Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cody Jones
Cody Jones at Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans
Refer Me

Cody Jones

Sales Manager

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans

4000 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
4.6
17 Reviews
4.6

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Cody Jones

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Land Rover New Orleans couldn’t have..."

- JENNIFERFOLGAR Verified Customer

My experience at Land Rover New Orleans couldn’t have been better. My sales consultant John Hernandez went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the products service and financial aspect of it all. Such an awesome team and experience. Will definitely recommend Paretti Land Rover New Orleans to everyone. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN HERNANDEZ

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I barely had to go in or do anything. trey and his team..."

- SETHJBLOOM Verified Customer

I barely had to go in or do anything. trey and his team took care of me the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TREY HOWLAND

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My sales associate was personable, knowledgeable &..."

- DMOREL Verified Customer

My sales associate was personable, knowledgeable & professional. The communication was open & positive. The transaction was a low pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN HERNANDEZ

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from this dealership and it is..."

- CATHY.HAYDEL Verified Customer

This is my second purchase from this dealership and it is always a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JONATHAN WATSON

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly they even delivered the vehicle to our home..."

- BWOODJR2020 Verified Customer

Very friendly they even delivered the vehicle to our home for us . We will definitely do business with paretti in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANNA SHEPARD

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Paretti Jaguar was amazing! Trey..."

- TAYLOR.PHARMD Verified Customer

My experience with Paretti Jaguar was amazing! Trey Howland made my purchase super easy. He was very knowledgeable, efficient and an overall great guy to deal with. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TREY HOWLAND

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great professionalism and attention to detail. I was so..."

- Glenis

Great professionalism and attention to detail. I was so impressed with my salesman Zack, I brought my coworker with me to pick up my car and now she’s working with Zack to purchase a new vehicle with him as well. Also Cody in finance was very helpfully as well. ( working on him becoming an LSU fan) 😂🤣

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ZACH MALLOY , Front desk staff always greeted me with smile ??

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Was a great experience Mr. Watson What a wonderful..."

- RAYMOSELY Verified Customer

Was a great experience Mr. Watson What a wonderful representation of pretty jaguar I have a need another vehicle you all will be the first ones I come to

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JONATHAN WATSON

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Trey was awesome!! He was honest and helped us realize..."

- STACEY20 Verified Customer

Trey was awesome!! He was honest and helped us realize that it would be months for the vehicle. He kept in close communication with us on the status of the Evoque and ensured our satisfaction upon arrival. I would recommend Trey at New Orleans Land River to everyone!!! Stacey Messina Messinas Catering and Events New Orleans, LA

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TREY HOWLAND

Oct 06, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Ms. Messina, Thank you so much for the great review. Trey works extremely hard to provide our guest the absolute best experience possible.. I hope you enjoy your new Land Rover. If you have any questions let us know Thanks Cody Jones Sales Manager 504 456 7555

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest experience I have had buying a car and that is..."

- JoelTW Verified Customer

Easiest experience I have had buying a car and that is with me flying in from out of state. I was at the dealership less than an hour which included my test drive. Cody and his team mad it seamless and simple. Thanks Anna for your help and the ride from the airport. Would definitely deal with these guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JONATHAN WATSON, ANNA SHEPARD

Oct 06, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Mr. Joel, We are so thankful we had the opportunity to sell you the Honda! I mailed the key out last week, so you should have it any day. If you ever need anything let us know Thanks Cody Jones Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 17 results