Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Nelson
Matt Nelson at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Matt Nelson

Finance Manager

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
5.0
84 Reviews
5.0

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Matt Nelson

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second transaction with Temi in 2 years and he..."

- Teresa N.

This is my second transaction with Temi in 2 years and he is fantastic at his profession! He knows all the details and is very helpful. He really cares about his customers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fabulous time working with Temi to find a new car..."

- Laura G.

I had a fabulous time working with Temi to find a new car in this very unique car market. Temi did a fantastic job not only showing me all the features of the car, but also ensuring I felt comfortable using them. I will definitely go back and work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Temitope Fabunmi is a very friendly and professional..."

- Midwest

Mr. Temitope Fabunmi is a very friendly and professional sales person! He knows how to explain new features and functions of car to a person with little knowledge of the car! He makes transactions smoothly and enjoyable! Great experience! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, courteous, kn knowledgeable. would use again..."

- Slh46

Friendly, courteous, kn knowledgeable. would use again and recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi, Ardell Hanson

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It had been 13 years since buying a new car. There have..."

- Kmel

It had been 13 years since buying a new car. There have been a lot of changes in that time. Temi was very patient and helpful through the process, and threw in some humor to keep the experience enjoyable. Thanks Temi!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I doubt we could have had a better experience than we had..."

- mmelloy

I doubt we could have had a better experience than we had with Temi purchasing our new Honda. He really knows his stuff! He very helpfully and patiently explained the plethora of new features, and assured us he would be available in the future to answer questions and even for demonstrations, very generous of him. We enjoyed the whole experience, appreciate the service we received, and love our new Honda!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi was my sales associate and he was the best. I..."

- Israel

Temi was my sales associate and he was the best. I explained to him what I needed and what I could afford and he found the Honda that fit that criteria. He explains everything you are getting very clearly and he is very knowledgeable about Honda cars. He is also very patient with you and lets you digest all the information so you can make a good decision. Highly recommend

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi was great to work with! He was knowledgeable and..."

- gramsmarshall

Temi was great to work with! He was knowledgeable and was very respectful. He answered all my questions and me feel comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi was very professional and knowledgeable about the..."

- Robertson.tara

Temi was very professional and knowledgeable about the Honda CR-V. He assisted me in making a great decision to purchase a great vehicle and I have no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was terrific. Considerate, knowledgeble for honest .he..."

- Mlg4400

He was terrific. Considerate, knowledgeble for honest .he was very patient. He did what he promised. I liked him very much!!!!! Thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,280
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Accord car
2016 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,345
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive