Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Norwalk, CT

4.9
3,520 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is CT's Largest volume dealership. 2019 DealerRater.com Dealer of the Year Award winner. Free Lifetime Warranty on all new cars Every used car comes with 1 of 4 warranty levels. With available additional coverage. BEST price guarantee on all vehicles. Trade-in values provided by Kelley Blue Book. Proceeds from each car support a local charity each month. Garavel Service - Genuine Factory parts installed by Factory-Trained technicians - Free courtesy shuttle - Comfortable waiting area with free WIFI, coffee, tea, water, and snacks - Loan cars available for major services

300 Westport Ave

Norwalk, CT

06851

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,520 reviews

September 25, 2020

"Trusted Advisor Annie not is a salesperson, her..."

- craigmacdow

Trusted Advisor Annie not is a salesperson, her knowledge of the vehicles and her ability to listen to and understand what a client wants rises her to Trusted Advisor. She makes you feel calm and easy about buying a car. My wife and I were so pleased we went back and bought another car the next week. Annie is the person you want to see when purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Outstanding experience!!All of the staff was extremely..."

- Gswarni

Outstanding experience!! All of the staff was extremely helpful and informative. I will absolutely be back. I will absolutely refer a friend. Thank you so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"We had the most wonderful experience with Annie..."

- doylespce4@optonline.net

We had the most wonderful experience with Annie Granchelli! She was very knowledgeable, personable and extremely helpful! I have already recommended her to many people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Cannot say enough about how Annie made car buying stress..."

- suzannemarinucci

Cannot say enough about how Annie made car buying stress free! I highly recommend her👍🏻 Besides having a professional quality, she.was very friendly- T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ernesto
September 24, 2020

"A very easy and painless process getting into my new..."

- Bryan

A very easy and painless process getting into my new Jeep. I love the new Jeep and I will definitely tell my friend and family to go see Joe for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Annie was amazing, a true professional from start to..."

- Scott Blake

Annie was amazing, a true professional from start to finish! My wife and I have already referred her to multiple friends, because she rocks! Perfection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Annie is amazing. She goes above and beyond to make sure..."

- CLKIM-J

Annie is amazing. She goes above and beyond to make sure we got we wanted. I would highly recommend her and the dealership to all m family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Annie helped me with my purchase, she was professional,..."

- Rob Dobalina

Annie helped me with my purchase, she was professional, knowledgeable and no pressure. I would buy from her again and again. She made the process so easy and ensured I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"Great team at this dealership. Very accommodating and..."

- Frank

Great team at this dealership. Very accommodating and friendly. My wife and I bought two vehicles, Dodge Ram and a Jeep Cherokee. I would recommend this dealership and staff to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"Maikel was excellent to work with - knowledgeable and..."

- angeliabarber

Maikel was excellent to work with - knowledgeable and good communicator. He found the perfect car for me and I very much appreciate it. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,520 results