Mark Atkinson
Mark Atkinson at North End Mazda
Refer Me

Mark Atkinson

Client Specialist

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
5.0
311 Reviews

Mark Atkinson is a lifelong resident of Fitchburg and comes to North End after years of success in the restaurant business and running a Staples store. He lives in Fitchburg with his wife and 2 sons. The whole family drives only Mazda's and Subaru's.

5.0

311 Reviews

Write a Review

311 Reviews of Mark Atkinson

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very awsome people. Nick is an awesome person and very easy to work with. I will definitely recommend him to people looking for a car. I most definitely give five stars More

by Cylongirl86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The way a car buying experience should be! In no way did I ever feel pressured or sold to. Alex, Mark and Tom were courteous, communicative, friendly, compassionate and a pleasure to work with More

by ALIHANYALOGLU
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle , Alex Maillet

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark and Tom were both great to work with. Mark was very attentive to our needs and questions and matched us with a vehicle that meets our needs at this time More

by carol.h
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve never had a Saleman as thorough and personable as Mark. He made our buying experience a real pleasure! More

by MLWRANGLER10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super helpful! I dealt with Justin, Mike S and Nick, if I could give them all above a 10 star review I would! They made the transaction smooth and easy. More

by Claudia D
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cormier, Michael Sparks , Justin from the Subaru side

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m positive they will live up to their reputation! Have read other positive reviews! More

by buddyk333
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cormier, Michael Sparks

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service . Was in and out in record time will continue to tell family and friends about the service both mark and Mike were great More

by byington4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Arciprete, Michael Sparks

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful with the whole process and felt no pressure. Mark was a great salesperson and highly recommend him! More

by gabrielle.hazelrigg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Boudreau, Michael Sparks

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, the experience was great. Mark was beyond patient as we drove multiple cars and asked all sorts of questions. We ended up leaving with his card and absolutely no pressure from More

by absurd1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a wonderful experience, Mark was great and I love the car. Very professional More

by ANNRICCI
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cormier, Michael Sparks

1
...

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2025 Mazda CX-70 PHEV car, priced at $57,865
2025 Mazda CX-70 PHEV
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,471
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $41,982
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,987
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $31,803
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Mazda CX-70 car, priced at $58,715
2025 Mazda CX-70
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive