Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cristian Georgescu.
Cristian Georgescu
Cristian Georgescu, Certified Sales Consultant, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Cristian Georgescu

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Romanian Romanian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

154 Reviews of Cristian Georgescu

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Excellence from Christian and our team "

- Suzannec

Christian and everyone involved made our new car purchase simple and Professional every step of the way! Christian is down to earth, friendly, no pressure, just knowledge to support your interests. I will definitely refer anyone to Garavel and Christian especially. Take a ride by their Norwalk location and take a look! You will find friendly service and ease from start to finish if you are considering a.new or pre-owned vehicle they have a great selection. I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bambi Arnold

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Cherokee"

- Ryan L

Cristian was incredibly helpful and transparent in working with me on my new lease. He and the dealership did everything to make me comfortable with the deal I was making. Pricing was better than other local area dealers too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See above comments"

- darth007

Sales Associate Cristian Georgescu met with me after deciding on Jeep vs another brand. I told him what I wanted and he was friendly and professional explaining how I could accomplish it sooner than I thought. His obvious experience made the process easy. It was great dealing with the entire Garavel staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done"

- Julia

Service was great, timely and not pushy . Great experience buying a car! Salesperson took plenty of time to explain all the features of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Naz729

Christian was a great sales person. Easy to deal with and we were able to agree on price. Very friendly and a great guy. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Big Mike" Simeone

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Lease"

- Lindsaykx0

I went to Garavel to check out a used Grand Cherokee I saw on line. I met Cristian and we went for a test drive. I liked the car, but it was a 2015 and I wanted something a little newer. We discussed lease options and that was it. It was such a simple process. Will definitely recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and professional "

- Baseball0022

Smooth and professional transaction, came in to test drive a car and left the same day with the vehicle. No pressure and no shady sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick efficient sales for an informed buyer"

- MrDolores

I knew the car I wanted and the price I was willing to pay. No nonsense discussion with the sales member. No high pressure add-on sales at closing. Under 48 hours from first call to taking delivery. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Marauder320

Christian was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, he did a great job. He gave me a comprehensive review of the car, a great test drive, and was very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar service "

- Nevo

I came in here a few weeks ago looking for a new car. Cristian Was incredible! Very patient and understanding. And made the process simple! Couldn’t be happier with my decision choosing garavel! Thanks again Christian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065