Cole Gebhardt
Cole Gebhardt at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Cole Gebhardt

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Cole Gebhardt

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, salesperson was super knowledgeable, friendly, patient, etc. seems like a good place. More

by Jbookis53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher, Kerri Pace

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcomed and very easy to test and purchase process. It took only a couple hours and was all smooth and streamlined. More

by rtoghraee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary, finance department

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was top-notch. Friendly, helpful and professional. I would be sure to recommend highly. More

by Nancykaschel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole was exceptional. He was able to navigate some unforeseen issues from the manufacturer like an expert -- and he quickly reached a resolution that entirely exceeded my More

by sitsakalis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole was a dream to work with. He was empathetic, informative, extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and market in general. I would recommend Cole 100 out of 100 times over. More

by Peter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole was very thorough and did a great job of staying focused on what I wanted (which doesn’t always happen). Since the car had to be ordered I was anticipating that something might not have come back a More

by Jvbarbetta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Garavel, Mary Gallagher

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole was very nice and informative. Mary is awesome. Love working with them both. We had a very pleasant experience there. More

by Alyssa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We love the and would purchase another vehicle from Cole! More

by Cindy J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Cole was very welcoming and helpful. The finance manager Mary explained everything step by step and made the experience easy and got me the car I wan More

by Shane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole was exceptional! He was very helpful and spent a lot of time with me explaining everything I needed to know! He answered all of my questions and responded quickly vi More

by Kellytiscia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $74,440
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,000
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,600
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,935
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,355
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $14,000
2011 Dodge Ram 1500
used
Mineral Gray Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive