Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cole Morgan.
Cole Morgan
Cole Morgan at Falls Motor City
5.0

Cole Morgan

General Sales Manager

Falls Motor City

4100 State Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

87 Reviews of Cole Morgan

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience "

- Dave

This was an enjoyable experience. Brandon Greene was great. He was very patient and gave us all the time we needed. He was very knowledgeable and knew his inventory. He made a couple suggestions from our wishlist and found us the perfect vehicle. I would definitely refer my friends and relatives to him. Cole Morgan came out and introduced himself and answered a couple questions i had and made the deal happen. Todd the finance mgr.had everything ready to go and i was in and out so quick. Like i said job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Greene, Todd Dungan

Sep 19, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellent and Exceptional "

- MFaith

I worked with Toni Monaco. She was a pleasure to work with. She knew all about the vehicles I looked at in the Jeep lineup. She was there every step of the way making sure I got all of my questions answered. She is professional and friendly. Beyond just Toni, the entire staff at Falls Motor City was helpful and friendly. It was a non-stressful atmosphere with no pressure like you normally would receive at a dealership. The pricing was straight forward with no hidden fees. I did a mountain of research and found FMC to be the best priced (by a lot) over every other dealership I checked out... and you didn't even have to haggle or hassle or find a hidden angle to get the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Monaco (5 stars)

Jun 03, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Regards, The Falls Motor City Team

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle car buying experience"

- Mom3

The staff at Falls Motor City cut right to the chase with my car buying experience. Their numbers were the best and they didn’t play games. I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Custer , Ben Machor

May 20, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you so much for reviewing your experience with us! It was our pleasure. Regards, The Falls Motor City Team

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience"

- stonehauler

Dan worked extremely hard to make sure I was able to purchase the truck I needed at a great price. Even from a long distance away, I was able to proceed with confidence and he and everyone else I dealt with at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. What could have been adifficult experience because I am based 330 miles away, was made much easier because of Dan's patience, attentiveness, knowledge of the vehicles, and hard work. thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Olson

May 03, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- Jon lassiter

The management team at falls are great people I’ve been working with Bill Foster and Cole Morgan for many years and I have nothing but good things to say about those guys. I buy all my vehicles both personally and for my business from falls and all my family and friends have gotten their vehicles there as well. They are truly great people and it’s a pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Foster , Scott foster

Mar 03, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection! "

- Cristy

My saleswoman made my purchase quick, easy, and flawless. Best vehicle purchase I’ve ever had! Thank you Toni Monaco and Cole Morgan! Pleasure doing business with you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Monaco

Jan 14, 2019

Falls Motor City responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, The Falls Motor City Team.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new charger"

- 08ramguy

Curious why I never heard back from my sales person after HE gave me the numbers, I read them back we agreed what he told me. I do the math and for some reason he was 900$ more?....I read the numbers that HE gave me, nothing I made up, were so close to a deal, on the numbers he gave me, not the total he came up with......also I have another question....if your interested in seeing what we can do let me know.......I'll be more than happy to change my review if we can get this resolved.....to top it of all they have is a generic I’m sorry... for real when I worked at a dodge dealership on the west cost this kinda of crap didn’t happen... this is dealer number two that lies about numbers when called out they don’t exist anymore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Siegman

Aug 21, 2018

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for taking the time to discuss the issues last evening! We apologize we did not live up to expectations and hope things were addressed to your satisfaction! Please do not hesitate to reach out to Cole for anything you need!

Aug 20, 2018

08ramguy responded

Tried calling, left message got no phone call from anyone. Business must be really good, I know where I’m from if you call the dealership out on something you feel is wrong they try to fix it fast

Aug 20, 2018

Falls Motor City responded

We are very sorry to hear we fell short of your expectations. We would like to revisit this with you if you are willing to see if we can resolve any issues. However, this review site does not list your name or contact information. Please contact General Sales Manager Cole Morgan via phone (330)929-5700 or email (cole@fallsmotorcity.com)! Thank you for your review and time! We look forward to correcting any errors and apologize!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and fair deal"

- Phc20967

Just leased a 2018 Cherokee limited. The lease promotion was not falsely advertised and Andy made my deal a breeze. Easy negotiating, fair price and a finance department that knows how to get a deal done. Great job! 3 Chrysler units in this family now and we will be back to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Howard

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ram 1500"

- Kevin Wood

Leased a new RAM and were very helpful Lou was honest and gave me truthful advice, helped me step by step and I'm proud of the Truck i got will definitely be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Patton

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clowns, Clowns, Clowns"

- CLOWNS

This place is creeper city. They lie to you about what is advertised on their website (dealer discounts) only to say that Chrysler Financing is required for the discounts, which is a MUCH higher rate to recoup the discount. This is not advertised ANYWHERE on the website. I even called the dealership from my cell phone IN THE DEALERSHIP to ask about financing and the guy who answered the phone (across the room from me) said, "Oh no, you can finance your vehicle anywhere for that discount, come on in." LIES, DECEIT, AND BS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Richardson

Apr 28, 2017

Falls Motor City responded

I am very sorry you had a poor experience at our dealership. Although Chrysler does offer rebates on certain vehicles if you finance with Chrysler Capital, it is not mandatory. We would be happy to break down all the options for any customer and work the numbers whichever way the customer feels benefits them the most. If you would like to discuss in more detail please contact General Sales Manager Cole Morgan at (330) 929-5700. Again, we apologize if we did not communicate all options to you professionally and thoroughly.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,882

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,882

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,882

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,882

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,609

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,609

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,816

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,816

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,816

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,816

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,816

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,816