Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clint Harris.
Clint Harris
Clint Harris at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Clint Harris

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

I’m from Avon, Indiana.. played soccer growing up and moved to Florida to play college soccer. I was a police officer and served the community for the past 11 years. My career has been built on a foundation of service... I’m here to serve you! Let me know how I can help!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Clint Harris

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From arrival to close we where taken care of. Our..."

- CAPTSINK Verified Customer

From arrival to close we where taken care of. Our salesman Clint was fantastic Mike I n finance was a superstar. We arrived late but everyone stayed late to help us out very much recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Clint is excellent to work with, and made..."

- Chassitymeeks Verified Customer

The salesman Clint is excellent to work with, and made the buying process easy. I had been to three other dealerships before coming to Jerry Ulm’s, and the biggest difference was the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and I feel that my business was..."

- megfili Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and I feel that my business was appreciated. Clint and Noel worked so hard to help me get the car of my dreams at a price I can afford!! Excellent communication and good people!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista, Noel Afanador

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the warm welcome when we first arrived through the..."

- tgm.mitchell.tm Verified Customer

From the warm welcome when we first arrived through the entire process we felt very comfortable. We were greeted by Clint Harris and he was with us through the buying process. Clint is by far the easiest salesmen we've ever worked with! In fact I have referred three others that bought their vehicles from Jerry Ulm in the month of March! That you for your customer service, it was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my new 2020 Dodge..."

- NAMERS1980 Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my new 2020 Dodge Challenger 50th Anniversary addition. Clint, Roberto and Jordi we all very helpful during the buying process. They made my buying experience a great one! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just recently purchased a new 2021 Ram Rebel from Jerry..."

- Jslone85 Verified Customer

I just recently purchased a new 2021 Ram Rebel from Jerry Ulm. My sales advisor Clint was absolutely amazing a d very knowledgeable. Wade CJ and Mike made the buying process very quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint was amazing. He wasn’t pushy but followed up daily..."

- orlandobizz

Clint was amazing. He wasn’t pushy but followed up daily while we were shopping. We honestly were going to buy from different place. Clint is the reason we purchased this vehicle. Thank you Jerry ULM for you all your help and Clint for all your patience. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint was absolutely phenomenal. Instead of trying to..."

- RILEYCARTWRIGHT Verified Customer

Clint was absolutely phenomenal. Instead of trying to sell me a vehicle he helped me buy the vehicle I was actually interested in. He has continued to follow up and truly has the customer’s best interests at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are just starting our search for a new car, we worked..."

- Indianahick

We are just starting our search for a new car, we worked with Clint. He was very nice and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for your knowledge. And will be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Salesman Clint Harris was Amazing and he really..."

- 2corns Verified Customer

Our Salesman Clint Harris was Amazing and he really wanted to help us get the vehicle that was right for us. Not Pushy at All, and Our experience was one of the best we have ever had purchasing a car..Another Salesman took me to a lot to see the car and drive it back to Jerry Ulm. His name was Preston Brooks and he was also Amazing. He explained everything to me about the car and we took it for a test drive. This really was a Great experience. Both Clint Harris and Preston Brooks are Awesome Salesman and go above and beyond to make buying a car an enjoyable experience...Carlos Batista help with our financing and he was so helpful in helping us pick the options we wanted in an extended warranty by letting us express our needs and wants. He was also Fantastic to work with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Rogers, Carlos Batista

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277