Chandler Coulter
Chandler Coulter at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chandler Coulter

Salesman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Chandler Coulter

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal service with zero hassle. Would recommend to anyone looking for an easy truck buying experience. More

by FlatbrimKJ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis , Misty Foster

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think you went out of your way to give me a good deal. I will refer anybody looking for a car to see what you have. More

by robertgwortel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love that everyone was honest and trustworthy. I wasn't pushed into something I wasn't comfortable with and I didn't feel like I was being given the run around. More

by kayla.asher89
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Coulter

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a repeat customer with Star Chevrolet. They have the best customer service and prices around. Will definitely do business with again. I recommend Star to all my friends and family! More

by edj
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very pleasant and informative. Had a new salesperson I did not know and he was very nice. More

by Cindy Allison
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis , Derek Caudill

July 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very easy to work with. The overall process was very relaxed and fast. More

by No-Reply-34j6il3y0d8u
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

March 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the most easiest, fastest and best experience I have ever had buying a car. More

by Janb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service with answers for all questions. Finance department works hard to meet your needs for payment options. More

by nlollar
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

Feb 13, 2023

nlollar responded

Great company and people to work with. The process was easy and each person made the car buying experience great.

February 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chandler was great and was very helpfull hopefully i might buy again in the future More

by Kirtwinget
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chandler was friendly and very helpful We have shopped at Star before and will be back in the future. Great prices and great service. More

by scottiejordan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

1

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $66,790
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,595
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $78,105
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $84,000
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $65,550
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,280
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive