Colin Grindley
Colin Grindley at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Colin Grindley

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
50 Reviews

As far back as I can remember I have always loved cars, so in 2001 when I was offered the opportunity to work for Mercedes Benz I gladly accepted the offer and have been working with them ever since. I first worked for Mercedes Benz in London England before moving t the USA in 2011, I have been fortunate enough to have visited the Mercedes Benz factory and seen first hand what goes into producing one of these exceptional automobiles. I am here to help you in any way I can....Looking forward to meeting you soon.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Colin Grindley

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and welcoming and Ken listened to what I wanted. Thanks to Colin also. More

by PARAGONWV
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

Nov 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a long time MB loyalist as me and my wife have purchased 10 new MB cars during the past 15 years. Ken and Colin from Bonita Springs MB made my purchase simple and easy with updates on the cars pr More

by JERRYBELLIS1205
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas

Jun 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved how smooth the overall process was once I got to the car I wanted. They were very kind, friendly and attentive. More

by jennchaves87
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas, Armando Alberty

May 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a new 2022 GLE350 from MB of Bonita Springs. Colin Grindley was our sales rep and did an excellent job of executing the vehicle explanation and available options. Further, Colin kept us updated More

by Victor Scalia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

May 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Victor, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Colin Grindley will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Great facility Beautiful cars I especially appreciated the time spent with Jake He was knowledgeable & patient teaching me all the features of my new car More

by ediesteil
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas , Jake

Apr 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have owned Mercedes for several decades and the service we receive from Mercedes-Benz Bonita Springs is first class, just like the cars themselves. We would thoroughly recommend this dealership an More

by janescafe
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a E300 from Colin. He was patient, professional and knowledgeable. A completely pleasurable experience. We recommend him without reservation. More

by hagtranrev
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Jan 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first contact through the moment I drove away with my new car and even beyond, my experience was extraordinary. I submitted a request online to schedule a test drive and within minutes I was talk More

by Denise-Marie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Nov 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle. We are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Have a great day!

Nov 16, 2021

Denise-Marie responded

Thank you for this thoughtful reply …. yet another example of your excellent service !

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used GLS from out of state and worked with Colin Grindley/Harry Sugarman who were both fantastic. They answered every question and got me immediate information when I asked. It made the car-bu More

by MJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second Mercedes from Bonita Springs, Terry Cardinal! Collin Grindley helped as well! Very nice dealership professional and friendly! Went above and beyond for our service to make sure we were More

by Daisy816
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Cardinal, Adam Barton and the Service Manger!

Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we are always striving to do better than your last visit. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,233
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $91,515
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,821
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,949
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $66,511
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive