Blake Davis
Blake Davis at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Blake Davis

Finance Manager

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
4.8
146 Reviews
4.8

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Blake Davis

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Forget “service after the sale”! They sold me a vehicle that never had a safety inspection before being put up for sale. It’s a FWD vehicle. Six weeks after purchase my back brakes w More

by Staceyb1002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson, Derek Caudill

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courtesy and pleasant to offer their assistants in showing the selections of the automobiles on the lot. More

by smithjoycelyn32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Easterling

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very, very helpful and courteous staff. My email inquiring about the pre owned vehicle I was interested in was answered immediately! Got a great deal. Would encourage everyone to shop at St More

by wndt2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Bolin, Jeffrey O'neal

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Offered the extras, but no high pressure tactics. Good place to buy a car. More

by Bdbartels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the entire experience as easy and pleasant as possible. I would recommend them to family and friends. More

by nikki1216
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Easterling

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff . Very helpful and made the whole Experience very pleasant and enjoyable. Will definitely buy from them again More

by sgtdevildog8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey O'neal

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin listened to my request, quickly found what I was looking for, and was patient. Thank you Erin! The additional assistance from Jason, Gary, and Blake were also much appreciated! Great experience all More

by Shawna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn, Erin Smith , Jason Ladner

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, they handled the entire process very professionally. Paul Johnson was the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. More

by xzStormzz56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with, price didn’t change when I arrived and no foolish market adjustment inflations More

by rwkish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn, Jeffrey O'neal

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure! We always find a great deal at Star Chevrolet. Mr. Robert Easterling is top notch. More

by Anna Stuart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal, Robert Easterling

Jul 12, 2022

Anna Stuart responded

Thank you all for a great deal! Will loves his truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive