Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clint Slaggy.
Clint Slaggy
Clint Slaggy at Desoto Ford
5.0

Clint Slaggy | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Desoto Ford

3039 SE Hwy 70
Arcadia, FL 34266

79 Reviews of Clint Slaggy

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint was very helpful and answered all our questions."

- rknight205

Clint did and excellent job as our salesperson. He answered our questions, found the car we selected, and had it ready when we needed it . The signing process was quick and we were on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Clint is an amazing salesman and did a wonderful job..."

- Natalie Neads

Mr. Clint is an amazing salesman and did a wonderful job helping me purchase my new vehicle!! I would highly recommend him to anyone interesting in purchasing something of their own!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful experience"

- magnum310

best car buying experience of a lifetime. clint is a truthful salesman. the car was washed and ready to go. signed the papers, found out all the wonderful perks and we were on our way. been smiling since i put that mustang in gear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Best service department "

- Tennis

It’s pretty easy to buy a car, it’s the service department that is always the unknown on how you are treated after the purchase. First time buyer from Desoto Ford and sales, credit and service are simply OUTSTANDING! Clint,Celeste,Heather, Chuck, and Javier have all gone out of there way for me and all are excellent at their positions. Thank you all,Kevin Bouffard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste, Chuck,Heather,Javier

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Three for three"

- gdninc

This is our third Super Duty truck purchase from Desoto and we have been very pleased with our experience. On all three purchases we have tried to use the local dealership in Collier County but due to inexperienced sales associates, have taken our business out of town. In all three cases the vehicles have been delivered and I have not had to travel to meet them. Exceptional white glove service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desoto Auto Mall is an excellent dealership. The..."

- ailenewheat

Desoto Auto Mall is an excellent dealership. The employees are very friendly. Clint and Rob were very helpful when I purchased my 2020 Ford Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Depedro, Jimmy Eaves , Shawn Barney

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clint Slaggy- my sales rep did a awesome job I called him..."

- wheelerville1

Clint Slaggy- my sales rep did a awesome job I called him I told him what I needed he gave me an out the door price everything was very simple easy and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable with our Jeep purchase...."

- Gulfncats

Very helpful and knowledgeable with our Jeep purchase. Excellent customer service! Will definitely refer friends! Overall experience was excellent! Glad we came to Clint Slaggy and DeSoto Automall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Willie

Over the years my family and I have bought six vehicles from Desoto Auto Mall and it has been a great experience every time. With my last two vehicles I had help from Clint Slaggy. I felt very comfortable with Clint and felt he was understanding what I was looking for and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Andyherigodt

Great car buying experience! Clint is wonderful to work with, as is Nick. Highly recommend DeSoto Auto Mall for sales and service. Abby is terrific. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Depedro

11 - 20 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ram 2500 car
2018 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,900
2019 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Chrysler 300 car
2017 Chrysler 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,890
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,900
2020 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD