About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Atkinson.
Mark Atkinson
Mark Atkinson, Mazda Sales Consultant, North End Mazda
5.0

Mark Atkinson

Mazda Sales Consultant

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Mark Atkinson is a lifelong resident of Fitchburg and comes to North End after years of success in the restaurant business and running a Staples store. He lives in Fitchburg with his wife and 2 sons. The whole family drives only Mazda's and Subaru's.

Call
Email

129 Reviews of Mark Atkinson

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal North End Mazda customer"

- Mazdafam143

Have purchased 3 Mazdas and this dealership went the extra step to assist our daughter in her Mazda CX-5 purchase. Mark Atkinson is our sales rep and he makes it a no stress purchase every time we go there. The service department A1 and take care of all our service needs. We actually make a 40 mile ride to get an oil change at North End. We have worked with many dealers and North End by far is on top. Well done folks. Mike and Paula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt SMgr and the fianance guys Tom and Matt were pleasant and professional.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- coachwar

Best experience I have had with a dealership! I worked with Mark Atkinson on buying a mazda cx5. friendly warm personality. Mark was easy to work with.Answered all are questions gave us good space when we needed it .Thanks also to Matt Gledhill for making the finance transition fast and efficient. These guys are top notch in every way. Mark was also very helpful going over all the bells and whistles that the car offered! I was grateful that he spent as much time as he did to make sure we were totally comfortable before diving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gledhill

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Been a loyal customer for years"

- DCerningOne

My wife and I worked with Mark Atkinson on purchasing our Mazda CX9. Mark is very knowledgable, has a warm personality, and is easy to work with. He gave us space to look around and make decisions, without pressure. Yet, he was always available to answer questions when we needed him. We would highly recommend him to others. We have purchased several cars from this dealership in large part because of the staff in the sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Rob Newton

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Uniquely Excellent Experience"

- manaheim10

I've purchased a lot of cars from a lot of dealerships over the years, and these guys stand out as top notch in every way. Mark Atkinson, from the get-go, was helpful and informative. Jason and Mike were up front and totally reasonable about the price of the car and what they were going to make, etc. Never once did we feel pressure on anything. They barely even tried to sell us extended warranties and the like. It was more of a "just so you know, these are some options available". And the whole experience was customer service from beginning to end- even after the sale when I had some complications with the bank and whatnot (nothing to do with the dealership). Mark even offered to be there anytime to go over all the car's features with my daughter, who we were purchasing the car for. (she was not able to be with us when we picked up) Oh, and they actually let me drive a Miata... which most dealerships won't let you do... and so I wound up buying one. So, within two weeks, we bought two cars from them. I also chatted a bit with the guys in service (Zach and Rob), and was amazed at how informed, interested, enthusiastic and helpful they were. Really can't say enough. Great dealership. Great people. And I'm super picky about this kind of thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miata MX5"

- Judy

Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Special thanks to Mark and Jason for making the whole purchase process easy. Worth the 3 hour trip down. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Matt Gledhill

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !! "

- Cheryl cag

Mark Atkinson was awesome to deal with. Professional , very through in showing me all the bells and whistles ! ESy rondo business with. ! Would recommend him as one of the top sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Matt Gledhill

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you North End for my New Mazda!"

- JenR

The staff at North End Mazda were very friendly and down to earth made the car buying experience very enjoyable! Mark was very efficient and super nice. Mark was also easy to get in contact with and knowledgeable about the Mazda we purchased. This was my 2nd car that I bought at North End and I have a great experience both times and the staff even remembered my fiance & I from previous visits in and past buying experience which was impressive. I absolutely love my new Mazda CX5 Touring and I'm super pleased with my purchase. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone in search for there next car purchase! Thanks Mark & North End Staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Todd Grubb

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Beetle"

- Happy Beetle Customer

Visited Mark at Northend Mazda to say hello and wound up buying a VW Beetle Convertible. It was fortuitous to drop in, say hello, be treated like family and find out the car we have been looking for was there TO BE SOLD. The Sales Team were wonderful as are the crew in the Service Department. We have been shopping at Northend Mazda for years !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- remdog225

Didnt know what to expect when we arrived as we purchased our first Mazda but Mark and the rest of the staff were very helpful and accomadating. Great dealership that is very friendly and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gledhill

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet research led me North End for a quick, fair deal "

- Stevet1920

I used Mazda's website to find the car I wanted. North End had the 2017 Mazda 6 MT Sport that I wanted. I did the research on what a fair deal would be. We test drove the car. Mark Atkinson (Internet Sales) didn't do the "I have to go talk to my manager" deal. He offered us a fair price and we bought the car. No games, no muss, no fuss. They delivered the car to me today and I registered it. Total sale time was less than two hours all included. I know it helps to know what one wants and to go to a dealer that has the car one wants, but North End said they would take care of us and they did. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Matt Gledhill

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,885

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,975

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,635

2018 Mazda CX-9

$45,695

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,035

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,435

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,435