Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gehad Salman.
Gehad Salman
Gehad Salman at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Gehad Salman

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Gehad Salman

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Well group of staff. Everyone is very helpful they give..."

- bucknerrudy Verified Customer

Well group of staff. Everyone is very helpful they give terrific service! I got a awesome deal I would definitely buy again. Their awesome don’t hesitate to do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never could get manager to call me back to address issues..."

- ben66 Verified Customer

Never could get manager to call me back to address issues that emerged 5 minutes after leaving dealership. $700 later I fixed it myself. Very frustrating to fly into Tampa and have to deal with unexpected issues from out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Overall the experience with this dealership from..."

- mike Verified Customer

Overall the experience with this dealership from inception to completing the purchase was painless and one that we would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Batista , Gehad Salman 5 stars

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful vehicle buying experience. Everyone very..."

- sharonperdue Verified Customer

Wonderful vehicle buying experience. Everyone very professional and friendly. No high pressure sales. Gehad was very knowledgeable about vehicles and helpful in selecting the right vehicle for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cowboy Porter, Carlos Batista

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We waited for the used jeep we bought to be detailed for..."

- DONNYDM Verified Customer

We waited for the used jeep we bought to be detailed for at least 2-3 hours and they did a poor job of detailing it. The salesman did a good job though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was easily the most pleasant vehicle purchase I have..."

- burnt2c Verified Customer

This was easily the most pleasant vehicle purchase I have ever had. It was such a smooth and easy process from beginning to end. Gehad and Roberto were super helpful and made my girlfriend very comfortable throughout the sale. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Garrido-Acosta, Azam Khaled, Cowboy Porter , Cowboy Chris

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gehad was amazing. Great communication prior to me..."

- TPA-W

Gehad was amazing. Great communication prior to me coming in and continue the professionalism and non-pressure sales process he provided while I was at the Dealership was great! He was more than happy to show me the cars I was interested in. I would buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gehad was amazing! I’m so glad he made my experience with..."

- Kierschttaylor Verified Customer

Gehad was amazing! I’m so glad he made my experience with buying a new car a great and efficient one! He helped me get exactly what I wanted without being too pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales men there are very friendly and nice. I would..."

- pierrezag Verified Customer

The sales men there are very friendly and nice. I would recommend a lot of people to go there they have the best cars and the best deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my fourth Jeep, this time from Jerry..."

- Mel Verified Customer

I just purchased my fourth Jeep, this time from Jerry Ulm. I could have been in and out in literally less than two hours if it hadn't been for some prolonged decision making with financing. Gehad was my salesperson and he was very nice to work with. If you don't want to spend all day at the dealership going back and forth, this seems like the place to get the deal you are looking for...within reason of course. Prices are fair. Even if you decide not to cross the bridge from St.Pete to Tampa, stay away from Suncoast Jeep in Seminole. The awful reviews you'll read are true. They lie, cheat and steal. Trust me, as someone who has owned several Jeeps, it's worth it to cross the bridge. Stay away from Suncoast and take your business to Jerry Ulm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277