Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Collette Marceau.
Collette Marceau
Collette Marceau at North End Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Collette Marceau

Finance Manager

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Collette Marceau

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd car from north end mazda and from Mark..."

- Christine C Verified Customer

This is our 3rd car from north end mazda and from Mark Atkinson. They have always treated us well on price and service. We highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Mark Atkinson

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest car purchase in history. I knew what I wanted,..."

- atholobrien Verified Customer

Fastest car purchase in history. I knew what I wanted, they knew how to translate that and found it in less than a week! I am happy with my upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at North End are a polite and helpful crew of..."

- crdesanctis Verified Customer

The team at North End are a polite and helpful crew of professionals. I was happy to have my new certified preowned car in swift fashion, and the team showed dedication by ensuring the car was perfect and without issue by the time I drove it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Johnston, Collette Marceau

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda was professional, knowledge and very helpful as I..."

- ASHLEY.MASON62417 Verified Customer

Mazda was professional, knowledge and very helpful as I made my decision as to what lease I entered into next. Mark was incredibly thorough when explaining my options and how to use the car! I will most definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Collette Marceau

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! HUGE lot of Mazdas to choose..."

- Ke11yNic01e Verified Customer

Great customer service! HUGE lot of Mazdas to choose from! They were able to help my buy the car of my dreams in a timely manner! I would highly recommend this dealership to EVERYONE! Sean Quirk, Alex Maillet, and Collette Marceau were super helpful and easy to work with! AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW MAZDA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Maillet, Collette Marceau

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a call in the morning and was able to trade and..."

- KIMBER102002 Verified Customer

Made a call in the morning and was able to trade and purchase my car the same day. Service was excellent. Sales team was knowledgeable and helpful. Demo of the features was excellent. The friendly staff was welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Collette Marceau

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience purchasing a used car here. I was able..."

- whitinp Verified Customer

Great experience purchasing a used car here. I was able to test drive several cars and all my questions were answered. The people I worked with were very friendly and helpful. Special shout out to Mark who was able to get me in a car quickly. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Scott Arciprete, Collette Marceau

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly, helpful, catered to my needs.Researched..."

- briang8 Verified Customer

Very friendly, helpful, catered to my needs. Researched for the best loan for my needs. Was prompt and honest !!! The sales, service ( clean and protection I purchased) and finance department worked as a team to give me great service. I would highly recommend North End Mazda !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Maillet, Collette Marceau

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The car-buying experience was excellent at North End..."

- the_geogirl Verified Customer

The car-buying experience was excellent at North End Mazda and I definitely recommend them. The North End Mazda team was easy and great to work with. Mark was very meticulous and went over the car's features with me, since it was something a little different from what I was used to driving prior. I felt pretty confident and comfortable in the new car! I didn't feel pressured and I knew exactly what I wanted. Thank you North End Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Mark Atkinson, Collette Marceau

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a new 2021 Subaru Ascent and Mark and the whole..."

- barbarah57

We bought a new 2021 Subaru Ascent and Mark and the whole team went above and beyond to make sure that we were able to get the new car. The professionalism, thoughtfulness and knowledge of Mark and the team was indescribable. I have never in my life ever seen a dealership go above and beyond to help. So if you are looking for a vehicle whether it is new or used go see Mark and he will do everything in his power to get you that vehicle. NORTH END is the way to go hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,509

2021 Mazda CX-3

$22,509

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,774

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,774

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,194

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,194

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $31,248

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$31,248

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,297

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,297

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,916

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,916