Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Colin Grindley
Colin Grindley at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Colin Grindley

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

As far back as I can remember I have always loved cars, so in 2001 when I was offered the opportunity to work for Mercedes Benz I gladly accepted the offer and have been working with them ever since. I first worked for Mercedes Benz in London England before moving t the USA in 2011, I have been fortunate enough to have visited the Mercedes Benz factory and seen first hand what goes into producing one of these exceptional automobiles. I am here to help you in any way I can....Looking forward to meeting you soon.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Colin Grindley

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Purchased a vehicle and had..."

- Jennifer

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Purchased a vehicle and had service done on the vehicle. Colin. Andrew and Rob where all spectacular to deal with. I would highly recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew, Rob

Jun 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Jennifer, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken and Colin were fantastic to deal with and they each..."

- aestine02

Ken and Colin were fantastic to deal with and they each delivered a great buying experience and exceptional customer service. If you are looking for a new ride, I’d recommend either of them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas, Harry Sugarman

Jun 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Aestine, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Ken and Colin will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love the Bonita Springs Mercedes dealership!..."

- Mpmonroy

I absolutely love the Bonita Springs Mercedes dealership! I had the pleasure of having Colin’s help while purchasing my car back in 9/2019. As a young woman, I often feel overlooked and never taken seriously during big purchases. Colin was extremely professional and helped me every step of the way. I will go to Colin when it’s time to upgrade the whip! Thanks MB Bonita Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Colin Grindley for his professional and..."

- ChaznGerry

Thanks to Colin Grindley for his professional and personal approach throughout the entire process when we purchased our auto from Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. He not only guided us through every step of our purchase, but went above and beyond by staying in contact and answering all our questions. We would definitely search him out again when we are in the market for a new auto. The entire staff at this dealership exemplified what it means to say, "We are customer oriented". Thanks again....we love our car !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Apr 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience in purchasing an E350W, 2021 model,..."

- Trellapm

Overall experience in purchasing an E350W, 2021 model, was excellent. The sales representative, Colin Brindley, was most most knowledgeable and supportive throughout the process. He handled with aplomb the inevitable “hiccups” dealing with car features, colors, demonstration drives, and pricing. He anticipated the complexities of the current “electronics scheduling a a two hour session with the dealer’s concierge for review and “training”. a warm and friendly group throughout. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Colin here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service. I went in at 2:30 PM and..."

- hmm9

Great people, great service. I went in at 2:30 PM and was out by 5:30 PM all done. That was great. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas, Armando Alberty, Madison Abel

Mar 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin was fantastic and everything went very smoothly. He..."

- FranchescaF954

Colin was fantastic and everything went very smoothly. He was extremely helpful every step of the way. I am incredibly happy with my new car. I would absolutely use this Mercedes dealership again for a future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was wonderful to deal with. They gave me..."

- Silkydoggy

This dealership was wonderful to deal with. They gave me a very good deal. My sales person Colin Grindley was great to work with. Armando Alberto made the paperwork a breeze to get done. And Brandon Saballos sat with me and explained how everything worked. They even called my insurance company and transferred my insurance. They were WONDERFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Mar 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees at Bonita springs Mercedes was kind..."

- Gladyshiggins5

The employees at Bonita springs Mercedes was kind courteous and helpful they make sure you understand everything about vehicle and comfortable with the commitment you are making so you can feel satisfied. They are a very committed group of workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman , Wylly

Feb 12, 2021

Gladyshiggins5 responded

Thank you guys you are the best

Feb 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most wonderful experience!!! Colin Grindley was the..."

- Cjmarch19

The most wonderful experience!!! Colin Grindley was the best!!!he was kind welcoming, helpful, and the reason I purchased a car !! Already planning next car!! Thank you Colin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman , Lic wylly corria

Dec 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $26,444
2016 Lexus GS 350
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,740
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $55,509
2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $38,128
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD