Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Norwalk, CT

4.9
4,137 Reviews
Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is CT's Largest volume dealership. 2021 DealerRater.com Dealer of the Year Award winner. Free Lifetime Warranty on all new cars Every used car comes with 1 of 4 warranty levels. With available additional coverage. BEST price guarantee on all vehicles. Trade-in values provided by Kelley Blue Book. Proceeds from each car support a local charity each month. Garavel Service - Genuine Factory parts installed by Factory-Trained technicians - Free courtesy shuttle - Comfortable waiting area with free WIFI, coffee, tea, water, and snacks - Loan cars available for major services

300 Westport Ave

Norwalk, CT

06851

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,137 reviews

June 12, 2021

"Awesome service!! Very friendly, but also transparent,..."

- kaz32

Awesome service!! Very friendly, but also transparent, and honest. Straight to the pint no cutting corners or hidden fees. Mary worked extremely hard to get me in the vehicle of my choosing, and I am so grateful to have been referred to her. Rami was the icing on the cake — he is very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted told me all the reasons why it is a good vehicle. He was upbeat and very helpful when I had additional questions and concerns. I also enjoy the fact that they do check in on you once you’ve gotten the vehicle to see how everything is going. Great customer service is an understatement. They both showed interest in making sure I was making the best decision not only financially but as well as with the vehicle. Mary &Rami you both are the best. Your hard work doesn’t go unnoticed. I will continue to speak highly of you both. Would I refer you to friends and family?? WITHOUT QUESTIONING!! Thank You. -K.B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Couldn't be happier with Maikel, Mary and Garavel CJDR...."

- palame

Couldn't be happier with Maikel, Mary and Garavel CJDR. My new toy is perfect! Customer service, friendliness, super communication throughout the process. And then the car pick up... just had such a big smile on my face. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Joseph is nothing but amazing! I’ve had sooo many..."

- Juanita M.

Joseph is nothing but amazing! I’ve had sooo many terrifying experiences when it came to dealers that I was shocked. Joseph is heaven sent! I seriously can’t thank him enough for making this process EASY! I finally got my dream car all thanks to you Joseph! This entire team is awesome. From being greeted as we walked in by Annie and her beautiful smile to Mary helping us with the finances ! Thank you a million times Garavel !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2021

"The experience was terrific.Keith in Service is top..."

- Fran Morison

The experience was terrific. Keith in Service is top notch. Service check for Jeep Wrangler- and the crew made everything go easy and problem-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Cole was professional and pleasant. He answered my..."

- Jeep2

Cole was professional and pleasant. He answered my questions and indicated I could call with more since hybrids are new to me which I appreciate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Cole. I couldn't find..."

- drsanz

It was a pleasure working with Cole. I couldn't find exactly what I wanted so he suggested placing an order. I didn't even realize that was an option. We were expecting a 8 week wait and got a call 4 weeks later that our truck was in! Thank you Cole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Absolutely wonderful experience buying my first car at..."

- gpequignot

Absolutely wonderful experience buying my first car at Garavel. Thanks to everyone for making everything so easy, especially Jon P and Joe M! Highly Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"thanks to Cole he gave me all I needed..under $500 per..."

- Pjpainters

thanks to Cole he gave me all I needed..under $500 per month .Real nice..HELPED ME alot and will continue to help me in the future since i live only 2 blocks away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Annie was wonderful! She helped me get my daughter's..."

- allison.garrigan

Annie was wonderful! She helped me get my daughter's dream jeep in time for her birthday surprise. She was so easy to work with and checked in weekly to let me know how things were going. She made the process easy and seamless and now I feel like I have a new friend. I highly recommend her and Garavel Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"This was my first service appointment here. I guess I was..."

- Trishalexander910

This was my first service appointment here. I guess I was booked incorrectly, but got me in and out in one hour. Great service overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,137 results