Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Colin Graham
Colin Graham at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Colin Graham

Sales

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

I've been selling cars at Hopkins Honda for 14 years and really enjoy it. Helping the customer find their vehicle is a lot of fun and satisfying for me. Please ask for me by name and I'll treat you wonderfully!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Colin Graham

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man was very pleasant to work and helped me find and..."

- Anika Gram

This man was very pleasant to work and helped me find and buy the car I’ve always wanted. Very friendly, and a great businessman. I recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temmy is amazing. He was very patient, filled us in on..."

- trinitywolfbrat

Temmy is amazing. He was very patient, filled us in on information we needed, and extremely helpful in the whole process. He also was hospital, gave us snacks and water, and we had some great conversations. We were happy and surprised with how nice the whole process was. Thank you! We are so excited about our new car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shady Business "

- HondaPilotGuy

Buyers beware! Thoroughly disappointed in my experience with this place. I sent in a lead over a week ago in regards to a particular Honda Pilot that I’ve been on the search for for months. Was then called and texted by a gentleman by the name of Glenn (unsure on last name) and I responded asking if there were any photos he could send me of the Pilot since there were not any online, days went by with no reply or follow up of any kind from him or any dealership personal, which you would think would be normal when someone sends in a lead on a vehicle and wants to purchase it. A week later I decide to call the dealership and try a new sales person since Glenn clearly did not want to earn my business. Was greeted by a very friendly Colin Graham in Used Vehicle Sales. I asked for some info and if he was able to confirm the vehicle was still available and that I would like to come test drive after I get off work the next day, keep in mind I work until 5 everyday and live in Rochester, over an hour and a half away from this dealership. Colin texts me and confirms they have it, we have a planned time for me to come between 6:30-6:45 PM to see said Pilot. He texted me saying he would hold the vehicle until I arrive. He texts me when I am on my way and says he filled his friend Glenn in and that if he isn’t there (which if you have an appt to show a vehicle be there) to ask for Glenn and he would be able to show it to me, and that Glenn was 100% filled in on the situation and that the vehicle would be held until my arrival! I show up, don’t get greeted and sit for 20 minutes finally had to go out of my way to bother a sales person and say I am here to test drive a Pilot and then Glenn says he literally JUST sold it to another gentleman. Tell me why you knew I was coming at 6:30 and Colin told me the vehicle would be held that you would sell it to someone else 2 minutes prior. Sales management informed me that vehicles are not to be held unless money is put down, if that is the case they need to inform their sales people of that since i was given incorrect information. Very very bad business & it should have been a red flag to begin with when Glenn never got back to me with simple pictures. This is a dealership that is 100% in it for the money & NOT what is morally right. I will not give this place any of my hard earned money & i surely will recommend that you don’t either. It’s 2019 and dealerships are still being this shady, this is what gives car dealerships a bad name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Parsakalleh, Joe Harper, Glenn Spears

Jun 27, 2019

Luther Hopkins Honda responded

We are terribly sorry to hear of your recent experience with our store. We pride ourselves on excellent service each time for our customers. It sounds like we fell well short of the mark with your experience. We have let upper management know of this right away and you should be hearing from our General Managers shortly, if you haven't already.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest and most pleasant new car buying experience ever"

- BruceF

My wife and I loved working with sales consultant Colin Graham, as well as the young, very professional finance officer (Michael?) Both were very personable, helpful, professional, and low/no pressure in their approach. Just informative, flexible and extremely pleasant to work with. Colin's new car associate, Leng, was very helpful in reviewing all the features and accessories of the vehicle. Our first vehicle ever purchased in Minnesota (we live in Arizona most of the time.) But, it won't be our last and we would highly recommend Luther Hopkins Honda-- for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leng Xiong, Michael Nordick

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One very happy customer!"

- Coco328

I had a wonderful experience with car shopping at Luther Hopkins Honda. I came here to look at a specific pre-owned vehicle I had saw online. The sales rep I worked with, Colin, was very friendly and knowledgeable about all of the pre-owned vehicles on the lot. I felt very at ease and under no pressure throughout the whole process which in turn helped me make the decision to buy. I ended up buying a car that was an even better value for my money than the one I had originally came to look. I would absolutely recommend Luther to anyone looking at purchasing a new vehicle because I felt very valued as a customer. Thank you for making my car buying experience a pleasant one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dietz

May 06, 2019

Luther Hopkins Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate the kind words. Also, congrats on the new vehicle! We hope you come back to see us with any future vehicle needs!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy car buying experience"

- Audreyjune

Colin was great to work with. He was really communicative and gave me a good deal on my trade-in. I appreciate that I only had to visit the dealership for the test drive and then the next day to take delivery. It was one of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Luther Hopkins Honda responded

Ben, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved Colin and your new vehicle. We can’t wait to have you back at Hopkins Honda. Have you heard our service department is pretty awesome too?

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Sanford96

We have purchased several cars over the years. Our experience at Hopkins Honda was by far the simplest. We had a vehicle to trade in and were pleasantly surprised that the trade in value was reasonable and what we expected the first time, no haggling and negotiating needed. Colin was really great to work with and Tim in the business office did a nice job walking through our financing options. We were very pleased with our experience and really happy with our new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ruscher

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car-buying experience"

- minivan mama

We just went in to test drive a few different models. Ended up loving the Odyssey. This woman who swore she'd never drive one couldn't sleep the night before because she was so excited. They were able to do everything over email and phone, so when I walked in I just needed to sign. We've had some killer experiences before, so we definitely had our guard up. But Colin was wonderful and patient. The cookies in the waiting area didn't hurt either. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dietz

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased two vehicles from Colin "

- Mmathern

Colin was a joy to work with. Easy, competent, and knowledgeable. We purchased two vehicles in one month from Colin. He made our experience easy and stress free. He found the vehicles for us and always kept us up to date on what was coming in. Lucky to have been connected with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- Happy

Colin was great. Debbie in finance got me a great rate. Everyone at the dealership seemed very friendly. I would recommend to everyone. I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Parsakalleh, Debbie Pate

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,995
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Acadia car, priced at $12,995
2012 GMC Acadia
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,115
2022 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,695
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $36,995
2017 Honda Ridgeline
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,740
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD