About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Donald.
Ed Donald
Ed Donald, Finance Manager, Bradshaw Automotive Group
not yet rated

Ed Donald

Finance Manager

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Ed Donald

August 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Traveler

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from this dealer, I was quite impressed by the streamlined purchase process there, the car has actually performed really well on these few days I have used it. The staff was knowledgeable, honest and efficient, from this experience I highly recommend this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Wirgau

July 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience in buying a used vehicle."

- Carnes, new ride

Earl Wirgau at Bradshaw Automotive was fantastic to work with. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He helped make the buying process very easy. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Earl and the Bradshaw dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Wirgau

May 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Staff Around"

- gmlanzone

Best staff around! I worked with Don Abney and I felt completely at ease. I never once felt pressured into buying anything but given all the information that I needed to make an honest, informed decision, I also met several other gentlemen as well and was equally as pleased with everything! I love my new car and very happy with the staff and the selection of vehicles. Definitely looking forward to purchasing more vehicles from you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Abney

February 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"EXCEPTIONAL, EXCEPTIONAL, EXCEPTIONAL!!! Great People"

- Aaron

Mr. Tony Benteley is one great guy. He was there for all the questions and was able to really help me make a great decision. Everyone at the dealership has been really friendly and genuienly seem to care about you, not just a forced smile like most businesses. Even when I had an slight issue with the car that I purchased, Tony took care of the issue immediatly and worked it in around my day off and had something else for me to drive while the problem was rectified. I would DEFENETLY reccomment BRADSHAW of GREER to anyone. The service Manager Ken Harrison is also an excellent fellow to deal with. He took the time out of his day and introduced himself and let me know he was there if I needed any help. If you want to purchase a nice, resonably priced vehicle from a genuienly caring staff, that are professional and incredible, GO TO BRADSHAW IN GREER!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Bentley, Ken Harris

October 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Pleasurable Again!"

- Mark Dupont

Let's sum this up. I am a 3 peat customer at this dealership. They treat you like family. An extraordinary amount of integrity associated with all facets of the operation. From internet sales/customer service/service department to even the show room and the upkeep of the grounds. You can tell when something has been well thought through when they get even the little things right. Look no further, contact Earl Wirgau, Internet sales and he will work extremely hard to get you what you want for the price you want. There are no gimmicks here - only bargains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Harris, Mike Stanley, Earl Wirgau

July 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The best car purchasing experience I have ever had. "

- Fatherof4

Well worth the drive from Columbia SC. They didn't just beat all the dealers near our house, their prices are completely different. Thousands of Dollars different. The internet sales team was great, specifically Mr. Abney. This is the first dealership that I have ever dealt with that I would recommend to my friends. Beyond the great price on the vehicle we bought, they were able to beat the rate I got from my credit union by .15%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Abney

July 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A very professional, caring and knowledgable dealership."

- jerryg55navy

Trey got the ball rolling with just one phone call. Don was meticulous in all segments of the sale. From initial contact, reviewing the Verano features, the test drive, understanding Bradshaw's approach to selling a car, making sure all questions were answered and the delivery of the car when we picked it up. Couldn't have been done better. Ed fully covered the process of buying the car, trading our Toyota as part of the purchase, a full explanation of the warranty and when we should expect the delivery of the Registration and Title .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Abney, Trey Sullivan

March 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"GREAT experience. Treated great and very professionally...."

- snahunter

GREAT experience. Treated great and very professionally. Would highly recommend them if your in the market!! Ed and Matt were great to work with. Very happy buyers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Wirgau , Matt Brunette

January 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Earl Wirgau was very friendly and quickly sped me through..."

- rdubsky

Earl Wirgau was very friendly and quickly sped me through the process of buying the car, despite the fact that he had an unusually high number of customers. He explained everything very clearly. I had talked to him several weeks ago about what I was looking for, the bench seating particularly and he found a car that was just right. Ed Donald did a fine job of speeding me through the finance part of the process. By far the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Wirgau

November 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was greeted by the nicest lady at the receptionist desk..."

- pedrickpet

I was greeted by the nicest lady at the receptionist desk in new car showroom.She called Craig Collins, he came to escort me to the used car area. I described the SUV I saw on the internet, which he was very familiar with. We worked out an amazing deal which included my trade in and before I knew it, I was DONE! I drove away in a Toyota RAV 4, BEAUTIFUL!!! This experience was no fluke: my son bought a truck 2 months earlier and had the same experience. We are Bradshaw believers! Craig walks the walk and talks the talk! AMEN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Collins , receptionist in new car showroom!!!!WOW friendly!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Regal

$25,580

2018 Cadillac ATS

$45,141

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$63,848

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,046

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$75,975

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,319

2017 Cadillac XTS

$49,980

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,794