Collette Marceau
Collette Marceau at North End Mazda
Refer Me

Collette Marceau

Finance Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
4.9
100 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

4.9

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Collette Marceau

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I have to say that they did a great job explaining and answering my questions. Also I can call them if a new question. More

by elmono3232
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Mark Atkinson

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very nice, courteous and helpful staff, always a thorough inspection done when car is being serviced More

by kellyabreen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Iffy Egbuna

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were all super friendly and helpful and patient . Izzy made me laugh ! Thank you More

by vengus
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Boudreau, Iffy Egbuna , Mark

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for a car that had, unfortunately, already sold by the time I had arrived. Nick was super helpful in getting my name on the next shipment of the same car later on in the month. There was a small co More

by Ian Bashaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was overworked yet supportive and informative. Made buying a car at the last moment surprisingly easy. Collette was efficient, friendly, and she, too, made every effort to get me the car within More

by RAndetsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cormier

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car was in for fuel pump recall and was ready on time when I came to pick it up. More

by kengionet
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Johnston

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest salesman willing to listen with no pressures . Mazda was in when told it would be with no market adjustment More

by Richard & Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Mark Atkinson, Nick Cormier , Bryan Johnston

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want to buy a car and know you are getting the best price and best service North End is the place to go. I bought my first Mazda in 2010 and when I wanted another it was the only place to go. The More

by susan34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall my service was done quickly. I had one hiccup, which might need to be changed on your end. I was quoted (via text) for my oil change and a filter of $98, but service said that More

by LEEANNA76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick and Collette were excellent in helping me get my CX-50, all while being respectful and patient. More

by joshvong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Nick Cormier

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $32,790
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $40,885
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,987
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,829
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $39,030
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $41,387
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive