Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Atkinson.
Mark Atkinson
Mark Atkinson at North End Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Atkinson

Mazda Sales Consultant

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Mark Atkinson is a lifelong resident of Fitchburg and comes to North End after years of success in the restaurant business and running a Staples store. He lives in Fitchburg with his wife and 2 sons. The whole family drives only Mazda's and Subaru's.

Call
Email

176 Reviews of Mark Atkinson

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. Contacted via Internet. Followed up..."

- Ben16liv Verified Customer

Great experience. Contacted via Internet. Followed up with a test drive. Sales process was direct no l"et me talk to the manager xxxxxxquot; Purchased at a fair price. Delivered too..Worked with Sean, Scott and Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Quirk, Scott

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd car from north end mazda and from Mark..."

- Christine C Verified Customer

This is our 3rd car from north end mazda and from Mark Atkinson. They have always treated us well on price and service. We highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Collette Marceau

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend North End! Their sales and service are..."

- george.small Verified Customer

I would recommend North End! Their sales and service are both great. Their staff is friendly and helpful. They also are very good on pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest car purchase in history. I knew what I wanted,..."

- atholobrien Verified Customer

Fastest car purchase in history. I knew what I wanted, they knew how to translate that and found it in less than a week! I am happy with my upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was a pleasure to deal with. I would..."

- tsdupes Verified Customer

Everyone there was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend North End to anyone I know. I have been dealing with them for years and never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda was professional, knowledge and very helpful as I..."

- ASHLEY.MASON62417 Verified Customer

Mazda was professional, knowledge and very helpful as I made my decision as to what lease I entered into next. Mark was incredibly thorough when explaining my options and how to use the car! I will most definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau, Collette Marceau

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a call in the morning and was able to trade and..."

- KIMBER102002 Verified Customer

Made a call in the morning and was able to trade and purchase my car the same day. Service was excellent. Sales team was knowledgeable and helpful. Demo of the features was excellent. The friendly staff was welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau, Collette Marceau

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a longtime fan of Mazda and I LOVE my new..."

- JeepGoBeep Verified Customer

I have been a longtime fan of Mazda and I LOVE my new 2021 Mazda3 AWD turbo. Thanks very very much, Mark for letting me know as soon as one was available and for finding me the perfect fit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a used car here. I was able..."

- whitinp Verified Customer

Great experience purchasing a used car here. I was able to test drive several cars and all my questions were answered. The people I worked with were very friendly and helpful. Special shout out to Mark who was able to get me in a car quickly. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau, Scott Arciprete, Collette Marceau

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car-buying experience was excellent at North End..."

- the_geogirl Verified Customer

The car-buying experience was excellent at North End Mazda and I definitely recommend them. The North End Mazda team was easy and great to work with. Mark was very meticulous and went over the car's features with me, since it was something a little different from what I was used to driving prior. I felt pretty confident and comfortable in the new car! I didn't feel pressured and I knew exactly what I wanted. Thank you North End Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Collette Marceau, Collette Marceau

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,509

2021 Mazda CX-3

$22,509

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,774

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,774

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,194

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,194

used 2018 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $17,610

2018 Mazda CX-3

$17,610

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $31,248

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$31,248

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,297

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,297