Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Gero.
Mike Gero
Mike Gero at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Gero

Sales Manager

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

85 Reviews of Mike Gero

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike my salesman was great to work with. I feel like I..."

- THECANALESTEAM Verified Customer

Mike my salesman was great to work with. I feel like I got a decent deal and was in and out in a few hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Estevez

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest transaction ever. Thank you Joseph for all you..."

- l.j.lambillotte Verified Customer

Easiest transaction ever. Thank you Joseph for all you help! Thank you for working to find the perfect car for our situation. Thank you for your help :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mack

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was awesome. Jimmy walked me through every step..."

- JEA Verified Customer

The team was awesome. Jimmy walked me through every step of the process. He examined the features of the car extremely well. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have to negotiate hard but in the end they treat you..."

- PCFLFORDS Verified Customer

You have to negotiate hard but in the end they treat you right and you get a fair deal I live in Plant City and drive by Courtesy to come to Jerry Ulm my 3rd jeep in 5 years I will go nowhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Lewis, Azam Khaled

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt & Mike the dynamic duo☆ We had such a great..."

- shedriller1 Verified Customer

Matt & Mike the dynamic duo☆ We had such a great experience. Wasn't planning on driving a truck home and surprised you had a 5500 cab chassis in stock with a regular cab. These are hard to find. Great selection of vehicles and super great service. We will be back for our next ride. It's a 2 hour drive for us, but totally worth the trip. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dyndul

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sheldon helped to make miracles happen today when he got..."

- lricci1988

Sheldon helped to make miracles happen today when he got me and my kids into a 2020 Dodge Journey. Thank you for caring about my specific needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer satisfaction was not a priority. Sales associate..."

- BPRACING1 Verified Customer

Customer satisfaction was not a priority. Sales associate did not time block appropriately. Common Dodge Ram perks were not extended due to ‘vehicle came from another dealer. Scheduled pickup of 70k vehicle was 3 hours as potential buyers become their sales team priority. I don’t feel good about my Jerry Ulm experience. I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled , Luis

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and really fast service , got what we..."

- FADESENTERPRISESLLC Verified Customer

Great experience and really fast service , got what we wanted and were very happy , everyone was great and friendly and the cookies were great thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was extremely accommodating and professional and a..."

- AROY132 Verified Customer

Mike was extremely accommodating and professional and a real pleasure to work with. I look forward to always doing business with Jerry Ulm for all my family’s car needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication before and after the sale. With Mike..."

- LONGOFAMILY4 Verified Customer

Great communication before and after the sale. With Mike and Richard. Made it easy by listing to what I needed and making it work. Thanks for the help. Love my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Garrido-Acosta , Richard Castanon

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277