Clint Carden
Clint Carden at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Clint Carden | Page 10

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
119 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Clint Carden

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best part of the sale was Clint the salesperson We have bought several cars like the Audi over, the years: 1 Acura, 3 Mercedes, 2 Lexus, along with others and the sales experience. was the best par More

by David Kratochvil
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Everyone we worked with during the purchase our our car was professional, friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone look More

by Brooke Daniel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and up front We found a used Lexus on cars.com I contacted Clint at the dealership. He was very up front and over the next few days we put together a deal. Th More

by TJSIDAHO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amends made I recently purchased a 2012 Nissan Murano. My last review was negative because promises that were made were not kept. Lucas Soltman called me and go More

by unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Soltman

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good, personable customer service Clint was a straightforward, personable salesperson who helped me get into the used Audi I was looking for. David did a great job with getting me thr More

by Steve's A4
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight Forward Approach What a refreshing experience. At all times we felt we could trust what was being communicated to us in answer to our questions. Even gave us some ex More

by zared
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dreaded "Car Sales Person" I'm over 65 and over the years have had to deal with many car sales people and have not had great experiences. You always get caught between the drea More

by EBO
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Chung

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Painless purchase, great follow up service Purchased a used Infiniti from Clint Carden. I'd been searching for a this particular make/model for a while, and the asking price was very reasonabl More

by Chad P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice car but dealer has some problems 1. Nice used car but over priced. 2. Once the salesman found out I needed a new car there was no budging on the aggressive price. 3. Was not detai More

by Eric2041
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle , David Berdichevsky

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Done & Done Clint was professional from start to finish. I came with a particular car in mind from the advertisement. We did a short test drive and Clint asked i More

by Paul Downes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky

91 - 100 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2015 Audi A5 car, priced at $18,491
2015 Audi A5
used
Tornado Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,990
2022 Audi Q5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $29,990
2018 Audi Q7
used
Samurai Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,991
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $53,990
2022 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $39,490
2021 Volvo XC40
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive