Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Eckhardt.
Cody Eckhardt
Cody Eckhardt at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
Refer Me
4.9

Cody Eckhardt | Page 2

Service Director

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Cody Eckhardt

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Malmgren, Was very helpful and professional in..."

- bobpoindexter711

Brad Malmgren, Was very helpful and professional in assisting us in making the right Truck purchase, he explained all the features and benefits of the Ram Sport and we all decided it was the perfect Truck for our Family, Brad might be a Salesman but now He’s a Friend! Thanks Bobby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Malmgren

Sep 08, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, Bob! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff..."

- Mikes ram

Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable and keep me informed as to what is being done on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out, Mike! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The shop and waiting area was clean and comfortable . The..."

- searle.paul

The shop and waiting area was clean and comfortable . The service was quickly done and efficient. Service men were helpful with a few questions that were asked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Express oil change. Was completed on time as promised...."

- ALREADYGONE2

Express oil change. Was completed on time as promised. Cody was helpful in explaining everything and he answered all of the questions which I had for him. 8-17-20 - UPDATE: Will not be frequenting this dealership further. Dealer Rater, vendor they use to solicit reviews will continue to harass you with emails once you've kind enough to provide a review. They then continue this practice even when you notify them to Unsubscibe, and several times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went great fast,friendly people person who..."

- Jojo

Everything went great fast,friendly people person who helped me thank you for all you do. Especially during the corona virus. Have a Great Day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Gini

I bought my 1st New Original Pacifica in 2004, then traded in for new 2005, traded that in for new 2006, traded that in for new 2007 Signature Pacifica. They could not find a 2008 Pacifica (last year made} with less miles then I had on my 2007 so I kept the 2007. LHM has maintained these cars which has a Chrysler "bumper to bumper Lifetime Warranty" ever since. Glad I got the warranty since they stopped making that Pacifica and the new Pacifica is a renamed "Town & Country" Van! Cody Eckhardt along with Stephan Beck were instrumental in getting my Pacifica road ready for my relocation trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, Gini! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and Tire Rotation"

- Eric

Able to complete my oil change and tire rotation in little over an hour. Texted as soon as complete. Offered to get anything I need while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Greer

Jul 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience."

- Angelo

Always on time and proficient in their work. These guys have always worked with my schedule and budgeting out my services. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"fast service"

- skishawn1

I was in and out for an oil change in less than one hour. I would recommend this dealership and it service to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful and very kind. He is knowledgeable..."

- Rachellehamilton

He was very helpful and very kind. He is knowledgeable abouthis job. I had to go back for something and Cody recognized me and came right over to help and make sure all was good. Great job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello Rachel! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

11 - 20 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,301

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$30,301

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,371

2020 Jeep Renegade

$29,371

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,619

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$37,619

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,224

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,224

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,224

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,224

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,650

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$41,650