About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Atkinson.
Mark Atkinson
Mark Atkinson, Sales Consultant, North End Mazda
5.0

Mark Atkinson

Sales Consultant

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Mark Atkinson is a lifelong resident of Fitchburg and comes to North End after years of success in the restaurant business and running a Staples store. He lives in Fitchburg with his wife and 2 sons. The whole family drives only Mazda's and Subaru's.

Contact Me

117 Reviews of Mark Atkinson

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, courteous and responsive"

- Gloria/Holden,MA

I usually don't give 5 star ratings to anyone but this dealership deserves it. I had a horrible experience at another dealership and when I called, Mike Pinto (he actually answered his phone) and I explained my problem, he was kind, patient and understanding. He not only made my transaction smooth he insured the salesman I would work with would be a perfect fit for me, and he was. Mark Atkinson, was extremely knowledgeable and patient with all my questions, (and he actually answered his phone as well). Mark took great care and time going over every feature of my new vehicle. He made sure I understood each new feature. He was sure to remind me to call, text or email him anytime with any questions I might have. My transaction took less than two days and the finance paperwork with Matt Gledhill was smooth with no pressure sales tactics like some dealerships. I am recommending this dealership to all my family and friends and anyone looking to purchase a Mazda. I look forward to servicing my Mazda with North End Mazda for the life of my vehicle because of this Team. Thank you so much! Gloria from Holden MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pinto, Matt Gledhill

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Team !"

- Rk

If you are looking for a Mazda, look no further than North End Mazda. Mark is fabulous and knows his stuff! He didn't try to sell me a car, he helped me buy one. When I picked up the vehicle, he didn't just hand the keys over, he took the time to review all of the features of the vehicle and even synced up my phone. I had a question and he returned my call on his off hours - that's customer service ! I hope you will let Mark help you too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All about of Mark"

- puzir1956

I call two times about different Mazda models and Mark patiently explain everything to me and gave me upfront price what should I expect to pay. It was totally different experience and aproach of sales person. Everything openly and clear, no push push push.......no stress. Thank you . So I think whole team is a such great as Mark. Alek Israelian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Kimberlyj

Mark was an absolute saint in helping me find a new car. He answered all the questions I had and went above and beyond to make sure I 1) got the car I wanted and 2) stayed within my budget. Would 100% recommend him and North End to anyone who is in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gledhill

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy!!"

- Heather Bell

Best car buying experience I have ever had!! Mark Atkinson was my salesperson. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, kind, and realistic. He kept me well informed throughout the whole process start to finish, and was very accessible for any questions I had. I came from Rhode Island to purchase my new Mazda CX-5 at North End Mazda on a referral from a friend and I wasn't disappointed! It was well worth the travel to buy a car from a dealership I can trust with superb customer service. I have a feeling I will be a life long customer! I would also like to recognize Jesse, Jason and Matt for exceptional customer service. A special shout out goes to Mike for answering my many, many questions and guiding me through the complexities of an out of state purchase. Each one had a part in making my experience so enjoyable, it truly felt like I was buying my new car from a big happy family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning, Jason Cote, Michael Pinto , Matt Gledhill

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience"

- Mike L

The staff at North End Mazda were very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Jeremy was great at presenting a range of options to me when it came to purchasing my Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring, allowing me to pick the right package for me at a price. The sales team wasn't pushy and their pricing was transparent and honest. Tom in Finance made the final paperwork a breeze. I'd have no problem recommending this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle and I will undoubtedly visit them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Jeremy Whitman , Dakota

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Anonymous

Recently bought a new car through North End Mazda and everyone there was very nice and a pleasure to work with. When picking up my car I was very happy that Mark took the time to go out to the car and go though all the features/setting so I left knowing how to use everything in the car. I was very pleased with North End Mazda and would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Gym Girl

I called late on Tuesday Evening to ask for information- Mark Atkinson was very helpful. I arrived the next day to check out a hard to find verhicle. They were waiting for me- greeted me and my husband .We were on our way to a test drive within 5 minutes. They provided the best pricing and financing with no games or gimicks. Jeremy Whitman & Michale Pinto also added to making financing & waiting for the paperwork go smoothly. This was the first time I left a car purchase and felt the car purchasing experience did not undermine the new car excitement. I am Very happy all around and would reccommnd this delaership to my friends- I arrived at 9:15 and was out the door with my new car- completely financed,cleaned and ready to go by noon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Whitman, Michael Pinto

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Purchased a 2017 Mazda 6 - Touring from them"

- Batman21

This is the 2nd. time I have purchased a Mazda from this dealership. My other Mazda was in an accident and was not repairable so I had to purchase a new car fairly quickly. Mark found me the car I wanted and in the color I wanted within a few days. Jason made sure that all paperwork REG. and Plates were ready when I arrived to pick the car up. Jeremy went over all the functions that my new car has in it and helped me understand all these new functions in this car. Everyone there was really helpful and understanding as to my needs. I that went to service to purchase the locking lugs and Rich Helped me out and explained the reward points to me He was also very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Jeremy Whitman, Rick Macintosh

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Helpful!"

- JLG

North End Mazda was great throughout my whole car buying experience. From the moment we walked in, Mark was extremely helpful, upfront and straight forward- he answered all of our questions and provided us with a lot of great information on our new car. Michael was also a pleasure to work with and made the, potentially complicated, financial process, a breeze. Overall, I will certainly be back to North End for all of my service needs since they are so great to work with and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pinto

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda MX-5

$29,715

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$25,945

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$21,070

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,025

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,915

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,210

2017 Mazda CX-5

$33,465