About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Gero.
Mike Gero
Mike Gero, Sales Manager, Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Mike Gero

Sales Manager

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Mike Gero

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- DBURDGESS Verified Customer

They was very professional upfront and truthful throughout the process of purchasing the car the salesman sales manager and a finance manager all did well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Jones

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great"

- OXENDINECAROL Verified Customer

I told the salesman Billy what I was looking for and he delivered more than what i expected. Still overwhelmed of the car that he picked for me. It was all I was looking for and more. Great job and good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sperry, Mike Shuman, Billy Daher , Tiffany

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd purchase "

- janineperez1 Verified Customer

Martin was helpful finding a Jeep with my budget. No hassle, no pressure. This is my second Jeep I’ve purchased with Martin’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Gero

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst service in my life!"

- flamanna71 Verified Customer

I took my truck in for damage to my front end from an accident someone hit my truck while parked and then she even called it in to her own insurance company for me sounds so easy yes unheard of then I take it into Jerry ulm where the night mare starts at first things go smooth then it turns as they tell me my truck is ready I go to pick it up and it’s literally driven into a pole with a rusted cable rope wrapped around my front end that they just fixed xxx I can’t brl it so I go into tell the manager she comes out acts like she has seen a ghost tells me she will call me when it’s fixed calls me a day later to say it’s done I say I will be there in the evening to pick it up when I get there my truck was not fixed and it was parked out by the road running doors locked empty tank of gas when I brought it in it was full I went in and asked her when they pulled my truck outside she replied well when I called you this morning I said come with me showed her it was still running and not fixed from the damage they caused she say you want to leave it tonight I said no chance I will leave it there one more night to have anything else damaged I didn’t even leave the rental there to be picked up I took that back myself called the insurance company to tell them about that dealership they say they would never use them again stay away from Jerry ulm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service!"

- JRMFG17 Verified Customer

Al Gomez was outstanding! Absolutely the best service possible. The entire team went above and beyond to accommodate us and ensure we had the best Jeep buying experience. We will absolutely recommend Jerry Ulm to all friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, Al Gomez , Tiffany is finance

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- RANGANATHAN.VIVEK Verified Customer

Mike was really helpful on choosing my new ride and also very helpful by providing options without any pressure. So far enjoying my new ride. Thanks to you mike 😊🤘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos - Always Above & Beyond Service"

- CodeChaser Verified Customer

I brought my car in to have a recall and as well as get a separate estimate. I accidentally left the estimate on the checkout counter. Contacted Carlos and he sent me a copy within 30 minutes, late an on Friday even though I stated next week was fine. Always impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience every time "

- Johnson.ke26 Verified Customer

Everyone always has a positive attitude and all interactions make you feel welcomed and well informed. I’ve never had an experience here where I felt they rushed through or that the problem was too minor. Really feels like family taking care of family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- djtone45 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at this dealership everybody was friendly and helped me every step of the way. Can't thank Brandon laxton enough for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon laxton

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience "

- JACKIEARMSTRONG34 Verified Customer

My experience was pretty good. When I voiced questions or concerns, that were considered and answered accordingly. I felt comfortable with my purchase of the Dodge Journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (767 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,234

2018 Ram 2500

$28,991

2018 Ram 1500

$27,410

2018 Ram 1500

$27,825

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,491

2018 Ram 1500

$35,582

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,314

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$83,991