About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clint Higgins.
Clint Higgins
Clint Higgins, Salesperson (Bangor Hogan Rd), Lee Credit Now
5.0

Clint Higgins

Salesperson (Bangor Hogan Rd)

Lee Credit Now

100 Downeast Highway
Ellsworth, ME 04605

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Clint Higgins

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always happy at Lee "

- Brnidgrl1970

clint was amazing to work with. He worked very hard and listened to what I was looking for. He and his manager Chris went above and beyond to even have a couple of vehicles I was looking at come to me at there location instead of me going to look everywhere at them. They made it so easy for me and never once made me feel like I was taking too long to make up my mind. This is our 7th vehicle from Lee and we would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carr

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clint worked hard to get me approved for a car loan. "

- Neilberry

Clint Higgins did an amazing job to get me into a reliable used car. He didn't stop until he knew I was satisfied and understood the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased "

- Lainna

We reached to several dealships to find a car we could afford and wanted even though we have less than ideal credit. From the start Clint was kind and helpful and worked with our challenges. (We have two kids with autism and can’t drive down to test drive) We were shown various cars and pricing to suit our family and budget and when we picked one- Clint spent a day working with finance to get us to a good place. Then they drove the car up to millinocket from Ellsworth. I’m not sure how they could be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carr

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from clint higgins"

- christy dorr

I had the best experience here everyone is super nice and willing to help you find the perfect vehicle Clint Higgins and Chris Carr went above and beyond I'm definitely a customer for life best place I've been!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carr

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

- JodiGirl818

Clint was extremely helpful and easy to work with. He went above and beyond to get me in my new vehicle. I highly recommend him and Lee Credit Now!!! 5 stars for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very nice people"

- dispatcher

the people have gone out of way to help and make sure that there customer is satisfied to make sure that they are treated with the utmost respect and to find the right vehicle of your choice also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carr, Drew Sharp

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a car"

- Sydney 22

I had many questions going in. Clint Higgins was my sales person, and he was very eager to answer my questions. I found him to be very professional and knowledgeable. I left with the perfect car, and confidence in the dealership. I have already recommended Lee credit now in Bangor to several of my friends. I know where I will go to get my next car, but hopefully not for a few years. I love my Hyundai sonata. Thank you Clint Higgins and Lee credit now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of guys "

- Lisa Dowling

I knew what I wanted and they got what I wanted. I would buy from here again. I went online and found what I wanted. Very easy to find what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carr

1
1 - 8 of 8 results