Cristian Georgescu
Cristian Georgescu at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Cristian Georgescu

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
5.0
403 Reviews

Meet Cristian, he’s been a Certified Sales Consultant at Jeep since 2017. His favorite things to do are cook and travel.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Romanian Romanian

5.0

403 Reviews

Write a Review

403 Reviews of Cristian Georgescu

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very helpful and didn’t try to give me a bad deal, they worked with me to try and help get me the best price. More

by Sebastiansamperez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service from sales as well as the financial department. Absolutely seamless and very fair on the trade-in value. More

by Dtrigenis
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cristian was great all through the process. He was honest, responsive and professional while we were shopping and maybe more importantly after we agreed to purchase a Jeep from him. He actually More

by Lynnenewt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cristian and Garavel dealership were excellent. Very attentive and conscientious. We love our new car! More

by Amcwagner
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service. Everyone was so helpful and timely with their service. Thank you so much More

by Joshpike81
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerri Pace

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Cristian at Garavel…my custom ordered Sahara was delivered earlier than promised. I also received a much higher than expected amount for my trade in. The Garavel group are very tr More

by Lorettasuarezcrna
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher, Ernesto DePiano

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. This is second car this year that I have leased with Cristian and Garavel. More

by Rpm0405
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely happy with my purchase! Christian was very honest and helpful. I would recommend this dealer. More

by Zsteven24
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This team is constantly the best in the area. Starting with Cristian being the rockstar that he is leading up to thorough finalization of my paperwork with Mary, the level of professionalism exce More

by Cbattinelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy experience and incredible team! Will def be coming back to Garavel and Cristian for my next car! More

by Andrew.fleischman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $74,440
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,355
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,000
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,600
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,935
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,355
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive