Ed Donald
Ed Donald at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Ed Donald

Finance Manager

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.8
242 Reviews

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Director

4.8

242 Reviews

Write a Review

242 Reviews of Ed Donald

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was taught if you can't say something nice, don't say anything at all. More

by S.McDonald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wofford Shipman, Desyree Linton

Sep 26, 2022

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

I AM SORRY TO HEAR THE CONCERNS YOU HAD DURING THE BUYING PROCESS. I WOULD LOVE TO SPEAK WITH YOU MORE ABOUT THIS WHEN YOU HAVE A CHANCE. MY DIRECT NUMBER IS 864-879-7111 EXT 1301 JEFF PLUNKETT

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody was great in helping us purchase the 2017 silverado! Made sure we were all taken care of. More

by Jacob Brink
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Taylor, Larry Frank

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful and willing to be respectful of my time. Thank you for that! Much appreciated More

by kristy.conkey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Taylor

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service in sales and finance,would shop there again,good selection of vehicles,awesome 👏 More

by briggsken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wofford Shipman

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience . I will recommend the dealership to other people.I absolutely love my new car. More

by robinhug67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Abney, Zack Moran

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bradshaw dealership was very quick to diagnose the problem. It seemed like a lot of things were wrong, but it was just one thing and they detected it. More

by JBPROV356
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time we pulled up on the Sales lot to the time when we left the dealership Wofford was very polite and none pressure ing, It was a flawless and easy purchase, Never have i ever experienced a posit More

by lewis5735295
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wofford Shipman

Sep 04, 2022

lewis5735295 responded

Thank you all for your professionalism towards customers, The Lewis’s

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful and very courteous. There was no drama and the deal was fair. More

by hcgant@att.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is full of the friendliest and most helpful staff. They were easy to work with & went above and beyond to make my experience there great! More

by Cothrajl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wofford Shipman

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, no nonsense, and extremely accommodating in making the car buy experience not the dreaded activity I remember from years ago More

by Opa8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Bentley

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,611
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,267
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,825
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $50,650
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $13,015
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive