Nick Cormier
Nick Cormier at North End Mazda
Refer Me

Nick Cormier

Client Specialist

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
4.9
21 Reviews
4.9

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Nick Cormier

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for a car that had, unfortunately, already sold by the time I had arrived. Nick was super helpful in getting my name on the next shipment of the same car later on in the month. There was a small co More

by Ian Bashaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was overworked yet supportive and informative. Made buying a car at the last moment surprisingly easy. Collette was efficient, friendly, and she, too, made every effort to get me the car within More

by RAndetsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest salesman willing to listen with no pressures . Mazda was in when told it would be with no market adjustment More

by Richard & Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Mark Atkinson, Collette Marceau , Bryan Johnston

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall my service was done quickly. I had one hiccup, which might need to be changed on your end. I was quoted (via text) for my oil change and a filter of $98, but service said that More

by LEEANNA76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick and Collette were excellent in helping me get my CX-50, all while being respectful and patient. More

by joshvong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Collette Marceau

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experiences I had with a service center. The waiting area place was nice, comfortable, and clean. Service was long, but they did great work and returned my car cleaner than it was before. More

by magdalenamazierkowska
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau , Greg Poladian

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has been my "go-to" for 20 years. Always the best. Forget the "mega-dealers" Go to those who know about what they sell. More

by JACKMCGANN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Mark Atkinson

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best truck buying experience I’ve had. Collette Marceau And Nick Cormier we’re the best. Very attentive and went way above and beyond to get me my truck. I won’t ever go anywhere else. The More

by Dontbuyaford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was very informative and took the time necessary to answer all our questions. He went out of his way to make our experience a pleasant one. More

by Paula
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Mark Atkinson, Collette Marceau , Bryan Johnston

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience buying a car from them! Very accommodating and professionals. A real pleasure, I will definitely come back! More

by M. Da Silva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collette Marceau

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $40,885
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $32,790
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $39,030
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,829
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,987
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $41,387
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive