Tyler Plunkett
Tyler  Plunkett at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Tyler Plunkett

New Car Sales Manager

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Tyler Plunkett

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Very respectful and professional sales staff and management. Will be back again! More

by TROYPAPLOMATAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Taylor

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic job! Great people I highly recommend the Bradshaw Organization. Wes Bradshaw, Jeff Plunkett and their team are consummate professionals. More

by jimtolbert38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Scarborough

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward sales would definitely consider doing business there again first Chevy truck So far really enjoyable More

by Btillinghas
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald, Jason Scarborough

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wes Bradshaw and his sales, finance, and staff were amazing. They got everything handled and completed by lunch time. They made a dream come true. Big Thanks! More

by wpgolf25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Karvelas, Frenchie Lyles , Zack Moran , Clayton

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So easy to work with. Salesman Cody Taylor was awesome. Easy process and made me feel like family More

by Cspartanab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Arrington , Cody Taylor

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. The salesman Patrick Hulderman was a pleasure to work with..Informative and not pushy...Everyone from salesman to finance people great! More

by eivy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desyree Linton , Joe Johnson, Patrick Hulderman(Salesman)

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Leopard is a class act. He caught me out in the parking lot "just looking" for a new Silverado. They had the exact truck I was wanting in the color I wanted. Not one single More

by dculpepper1103
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones, Tom Leopard

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I went to the Greer location less than an hour befor they closed to purchase a vehicle, we ended up being there 3 hours. Much past closing and we were treated like kings!!from the beginning o More

by motivationalartsandcrafts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald, John Karvelas

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We absolutely love Bradshaw, we have bought several cars from them and they are always our first option when purchasing one. More

by joshua020797
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald, Cody Taylor

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest and friendliest buy I've ever experienced! I'm very pleased. More

by Hallbrooke9202
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Taylor , Patrick in finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $50,650
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,611
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $13,015
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,267
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,825
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive