Clint Carden
Clint Carden at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Clint Carden | Page 9

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
123 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Clint Carden

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Clint Carden is a rock star! I went to see a used Audi Q3, but was unsure I would be able to qualify for a loan due to my credit history. Clint was More

by Carol62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Tiblier

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stressless experience I purchased a trade-in from Audi Beaverton. I was very pleased with my purchase and the staff at Audi Beaverton. The two people I worked with were f More

by CJE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Tiblier

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Practically painless Buying a preowned car can be stressful, but Clint was patient and helped us by answering all our questions thoroughly which helped us to feel confiden More

by Loops
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales team A+ Great sales nice inventory and great options clean showroom nice staff quick and helpful. Parts department is Verry helpful . Can’t wait to visit a More

by Ben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blackwood

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Clint went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase. He also made sure we understood everything and answered every question More

by FelipeC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward, hassle free, excellent service I'm a very happy customer. There were a couple of issues in between "test drive" and "purchase order" and the consistent approach was "ok, let's get More

by Erik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant sales experience! Clint was wonderful in showing us a car that we were looking at, he didn't "fluff" up the car, and had a no-nonsense straightforward approach to the c More

by gmathew13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trust, Commitment and Follow-Through! Promotional videos can sometimes be just that. But not this time. The service that I received from both Shane Randall and Clint Carden was excelle More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Geary, Shane Randall

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Perfect Experience!!! This is an amazing dealership!!! On March 28th, I purchased a 2013 Jeep Wrangler Moab edition with Clint at the Audi used lot. It started with our o More

by Megan Schmidt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Tiblier, Kathleen Young

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Dealer That Cares Great experience again, having assisted our daughter recently in buying a vehicle from Audi Beaverton. Clinton and Sigve made the process literally s More

by jdn31348
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle , Chris Theriault

...
9
...

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $39,990
2022 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi A7 car
2023 Audi A7
new
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $51,990
2020 Audi Q5 e
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $38,991
2022 Audi A3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi A5 car, priced at $44,991
2022 Audi A5
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $60,992
2019 Audi Q8
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive