Cody Seal
Cody Seal at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Cody Seal

Salesman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
4.9
149 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

149 Reviews

Write a Review

149 Reviews of Cody Seal

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure! We always find a great deal at Star Chevrolet. Mr. Robert Easterling is top notch. More

by Anna Stuart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Robert Easterling

Jul 12, 2022

Anna Stuart responded

Thank you all for a great deal! Will loves his truck!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, very relaxed, no pressure. If you looking for a new vehicle go to Star Chevrolet. More

by bpugh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody our sales person was extremely helpful and professional. Star Chevrolet has the best prices More

by Allison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good salesman’s enjoyed talking with him. Got me the best deal: I hope to deal with him again. More

by glenn.hartfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people and great affordable vehicles. I couldn’t have asked for a better transaction! Go see Star Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase, you won’t be sorry! More

by margierjohnson1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly and fast in what we needed and wanted. The only thing is they didn't detail it real well and just left us on 1/2 tank of gas but other than that they were very nice More

by Momof04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had a very efficient and friendly car buying experience at Star Chevrolet. More

by jhatcherlak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland, Maggie Mooney

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed buy my car from star Chevrolet. They were wonderful to me and very helpful in helping me choose the right vehicle. More

by Christinebosarge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys that work with me was very nice and pleasant. Didn’t feel pressured. More

by YLGWEEMS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new car! All the people from Star Chevrolet were wonderful from the sales person to the finance agent! Would definitely recommend to friends and family! More

by karen.bounds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive