About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Clay.
Cody Clay
Cody Clay, Assitant Service Manager, Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
5.0

Cody Clay

Assitant Service Manager

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Cody Clay

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people jim Norton made our dream need come true"

- Gideon, Whitney 1994

Patti Austin, and the team at the dealership was so amazing they took our dream and brought it to life my car was totaled and my baby nor i coukd not get the Dr apts they help us so much and continue to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Swigart, Patti Austin, Adam Buckmaster

Aug 20, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a new vehicle."

- JnEsnow09

Won't find better dealership. My second truck to purchase from here and I've always felt like I was treated #1 great place to do business very friendly people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Krotzer, Jonathan Reimbold, Derrick Lawrence

Nov 01, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Randy sorah

Everybody was very kind and thoughtful accommodating.Grant Aumua my salesperson went out of his way and over the top in helping me to purchase my vehicle, all other departments were great!! I finally found the truck I was looking for! Thanks Again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Moreno, Grant Aumua

Sep 20, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Randy, thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for including the standard-setting customer service from Grant and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales needs and we look forward to meeting all your future needs the next time you need us. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well taken care of"

- Avalon fan

Very easy to work with Kamrin and Darrell. Very professional and accommodating. Gave me all the time I needed and answered all my questions. Kamrin made it fun to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Brown, Kamran Karimi, Grant Aumua

Aug 18, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Kamrin and Darrell was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Team!!"

- huskers06

I have bought several cars and trucks from Jim Norton. I have always had great customer service from everyone from sales, finance, and the service department. David Dumas my salesman is great in every way and as long as he is at Jim Norton he is my salesman. Brian Smith in finance is the Best!! Kord is also a great guy in finance. We basically built an entire new truck. WIth David's help along with everyone else the truck is perfect!! It is one of a kind, I believe we stood outside well over an hour letting everyone take pictures and videos of the truck. Even other customers took pictures and videos. Everyone at Jim Norton out done themselves on this entire build. Thank you guys very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kord Padilla, Brian Smith, Stephen Remy, Greg Foster, David Dumas

Jul 28, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

You have been doing business with David, Brian, Kord and Jim Norton Toyota for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicle that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly efficient and fast service"

- Ernest E. Koppe

I have bought or leased four vehicles fronm this dealership and have always has excellent service from the point of sale to the scheduled services. I would recommend them to anyone, family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Eades

Jun 28, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Ernest, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two Year Service Visit"

- Ben Wah

I had a very good experience. Was met promptly by a friendly young lady who showed me to my service agent. He and I discussed the work that was to be done and then I was off to the nice waiting area where I ate a couple of complementary cookies. In no time at all I received a phone call from my service agent informing me my vehicle was ready to go. Couldn't have went better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for the kudos, Ben. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE my new 4Runner!!"

- ALS78

Thank you all for helping me with my purchase. There is a reason this is my 3rd vehicle to purchase from JNT, you all are great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Hoyt, Shane Reed, Jonathan Reimbold, Angela Hobbs

Jun 22, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

It was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Jim Norton Toyota. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30K service"

- Mario Cardiel

The sales experience was average or slightly below, but the service experience is slways top notch. The service is always done in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Fry, Jim Roach

Jun 01, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for the feedback, Mario. I’m glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Jim Norton Toyota. If there is anything more that we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- RAVing fan

Jim Norton employees truly do go out of their way to make your car buying a pleasant experience from start to finish. Every employee truly wants to help you get the best vehicle for your needs at the best price available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Reed, Grant Geer

May 25, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (753 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,663

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,571

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$44,781

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,376

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,226

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,587

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,505