Collette Marceau
Collette Marceau at North End Mazda
Refer Me

Collette Marceau

Service Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
4.9
326 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

326 Reviews

Write a Review

326 Reviews of Collette Marceau

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very awsome people. Nick is an awesome person and very easy to work with. I will definitely recommend him to people looking for a car. I most definitely give five stars More

by Cylongirl86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My visit was to the service dept to find out why my fog lights were not working. Turns out the parts to fix them was more than I could afford but the diagnostic fee was was a good price so I now I know in More

by DHS3300
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collette is the best service manager I have ever dealt with!!! She is so understanding and sympathizes with my issue. Because of her and her service team, I will only buy a Mazda going forward. More

by SLBGRAY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North End Mazda service is AMAZING. Our car seems to have a curse on it, as it has needed many repairs due to, for example, repeated infestations of mice deep inside the car. The servi More

by BETHJAKOB
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North End Mazda Service always provides a wonderful experience, I’ve been servicing my cars here for years, and each time I leave very happy! Truly a blessing to have such a reliable and knowledgeable More

by nickcorm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Mazda service dept met my needs. My car was scheduled for an oil change. They also performed a safety check and a car washool9. I was on my way within an hour More

by g.nagle.h
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North End Mazda has always been very responsive with no pressure for extra services. Services can be expensive and I am always able to be in control of what I need fixed at each visit, so I will always co More

by MONEILL191
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Boudreau , Brian Johnston

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collette Marceau is fantastic! She’s always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She explains any procedures or repairs clearly and follows up on any questions I have. More

by SPRIGADOO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've had my Mazda vehicles serviced at North End for about five years. Always pleased with their service. More

by maryy44
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job inspecting and fixing my car. They sent me a detailed video outlining what my car needed More

by FRAWLZ75
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2025 Mazda CX-70 PHEV car, priced at $57,865
2025 Mazda CX-70 PHEV
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,471
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $41,982
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,987
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $31,803
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Mazda CX-70 car, priced at $58,715
2025 Mazda CX-70
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive