevrolet Impala

$30,245

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $71,905

2020 Ford Expedition

$71,905

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $72,002

2020 Ford Expedition

$72,002

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,363

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,363

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,363

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,363

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,432

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$28,432