Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Seal.
Cody Seal
Cody Seal at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Cody Seal

Salesman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

132 Reviews of Cody Seal

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience all around. Everybody was..."

- Carrolann31

Had a great experience all around. Everybody was friendly. The whole process was was easy and enjoyable 😉 this was my second vehicle to purchase from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took it in for a 6th cylinder misfire. We were 19000..."

- Megan B Verified Customer

I took it in for a 6th cylinder misfire. We were 19000 miles in on a 24000 mile extended warranty. What the autozone computer read was likely the culprit would have been covered. Service said that instead it was a power control module - said not covered under warrenty. I paid just north of 1000 for part and install. It drove really well for just over a week. Now the 6th cylendar is misfiring again. Being without my vehicle is very difficult, but they are always "out of loaner cars" and have no clue when more will get in. They are otherwise very helpful, and I'd love to change this rating to reflect that they rectify this issue, but right now even when contacting Sales I've had no call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience overall. Was refreshing to have an..."

- lebatard26 Verified Customer

Excellent experience overall. Was refreshing to have an easy and pleasant car buying experience with Star Chevrolet’s exceptional staff! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was so EASY! my husband & I kept saying this..."

- Chastity

The process was so EASY! my husband & I kept saying this is way to easy there's got to be a catch somewhere lol nope we talked to them on Friday & went Saturday signed the papers and drove off in our new vehicle. We will use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Cody was great with helping me get the right car! He was..."

- Alex.benton1 Verified Customer

Cody was great with helping me get the right car! He was very personable and nice. I would recommend him to anybody that’s looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was very easy to work with. We had a very pleasant..."

- akladner Verified Customer

Cody was very easy to work with. We had a very pleasant shopping and buying experience! He let us shop, without being too pushy, but was there when we had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice...."

- travlingirl1963 Verified Customer

I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice. Thank you placing me in my new vehicle. It was a wonderful experience dealing with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good experience. Tammy Bolin answered all my..."

- Lin Verified Customer

We had a good experience. Tammy Bolin answered all my text questions. Cody was great to work with, found a vehicle I love. Hailey made the closing process quick and easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland, Tammy Bolin

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy and a simple process everyone from Cody to..."

- jamram03 Verified Customer

It was easy and a simple process everyone from Cody to Hallie from test drive to paperwork not as painful as previous dealerships I have been too before..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like the jeep I bought, good price. It came without a..."

- eoctgeis Verified Customer

Like the jeep I bought, good price. It came without a spare, jack , or lug wrench. Called about it, they said it would have to be ordered.. Called back a couple of weeks later. They said in must not of been ordered and would have to reorder it. Call again, the same. Took it up for service, still nothing. Sales member went out to other jeeps looking for things. Gave a jack and lug wrench, no tire. It was the wrong size lug and jack. The problem is if you were not going to order it tell me out right and not give me a run around. I would of gotten one myself. If I would of gotten a flat in that time there would of been a problem. Just be straight up with people. No BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,985

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $71,485

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,623

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,049

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,049

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,390

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,390