About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

1,961 Lifetime Reviews

300 Westport Ave, Norwalk, Connecticut 06851
Call (203) 845-8040

1961 Reviews of Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- durkino

Keith took great care of me on my first service visit. I purchased elsewhere and wished I had started at Garavel from the start. I was in and out in record time and very pleased with the experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Zarembski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"New Chrysler Purchase - Exceptional Experience."

- Timothy Barton

Garavel Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep is a gem of dealership. Wrangler Rob couldn't have been more courteous, professional, responsive, and informative. He and the entire Garavel organization from Sales, to Service, to Finance, to Admin, played no small role in my decision to purchase a new vehicle. Mike, the sales mgr and Mr. Garavel himself - treated me with courtesy in a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere. Wrangler Rob made the entire transaction a breeze, to include a generous offer for our trade-in that helped facilitate the deal. When I think of the purchase experience, I think of Wrangler Rob (sales), Big Mike (Mgr), TJ (Service), Albert (Finance), and of course, Mr. Garavel himself (owner!). The fact that I remember their names (and I just listed a few) says it all! Thank you....and I highly recommend you give Garavel a shot for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
"Wrangler Rob" McGuire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
TJ Telesco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
"Big Mike" Simeone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Garavel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Many employees offered their assistance to me. The names checked are the primary ones I recall.
November 18, 2017

"Annie did an amazing job!"

- simona96

I'm super happy I came to Garavel and got my new Jeep from this dealership. Annie did an amazing job helping me choose just which model would be a perfect fit for me. She made getting a new car a fun and easy process. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Granchelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Christian is great!"

- Jcirieco

I was referred to Garavel by a friend and could not be happier! This was the first time I'd leased a car and Christian made it such an easy process. He answered all 8 million of my questions with a smile on his face. I would recommend Christian and the rest of the team at Garavel to anyone looking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Georgescu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Excellent Job"

- Patron47

I feel completely accomplished with this dealer ship. I see the clarity and the honesty their have with the client. Josue Cosme have great Auto service for the clients. Kyle O’Melia the Autobest seller with his kindness and patience to attend the clients, did excellent Job! and Albert the Financiero with the best offers to work with #s, doing a satisfied Job!! Awesome Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle O'Melia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josué Cosme y Albert el financiero
November 14, 2017

"The sale woman was very helpful "

- Jon1974

Annie Granchelli was very knowledge able of the infomantion that we need to know on the vehicles that we were looking at and the car we purchased is was able to answer all question that we ask and made my mother that i purchased the car for very happy and comfortable thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Granchelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"2017 ram 1500"

- Supertoughtruckguy

Buying a new truck was easier than expected. Garavel Norwalk was by far better to deal with than other RAM dealers in the area. Merica ‘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori D'Addario-Mulcahy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Very pleasant experience"

- TM

I found Sal to be very responsive and the whole team at Garavel to be fair and appreciative of my business. I liked the fact that they helped me find the right Jeep for me, worked out a fair deal and didn't use high pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sal Iodice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

" Excellent salesman"

- Helen DeLago

We found Raymond to be very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful in every way. He is an asset to your company We appreciated his follow up phone call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raymond Ovalle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Excellent sales person "

- two time owner

raymond did an outstanding job.with this jeep sale.. has sold me two jeeps in two years. make sure you keep him at garavell. he is very knowledgeable and friendly. a good guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Ovalle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,961 results