About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cody Whitehead.
Cody Whitehead
Cody Whitehead, Sales Specialist, Ciocca Subaru
5.0

Cody Whitehead

Sales Specialist

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Cody Whitehead

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No other dealer needed!"

- JessM

It was bittersweet that I ended up back at Ciocca Subaru only a year after my first purchase. I was rear ended and my Forester was totaled. Throughout the whole process with the insurance company, the employees at both the dealership and collision center were very helpful and concerned. Once I received notification that my Subaru was totaled, I went to the collision center to retrieve my personal belongings, and again was met with sympathy and kindness. From collision, I went straight to the dealership. After looking through the used inventory, I met again with Andy and asked him to find my car. Lucky for me, a brand new 2018 Forester had arrived that morning on a truck and she was the exact car that I lost, only a year newer. Andy was able to get me all the programs and warranties that I had with my first Subaru, keeping my monthly payment similar to the previous one without a downpayment. I cannot thank all of the people at Ciocca enough for their genuine kindness, compassion, and concern in getting me back into my beautiful Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

JessM, we're glad we were able to help put your situation behind you and get you into a new Forester. We know that's a tough process for anyone to endure and we want to make it as easy as possible. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Purchasing a Crosstrek and a Forester"

- Jseyff

I was involved in the purchase of 2 cars from Ciocca Subaru (at the same time). I Financed a Crosstrek and my girlfriend Leased a Forester. We got a great deal from Ciocca for the package (combined cost of the two cars), we came from over an hour away in Jersey to make the purchase. The staff was friendly and willing to answer all of my questions as they came up. Most of the process was done via email and over the phone after our initial visit. We dealt with Cody Whitehead for the entire process and he was awesome, not a bad thing to say about him. James Ofori, our finance representative was also a pleasure to do business with. We have had the cars less than a week but so far, everything has been great. We did have a few different issues and mistakes with numbers when finalizing details, but they were sorted rather quickly. I will definitely come back here if I am in the market for another Subaru and would recommend the same to anyone. Worth the trip. Sorry for keeping you guys late after close on a Friday night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori, AJ Marvelli

Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Jseyff, thanks again for spreading the word about your experience! We're so happy to see you sharing around the web and appreciate your review and recommendation. Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"follow up was great"

- peaceloveandkk

Cody and Shelby followed up with me monthly for almost a year (because of a health issue putting a hold on my purchase). they genuinely cared about my health and were extremely patient and persistent. Cody was able to keep my monthly payment at the desired amount. I bought my first Subaru from Faulkner, but I'm now a ciocca customer for life as a result of the service I received. I would recommend anyone looking for a Subaru to visit ciocca! thanks again Cody and Shelby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Krasausky, Luke Freitas

May 28, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hello Peaceloveandkk, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with this dealership"

- JamesB

Our overall experience at this dealership was far better than any other we have had with any dealership we worked with in the past 15+ years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori, Sean Jenkins

Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Jamesb, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Should be first stop when looking for a car"

- Sandy Terp

The friendly, knowledgeable help was refreshing. Cody went out of his way to be helpful. I do hope to do business with this dealership. I have been recommending it to everyone who asks how my search is going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Ciocca Jr

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,726

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,027

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,084

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,031

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,015

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623