About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Atkinson.
Mark Atkinson
Mark Atkinson, Mazda Sales Consultant, North End Mazda
5.0

Mark Atkinson

Mazda Sales Consultant

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me

Mark Atkinson is a lifelong resident of Fitchburg and comes to North End after years of success in the restaurant business and running a Staples store. He lives in Fitchburg with his wife and 2 sons. The whole family drives only Mazda's and Subaru's.

Call
Email

124 Reviews of Mark Atkinson

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !! "

- Cheryl cag

Mark Atkinson was awesome to deal with. Professional , very through in showing me all the bells and whistles ! ESy rondo business with. ! Would recommend him as one of the top sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Matt Gledhill

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you North End for my New Mazda!"

- JenR

The staff at North End Mazda were very friendly and down to earth made the car buying experience very enjoyable! Mark was very efficient and super nice. Mark was also easy to get in contact with and knowledgeable about the Mazda we purchased. This was my 2nd car that I bought at North End and I have a great experience both times and the staff even remembered my fiance & I from previous visits in and past buying experience which was impressive. I absolutely love my new Mazda CX5 Touring and I'm super pleased with my purchase. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone in search for there next car purchase! Thanks Mark & North End Staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Todd Grubb

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Beetle"

- Happy Beetle Customer

Visited Mark at Northend Mazda to say hello and wound up buying a VW Beetle Convertible. It was fortuitous to drop in, say hello, be treated like family and find out the car we have been looking for was there TO BE SOLD. The Sales Team were wonderful as are the crew in the Service Department. We have been shopping at Northend Mazda for years !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- remdog225

Didnt know what to expect when we arrived as we purchased our first Mazda but Mark and the rest of the staff were very helpful and accomadating. Great dealership that is very friendly and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gledhill

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet research led me North End for a quick, fair deal "

- Stevet1920

I used Mazda's website to find the car I wanted. North End had the 2017 Mazda 6 MT Sport that I wanted. I did the research on what a fair deal would be. We test drove the car. Mark Atkinson (Internet Sales) didn't do the "I have to go talk to my manager" deal. He offered us a fair price and we bought the car. No games, no muss, no fuss. They delivered the car to me today and I registered it. Total sale time was less than two hours all included. I know it helps to know what one wants and to go to a dealer that has the car one wants, but North End said they would take care of us and they did. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Matt Gledhill

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service and sales personnel"

- jlm418

I have been a patron of North End Mazda for the past 6 years and I've purchased 4 Mazda 3's from them. Mark Atkinson is amazing. Each time he has gone out of his way to get me the exact vehicle I wanted, even if it meant providing me with a loaner car until he could find the specific car I wanted. The finance department has always gone above and beyond to secure me the best loan rates they could. Jason and Matt can do amazing magic! The service department has always been very prompt and pleasant and I've never felt that they've tried to sell me on services I didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote, Matt Gledhill

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Mazda CX5"

- Gman

Great service AS ALWAYS! Thank you so much to Mark and Jason for all your hard work. We are on vehicle #4 from North End and won't look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cote

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, courteous and responsive"

- Gloria/Holden,MA

I usually don't give 5 star ratings to anyone but this dealership deserves it. I had a horrible experience at another dealership and when I called, Mike Pinto (he actually answered his phone) and I explained my problem, he was kind, patient and understanding. He not only made my transaction smooth he insured the salesman I would work with would be a perfect fit for me, and he was. Mark Atkinson, was extremely knowledgeable and patient with all my questions, (and he actually answered his phone as well). Mark took great care and time going over every feature of my new vehicle. He made sure I understood each new feature. He was sure to remind me to call, text or email him anytime with any questions I might have. My transaction took less than two days and the finance paperwork with Matt Gledhill was smooth with no pressure sales tactics like some dealerships. I am recommending this dealership to all my family and friends and anyone looking to purchase a Mazda. I look forward to servicing my Mazda with North End Mazda for the life of my vehicle because of this Team. Thank you so much! Gloria from Holden MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pinto, Matt Gledhill

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Team !"

- Rk

If you are looking for a Mazda, look no further than North End Mazda. Mark is fabulous and knows his stuff! He didn't try to sell me a car, he helped me buy one. When I picked up the vehicle, he didn't just hand the keys over, he took the time to review all of the features of the vehicle and even synced up my phone. I had a question and he returned my call on his off hours - that's customer service ! I hope you will let Mark help you too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All about of Mark"

- puzir1956

I call two times about different Mazda models and Mark patiently explain everything to me and gave me upfront price what should I expect to pay. It was totally different experience and aproach of sales person. Everything openly and clear, no push push push.......no stress. Thank you . So I think whole team is a such great as Mark. Alek Israelian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,210

2017 Mazda MX-5

$34,275

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,885

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,725

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,990

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,070

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,520