Nick Cormier
Nick Cormier at North End Mazda
Refer Me

Nick Cormier

Client Specialist

North End Mazda

747 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
5.0
109 Reviews
5.0

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Nick Cormier

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very awsome people. Nick is an awesome person and very easy to work with. I will definitely recommend him to people looking for a car. I most definitely give five stars More

by Cylongirl86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Cormier was very helpful An answered all my questions.Took good care of me. More

by wrangler1116
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was very informative and accommodating, I worked with a great salesperson, Nick who took the time to explain everything. More

by sandy37
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was courteous and helpful. Timing was good as well. I will be back. More

by kcasey12
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super helpful! I dealt with Justin, Mike S and Nick, if I could give them all above a 10 star review I would! They made the transaction smooth and easy. More

by Claudia D
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Michael Sparks , Justin from the Subaru side

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m positive they will live up to their reputation! Have read other positive reviews! More

by buddyk333
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Atkinson, Michael Sparks

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael made the stress of trading in a lease quick and easy. He explained everything clearly so that the process was easy to understand. More

by dsbeland
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sparks

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been coming here for years for service on my older mazda. Everyone is always so helpful and kind! The service department always takes the time to explain things to me and even help me when I have cost concer More

by frivera328
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great customer service from both the sales and finance team. Made the process of buying a car easy and stress-free. More

by Victoeia Walker
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sparks

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place, great people. I will come here again. Thank you for a great experience. More

by JOY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sparks

1
...

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2025 Mazda CX-70 PHEV car, priced at $57,865
2025 Mazda CX-70 PHEV
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,471
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $41,982
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,987
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $31,803
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Mazda CX-70 car, priced at $58,715
2025 Mazda CX-70
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive