Cole Miller
Cole Miller at Bellingham Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Cole Miller

Tecnician

Bellingham Ford Lincoln

1820 James Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

Contact Me
4.7
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

4.7

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Cole Miller

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, got my car running again. Would recommend others to visit ford for their car More

by Sarah15aya.99
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Sarah, Very much appreciate the great review, thanks for taking the time!

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one is so friendly in service department and do great work and the service is always great More

by THEBARMORR
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Brown

Dec 22, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for taking the time to post a 5STAR review TheBarmorr!!!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service an took care of our 2 recalls on our 2016 Ford Fusion . Happy with the care an service that was given . More

by Lisa
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great review!

Dec 09, 2022

Lisa responded

Your welcome . Our service was great an others need to know that our Ford service department can be trusted with with your auto repairs .

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my truck to Snohomish Ford for a recall repair and they refused to do the work. I took it to Bellingham Ford and in one day they completed the work with no questions asked. They were amazing. Treated More

by justin.ciso
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Justin, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great 5STAR review, we appreciate it!

Nov 22, 2022

justin.ciso responded

Seriously. You guys were awesome! I should have brought my baby (truck) to you guys in the first place.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. They got me right in when another dealership wouldn’t. The service department is top notch and I will drive from Spokane to Bellingham since I can’t More

by Joyce Ann
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the 5STAR review, we appreciate you taking the time!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people to work with. Very professional about there jpbs. Took a bit longer then expected. More

by Jrglide8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Many thanks for the great review, we very much appreciate you taking the time!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to get your service done amazing people. Always make me feel like family when I come in More

by LGN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

LGN responded

Amazing

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We didn't stay to watch what was being done so we hope they did all the things they were supposed to do for a 30,000 mile checkup. They had a car drive us home and back. Great service. Thanks. More

by paulrosetextor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie James-Silva

Aug 08, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review, we very much appreciate you taking the time!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Steven Miller in the body shop on this service. He was great to work with. Got my car in and out on time and it looked great! More

by LISAD65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review, we very much appreciate you taking the time!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bellingham Ford is my dealership, the service department always takes good care of me. This visit Charlie was my service writter. More

by Vicki.pounds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Vicki, Thanks so very much for the vote of confidence, very much appreciated!

1

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,580
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,495
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Maverick car, priced at $35,340
2023 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $57,035
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Cactus Green / Gray exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,991
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Shoreline Blue Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,770
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive