Back

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Norwalk, CT

4.9
4,882 Reviews
Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is CT's Largest volume dealership. 2021 DealerRater.com Dealer of the Year Award winner. Free Lifetime Warranty on all new cars Every used car comes with 1 of 4 warranty levels. With available additional coverage. BEST price guarantee on all vehicles. Trade-in values provided by Kelley Blue Book. Proceeds from each car support a local charity each month. Garavel Service - Genuine Factory parts installed by Factory-Trained technicians - Free courtesy shuttle - Comfortable waiting area with free WIFI, coffee, tea, water, and snacks - Loan cars available for major services

300 Westport Ave

Norwalk, CT

06851

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,882 reviews

May 25, 2022

This place it's amazing, and the customer service is the best, I Love my New jeep wrangler 2022!! Thank you so much for your help. More

by mishelita67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022

Top notch experience. I highly recommend buying your next Jeep or other car with Rami and Garavel. More

by ryan.perone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022

I came into Garavel late on a Friday and at no point did I feel rushed to leave when they were closing up shop. Mark was patient and accommodating as he went around the shop to find out if any of the new in More

by xcannon29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Christian and Mary were very knowledgeable and friendly. They made the process quick and easy. More

by Donblauvelt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022

Annie was top notch from the beginning of the process until the end. All went as smooth as could be! The best customer service around and she treated myself and my son with the upmost courtesy. An absolu More

by leila0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022

Mark was very prompt and helpful. Dorota was super helpful and fun to work with! More

by devangshah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Maikel is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Thank you for a great experience! More

by bvkeeney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Maikel was very helpful and conscious of my time. Made the process run very smoothly. More

by Sford1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022

Cristian is one of the best professional I've worked with ever. He's able to provide his expertise when searching for the perfect vehicle and able to provide at a fair and mutually agreed upon deal. He's abl More

by Zhu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Rami was very accommodating and helpful and very friendly. Mary was very knowledgeable and made the purchasing time go very swiftly. Everyone was very welcoming, we got a great deal on our trade in, More

by tonil025
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,882 results