Blake Davis
Blake Davis at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Blake Davis

Finance Manager

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
4.9
196 Reviews
4.9

196 Reviews

Write a Review

196 Reviews of Blake Davis

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful people and easy to deal with. They even delivered my car to me. After they held it for me to test drive at my convenience. More

by Lucindap95
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith

Feb 14, 2024

Star Chevrolet responded

We aim to please Ms Lucinda! Please let us know if we can do anything to help you in the future and thank you for your business.

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent services, professional, ease of process is outstanding, from Maggy to Owen , new car manager and Blake in finance, just a great experience, highly recommended this dealership! More

by Ran
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney, Owen Gartman

Feb 14, 2024

Star Chevrolet responded

We pride ourselves on having an all around great team! I'm so glad to hear you were taken care of and please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help you in the future!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal service with zero hassle. Would recommend to anyone looking for an easy truck buying experience. More

by FlatbrimKJ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Coulter , Misty Foster

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

. Cody did a great job putting together a truck deal for us. Easy to deal with. More

by marshrunner33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal, Gary Guinn

October 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very good experience with The people at Star Chevy. Erin was great and Blake did a good job with the financing. More

by hutto25
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love it! !! Was going for an oil change and end up with a new truck because of Erin Smith!!! She is great!! More

by peejay2012
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome People & Dealership for Purchasing a Vehicle. I Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else! Very Friendly and Helpful! Thank You! More

by KARENJORDAN98
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith

July 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and the entire process was quick and easy I would recommend them to anyone More

by mona.dixon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Star Chevrolet Team made the purchase of my vehicle a breeze. I live out of state. I found the 2021 RAM 1500 on Star's website. I inquired about the vehicle. I made an offer. I have a vehicle to tra More

by rjpatrick59
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have heard really good things about this dealership, so I got in touch with them and was approved fast. They are very courteous and friendly and also very professional. More

by lohnerdarlene
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson

1
...

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,280
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $66,790
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,595
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $78,105
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $68,300
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,595
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive