Cody Seal
Cody Seal at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Cody Seal

Salesman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
5.0
170 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Cody Seal

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

. Cody did a great job putting together a truck deal for us. Easy to deal with. More

by marshrunner33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Gary Guinn

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the service and Cody was very helpful and friendly. I love 2022 Chevy Equinox More

by mudflap39466
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and great sales team! Thanks Cody, Gary and Paul for getting me in the vehicle I had my eye on a while. Y’all are the best! And yes I was in and out in 30 minutes! More

by S_FAIRLEY1966
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson, Gary Guinn

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love it! !! Was going for an oil change and end up with a new truck because of Erin Smith!!! She is great!! More

by peejay2012
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was great and everyone was nice and helpful. I love my new vehicle. More

by tristanw33
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were prompt in following up after my initial interest in a vehicle. The atmosphere was friendly. More

by taylordraper294
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a repeat customer with Star Chevrolet. They have the best customer service and prices around. Will definitely do business with again. I recommend Star to all my friends and family! More

by edj
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and the finance manager went above and beyond to get me in the truck I wanted would highly recommend More

by braxton_manuel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, straight forward, answerd every question I asked. And got me in my car quickly. More

by just2newfriends
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt and professional. Did not add unwanted extras or unexpected charges. Over all the least painful car buying I have ever experienced. More

by Krystalhorse
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,280
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $66,790
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,595
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $78,105
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $68,300
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,595
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive