David Mesa
David Mesa at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

David Mesa

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
127 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of David Mesa

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenneth & everyone I worked with provided a first class experience!!! They provided a memorable occasion in the best way possible. More

by bfk9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service. Anthony is an asset to Mercedes Benz with exceptional knowledge and skill. More

by Lunarossarestaurante
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Demosthenis

Jun 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes of Bonita Springs is a dealership in a class of its own. My sales specialist David Gavin and the sales manager David Mesa were kind, informative and all-around amazing. My time there was hands down More

by Matt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Matt, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was amazing to work with. He is very knowledgeable and patient. I cant say enough great things about him and the Dealership overall. Truly a class act organization from top to More

by Giovanni.blasi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Libutti

Mar 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have owned Mercedes for several decades and the service we receive from Mercedes-Benz Bonita Springs is first class, just like the cars themselves. We would thoroughly recommend this dealership an More

by janescafe
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My new Vehicle is a 300 series/Mercedes. I had traded in a vehicle CLA250 because of a very unfortunate mechanical issue that I was not comfortable with. I was not a happy consumer until I met both the own More

by drloiscarme
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty , Anthony Demosthenis, Sales Consultant

Aug 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark, David and Armando all did an excellent job. This was our 2nd vehicle from Mercedes Benz of Bonita. We have and will continue you recommended it to anyone we know that’s looking for a car. More

by MichaelH754
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Michael! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John lynch was my salesperson and he is exceptional very knowledgeable and experienced In the Mercedes lineup also appreciate his expertise and superior service Will be back soon More

by Rgman69
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty, Geoff Kaleal , Jeffrey Wolfson

Dec 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Have a great day!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flawless experience, professional, Ken listened to my needs and worked on negotiations to make the deal happen so both side were happy. Totally recommend Ken and the Team at MB Bonita Springs. More

by janescafe
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lucas, Harry Sugarman , Brandon

Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have never owned a Mercedes before and decided to take a trip to the Bonita location. Frank Deluca was an incredible ambassador and took his time, even though the stores seem to be very busy, to answer al More

by Daniel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca, Harry Sugarman

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $59,444
2020 Cadillac CT5
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,606
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $91,515
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $66,999
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $78,451
2022 Land Rover Defender
used
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $68,888
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive