Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colin DosSantos.
Colin DosSantos
Colin DosSantos at Pleasant Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Colin DosSantos

Sales Associate

Pleasant Motors

528 Ashley Blvd
New Bedford, MA 02745

Contact Me

I've been in the car business since 2014 when I was 18 years old. Since then I have always enjoyed helping people find the car they have always wanted!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

83 Reviews of Colin DosSantos

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car and they made it..."

- jventura

This was my first time buying a car and they made it super easy! Everything was done online and it was simple and fast. Brian was super helpful and communicative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian S Farrington

Apr 24, 2021

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You for taking the time for the great review and we are glad we could make it go so smoothly for you. Enjoy your Honda!!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and Colin were AMAZING!!! Brian really made it..."

- Michellediaz1116

Brian and Colin were AMAZING!!! Brian really made it happen. Super excited and happy with my new car. Made everything painless and quick! CAnt thank them enough! If you’re looking for a dif ride this is def the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian S Farrington

Apr 20, 2021

Pleasant Motors responded

Michelle we are so happy we could make this all work out for you!! Enjoy your Mercedes and THANK YOU!!!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick response time. Friendly staff. Answered all of my..."

- Cmp424

Quick response time. Friendly staff. Answered all of my questions in addition to offering a wealth of knowledge. Highly recommend using this dealership. No hassles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian S Farrington

Apr 06, 2021

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You Chelsea, glad we could make it go smoothly for you. Enjoy your HR-V!!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car through a dealership..."

- katiekelly92

This was my first time buying a car through a dealership and its was a great experience! I had been researching cars for a month before coming across the best deal. I'm not thinking about my next car yet, but I will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian S Farrington

Apr 03, 2021

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You Katie for the great review and I'm glad we could make this all happen for you! Enjoy that Mazda!!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership- the best quality used vehicles at..."

- KimmySou

Love this dealership- the best quality used vehicles at the best prices. Brian and his team go above and beyond. Two purchases in 3 years snd will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Pleasant Motors responded

THANK YOU Kim for the great review and being a great customer!!!!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buyin Experience ever! Did bout 95 percent of..."

- adam.renaud

Best car buyin Experience ever! Did bout 95 percent of it online. Brian made sure all my demands where met. Nothing but high quality Vehicles cleaned and fully serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You Adam, we are glad we could make this all work out for you! Hope you enjoy this Lexus as much as your last one!!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was hoping to find 'just the right vehicle' for me...."

- Pauline

I was hoping to find 'just the right vehicle' for me. Driving by Pleasant Motor's, front and center, was the model of vehicle I hoped to find! It was exactly what I was looking for, one owner, low miles and well maintained. Only problem was I still had 3 months left on my leased vehicle. I sent an e-mail for more info (COVID 19 makes buying a car a very different experience) and Brian got right back to me. Three days later Brian worked his magic and I was signing the papers at a price I was comfortable with. He arranged financing at a great rate too! I love to get a new car but dread the pushy salesmen and haggling over the price. Usually I leave the dealership aggravated and defeated. NOT THIS TIME!! I left excited to get my 'new to me' vehicle and delighted by Brian and Colin's helpfulness and personable care. Buying my vehicle at Pleasant Motors has been a pleasant experience for sure. Also, a thank-you to the guys behind the scene that detailed the vehicle and sanitized it before and after my test drive. Great, safe work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian S Farrington

Mar 06, 2021

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You Pauline not only for the great review but your patience! I'm glad we could assist you in finding the right vehicle and hope you enjoy that Highlander as much as you did your Honda!!!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian & Colin were great.. helpful and even after the..."

- H.cousineau17

Brian & Colin were great.. helpful and even after the purchase I’m still able to reach out with prompt responses! Worth the hour and half ride! Great people to work with 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sigman

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about Brian and the whole Pleasant..."

- Chantaljoy87

I can’t say enough about Brian and the whole Pleasant Motors family who made my purchase such a smooth experience! Brian and Colin were excellent to work with, and made sure to answer all of my questions! Pleasant Motors will absolutely have my recommendation for anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian S Farrington

Feb 22, 2021

Pleasant Motors responded

This is awesome Chantal, THANK YOU!!! I'm glad we could make this easy for you and we hope you enjoy it!!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience here, Brian and Colin were both very..."

- Ryan

Great experience here, Brian and Colin were both very helpful. Everything about the deal was explained in detail, all maintenance records and car fax were shown. Transferring plates and insurance was nice and easy. Much better experience than a dealership. 5/5 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian S Farrington

Feb 16, 2021

Pleasant Motors responded

Thank You Ryan for the great review and making the trip from NH!! Enjoy that A3!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $29,995
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,999
2021 Nissan Altima
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $18,117
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,995
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,511
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,740
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Gray exterior
Manual
AWD