Mark Atkinson
Mark Atkinson at North End Mazda
Refer Me

Mark Atkinson

Client Specialist

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
4.8
211 Reviews

Mark Atkinson is a lifelong resident of Fitchburg and comes to North End after years of success in the restaurant business and running a Staples store. He lives in Fitchburg with his wife and 2 sons. The whole family drives only Mazda's and Subaru's.

4.8

211 Reviews

Write a Review

211 Reviews of Mark Atkinson

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with the purchase of my car, people were nice and courteous . More

by FAITH.SILVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle , Alex

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I have to say that they did a great job explaining and answering my questions. Also I can call them if a new question. More

by elmono3232
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Collette Marceau

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very nice, courteous and helpful staff, always a thorough inspection done when car is being serviced More

by kellyabreen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau, Iffy Egbuna

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick and efficient. They explained that everything on what work being done. The only thing I would expect next time is that they could add window washer fluid. And make More

by crazyeye74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for a car that had, unfortunately, already sold by the time I had arrived. Nick was super helpful in getting my name on the next shipment of the same car later on in the month. There was a small co More

by Ian Bashaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest salesman willing to listen with no pressures . Mazda was in when told it would be with no market adjustment More

by Richard & Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Collette Marceau, Nick Cormier , Bryan Johnston

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want to buy a car and know you are getting the best price and best service North End is the place to go. I bought my first Mazda in 2010 and when I wanted another it was the only place to go. The More

by susan34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall my service was done quickly. I had one hiccup, which might need to be changed on your end. I was quoted (via text) for my oil change and a filter of $98, but service said that More

by LEEANNA76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wow. The best service, most responsive salesmen, and genuinely good human being. I will purchase all of my cars from Mark and encourage all friends and fa More

by mariahrogers530
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has been my "go-to" for 20 years. Always the best. Forget the "mega-dealers" Go to those who know about what they sell. More

by JACKMCGANN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Nick Cormier

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $32,790
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $40,885
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,987
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,829
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $39,030
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $41,387
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive