Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Clint Slaggy.
Clint Slaggy
Clint Slaggy at Desoto AutoMall
5.0

Clint Slaggy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Desoto AutoMall

3039 SE Hwy 70
Arcadia, FL 34266

63 Reviews of Clint Slaggy

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint Slaggy- my sales rep did a awesome job I called him..."

- wheelerville1

Clint Slaggy- my sales rep did a awesome job I called him I told him what I needed he gave me an out the door price everything was very simple easy and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable with our Jeep purchase...."

- Gulfncats

Very helpful and knowledgeable with our Jeep purchase. Excellent customer service! Will definitely refer friends! Overall experience was excellent! Glad we came to Clint Slaggy and DeSoto Automall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Willie

Over the years my family and I have bought six vehicles from Desoto Auto Mall and it has been a great experience every time. With my last two vehicles I had help from Clint Slaggy. I felt very comfortable with Clint and felt he was understanding what I was looking for and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Andyherigodt

Great car buying experience! Clint is wonderful to work with, as is Nick. Highly recommend DeSoto Auto Mall for sales and service. Abby is terrific. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Depedro

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- My new truck

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Good selection of vehicles at a fair price. I will not hesitate to recommend Desoto Automall to friends Thank you Clint for assisting me in the purchase of my new Truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rose

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. I could not have had a better person..."

- Mdaughtreyjr

Outstanding service. I could not have had a better person selling me my new ranger. Completely worked with me and my time schedule. Met with more early in the morning to deliver my vehicle. Got my price range and and my payments where I wanted them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint Slaggy did a great job "

- Don

Clint did a great job preparing and setting up the deal for the purchase of my new Ranger truck. I ended a lease on a 2017 F-150 early and did not have to pay the early lease end penalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck Lilly the hot headed "Service Manager""

- Big Glen

To start Abby Depedro is an excellent service writer, she listens and cares about making your vehicle repairs to your satisfaction. I had some issues with a tire replacement, the dealership over charged me for road hazard warranty, when I needed it is when I found out of the over charge in the middle of a screw near the side wall, I paid for most of the tire. Then voiced my concerns and if was Chuck Lilly he listened did not say much, I told him I would give a bad rating for the Quick Lane service and I did just that, Chuck calls me and said my poor rating cost Abby $50.00 which I will give to her I don't want my big mouth to cost her anything. And that I'm no longer a customer of Desoto Ford and never return. We learn from the reviews customers give. I did not know Chuck spoke for the owners. Thanks, Glen Gavriloff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Depedro

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience"

- Hmyersjr

Rob , Clint and Nick did a great job putting together the deal on my wife's new 2019 Ford Escape. All around excellent experience and a fantastic warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rose , Nick ?

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and a fair deal"

- PGI Alex

I like dealing with locally owned businesses instead of a dealership with corporate ownership based in another state. When you deal with someone local, they care more and these people care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Depedro

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,185

2018 Ram 3500

$51,185

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,075

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,075

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $34,285

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $98,520

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,520

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $81,755

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$81,755

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,230

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,230

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,860

2019 Ram 1500

$37,860

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,825

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,825