Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clint Slaggy.
Clint Slaggy
Clint Slaggy at Desoto Ford
5.0

Clint Slaggy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Desoto Ford

3039 SE Hwy 70
Arcadia, FL 34266

78 Reviews of Clint Slaggy

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great to do business..."

- Firefox8008

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great to do business with. Stayed in touch Very efficient on paperwork and did everything in a timely manner would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bethany Ollison

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience today. purchased my first car...."

- nkatrice77

Had a great experience today. purchased my first car. Jerry was so helpful and great. I will rave about this experience to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Cruz

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job! Love the experience. Clint was awesome...."

- gogators1101

Great job! Love the experience. Clint was awesome. Price was great and they delivered everything they promised. I will buy again from Desoto Automall. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint, my salesperson was knowledgeable and honest. He..."

- Ruben

Clint, my salesperson was knowledgeable and honest. He made the purchase of a new truck easy and efficient. I would purchase my next vehicle from this dealership without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Desoto Auto Mall, in Arcadia FL,..."

- Richard

I have been dealing with Desoto Auto Mall, in Arcadia FL, for almost 8 years. Just purchased my 4th vehicle from them, through Clint. Hands down, BEST salesman ever! Seems more like a friend than a salesman. No pressure, no BS. Just straight up, straight forward, provides information and gets the best deal available. Have recommended him to friends and family and I will be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and courteous. From sales (Clint) to..."

- dgramm64

Always friendly and courteous. From sales (Clint) to service everyone is very friendly and understanding of my needs. Service completes repairs and keeps you vehicle clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Factory stickers are left in the window so you can the..."

- maddogphil

Factory stickers are left in the window so you can the options and list price are, Clint was courteous and knowledgeable about the product. He made suggestions, but was not pushy. When the truck was delivered he explained everything. The finance person also pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new 2019 Ford Ranger and had some custom work..."

- mike Isabella

I bought a new 2019 Ford Ranger and had some custom work done. Clint was so helpful and professional. Shawn did an amazing job on all the details and custom work. Thanks again for an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Barney

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free remote purchase"

- ks

Purchasing vehicles is one of my least favorite activities ever. Had been looking for a particular Ram 2500, which I found at Desoto. Clint handled entire transaction by phone and email while I was out of town; totally hassle-free and at a fair price. I had a tonneau cover drop shipped to the dealership. Clint had the team install it (also at a fair price). I got home on a Sunday evening, Clint's wife dropped the truck off on Monday morning. Couldn't have been an easier or better experience. 100% recommend calling Desoto and asking for Clint if you are looking for a vehicle they carry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint was very helpful and answered all our questions."

- rknight205

Clint did and excellent job as our salesperson. He answered our questions, found the car we selected, and had it ready when we needed it . The signing process was quick and we were on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results