Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Norwalk, CT

4.9
3,572 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is CT's Largest volume dealership. 2019 DealerRater.com Dealer of the Year Award winner. Free Lifetime Warranty on all new cars Every used car comes with 1 of 4 warranty levels. With available additional coverage. BEST price guarantee on all vehicles. Trade-in values provided by Kelley Blue Book. Proceeds from each car support a local charity each month. Garavel Service - Genuine Factory parts installed by Factory-Trained technicians - Free courtesy shuttle - Comfortable waiting area with free WIFI, coffee, tea, water, and snacks - Loan cars available for major services

300 Westport Ave

Norwalk, CT

06851

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,573 reviews

October 23, 2020

"Everything about the experience was seamless from start..."

- Svpalazzo

Everything about the experience was seamless from start to finish, not to mention that Cristian went above and beyond in securing the specific model I wanted. This is my second lease with Garavel, and I look forward to continuing the relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Phenomenal, COVID-19 safe place to get the car you want!..."

- Cait

Phenomenal, COVID-19 safe place to get the car you want! There were too many knowledgeable, professional people to mention who helped us on our journey. Extremely satisfied with the sales, service, parts, management and owners. Thank you Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2020

"It was a smooth and trustful process.Cristian and Sue..."

- Yukee.otani

It was a smooth and trustful process. Cristian and Sue took care of us very nicely. If I buy a Jeep again, I will definitely go back there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Mike was very friendly, did all the work and made the..."

- Jojigp

Mike was very friendly, did all the work and made the experience very good . I will definitely recommend him and refer him to as many people as I can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Straight forward and friendly team. Handled all my needs..."

- edanjohnny

Straight forward and friendly team. Handled all my needs professionally, especially during these crazy times. Loving my jeep gladiator. Highly recommend salesman Matk P. One of my more enjoyable car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"Made an appointment for service and was there in the..."

- Papej917

Made an appointment for service and was there in the morning and before I know it, my car was done and I was all set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"My experience leasing my Jeep at Garavel once again was a..."

- Bobo1

My experience leasing my Jeep at Garavel once again was a very pleasant one! Christian Georgescu made it very easy as always! He is really a fantastic sales person! Thank you, Christian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"My husband and I went to ct for the weekend. After..."

- Andrea

My husband and I went to ct for the weekend. After visiting numerous Jeep dealers back home, I suggested going to another dealer. They had the exact car I wanted and Maikel and Ernesto were absolutely awesome! Went back today to pick up my new ride and brought another car I had to trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2020

"This was the second time I’ve bought a vehicle here...."

- Jtexido

This was the second time I’ve bought a vehicle here. Always great service and I was in and out. I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2020

"So excited for my new Grand Cherokee, Joe and Mary were..."

- kkrump

So excited for my new Grand Cherokee, Joe and Mary were great and made the whole experience so easy. We'll go back for all of our cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,573 results