Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Colin Grindley.
Colin Grindley
Colin Grindley at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me
4.9

Colin Grindley

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me

As far back as I can remember I have always loved cars, so in 2001 when I was offered the opportunity to work for Mercedes Benz I gladly accepted the offer and have been working with them ever since. I first worked for Mercedes Benz in London England before moving t the USA in 2011, I have been fortunate enough to have visited the Mercedes Benz factory and seen first hand what goes into producing one of these exceptional automobiles. I am here to help you in any way I can....Looking forward to meeting you soon.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Colin Grindley

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and Professional Ken Lucas, Colin And John."

- gegesquire

Very efficient, clean and courteous. Sales and finance went out of its way to satisfy me.. The sales staff and finance was very concerned with my satisfaction and in a continuing relationship with the Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley, Kenneth Lucas

Jul 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication"

- sestrauss

This was a pleasant experience from start to finish. The people we worked with were very professional and helpful. The process of buying the car was seamless. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gavin

Jul 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car and service!"

- Jeff B

Mercedes Benz Bonita Springs is top notch for both sales and service!! They do the things you expect a dealer to do when buying a car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Rees, Harry Sugarman, David Gavin , Zyra

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having Colin Grindley as our sales person was wonderful"

- trish25

Colin made the purchase of my Mercedes very pleasurable and also he was extremely knowledgeable when I asked a million questions about the car. I was very undecided about whether to buy the 450 GLS or another make of car but Colin made the difference when it came to finally making my choice. He was not pushy as all, which I appreciated, but was patient and didn't mind when I wanted to keep trying out the car. Exceptional service from start to finish with everyone at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Jun 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Trish, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They people were knowlegable, efficient and Colin our..."

- jahardt5

They people were knowlegable, efficient and Colin our salesman helped us in determining what vehicle would best serve our needs. We were able to leave with our new car in a very short time after The showroom was quite pleasant and our salesman Colin was knowlegeable, He found us one car which we left with that day and a second one at another dealership which was available two days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello there, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- skloms

Even in a pandemic my first MB experience was excellent. Anthony and Colin were great sales consultants. John Bradley made it happen. They had to go all the way to Tampa to find the model and color combo I wanted. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley , Anthony Demosthenis- excellent

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of car"

- Red GTC

Jeff, Colin, and the entire team at Bonita were exceptional to work with. They continue to reach out to us to be sure we are happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Wolfson

May 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- spgiant7

supreme dealership in every way, our sales consultant Colin Grindley was, professional, straight forward and honest, our experience was fantastic, they just got a new customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Feb 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- colter

Colin is great asset to your dealership and was one of best car buying experiences ever. Even though I think that was enough, I guess I have to add more words ???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Congrats on your new car! We are so happy we could help you out!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience"

- briandraves

Everyone we dealt with efficient and accurate. A pleasure to meet and be welcomed by a truly well trained and devoted group.we would not hesitate to recommend this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Rees, David Mesa

Jan 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Brian, thank you for your kind review and recommendation! We are so happy we could really help you out!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$57,292

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $51,395

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,395

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $92,630

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$92,630

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $219,820

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$219,820

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $111,935

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,935

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,340

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,340

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $175,315

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$175,315

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $189,410

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$189,410