Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Davis.
Blake Davis
Blake Davis at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Blake Davis

Salesman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me

103 Reviews of Blake Davis

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very helpful., friendly and informative...."

- Lallen04 Verified Customer

The staff was very helpful., friendly and informative. They made the purchase of my Yukon simple. I would recommend Star Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase their next auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the easiest purchase of any vehicle that..."

- jdsdds06 Verified Customer

This was one of the easiest purchase of any vehicle that I had purchased. I will definitely use Star again. Thank you Blake Davis for your hard work to make this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn, Hailey Breland

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love that their price point is the price point..."

- valeriedinger22

I love that their price point is the price point regardless if financing or paying cash. I knew what I wanted and Blake help me accomplish that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney, Tammy Bolin

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used online shopping for rav4. Liked color miles and low..."

- Roses

Used online shopping for rav4. Liked color miles and low miles. Pictures showed every detail. Phone staff very friendly. Hannah. Blake took information. Quickly and paper work done very soon. Enjoyed free water. Too lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was very nice and even checked on me the next day..."

- R.HALL1968

Blake was very nice and even checked on me the next day to see if I was satisfied. Mitchell went the extra mile to meet my need. Thanks so much to the staff and Star Chevrolet for everything. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best and fastest buying experience ever! Highly recommend..."

- JWE

Best and fastest buying experience ever! Highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Blake he will have you in and out in no time at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase ever!! My salesman, Blake, was..."

- cindydavis6516

Easiest car purchase ever!! My salesman, Blake, was absolutely fantastic. He found us exactly what we wanted and was very knowledgeable. Star Chevy is the place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase I’ve ever made. Blake and Mitchel were..."

- VAUGHN.JOHNSON Verified Customer

Easiest purchase I’ve ever made. Blake and Mitchel were quick and easy to work with. That sums it up, just filling the 25 word minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt welcomed while being there and the customer..."

- T.C.

I felt welcomed while being there and the customer service was great. The prices were affordable and my vehicle was cleaned. I love my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Gill, Maggie Mooney , Mitchell White

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and fast service. I started process online..."

- bourlet3

Very friendly and fast service. I started process online and everything was ready once I got to the dealership. I would recommend Star Chevrolet to everyone. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,985

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $71,485

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,623

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,049

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,049

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,390

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,390