Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Collin Costello.
Collin Costello
Collin Costello at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Collin Costello

Nissan Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

88 Reviews of Collin Costello

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staphen and Collin went above and beyond to ensure I got..."

- TalanaH.STL

Staphen and Collin went above and beyond to ensure I got the car model and color I wanted! They both responded to my questions in a timely matter. I can tell with every conversation that Collin and Staphen are amazing people. They assisted with restoring my decision make my 2nd purchase with Suntrup. Staphen assisted with my 1st purchase 5 years ago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Staphen Mason , Paul

May 06, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that Collin and Staphen were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip was great! He was very helpful and accommodating to..."

- KTH

Chip was great! He was very helpful and accommodating to our situation. Armin made the financing easy while Chip took care of everything else. Todd even took extra time to go find Collin because we are all Michigan fans! Thank you Chip and team for making this the easiest purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that Chip, provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a loyal Nissan customer since 1999. Suntrup..."

- dezdyl

I’ve been a loyal Nissan customer since 1999. Suntrup Nissan has been the best experience by far especially when it comes to quality vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Kostecki, Ian Williams, Steve Toppins , Danny in Service

Mar 09, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Collin made the process of purchasing a new..."

- weaverem13

Matt and Collin made the process of purchasing a new vehicle super easy! Their customer service was excellent. They went above and beyond. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hewkin

Nov 25, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Collin and Matthew was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have all things good to say about Collin and Adella and..."

- Stix1121

I have all things good to say about Collin and Adella and the rest of the staff. They was so fantastic and easy to work with when I bought my 2020 Sentra. Unfortunately, no fault of theirs, we could not get the color i wanted but they turned over every stone to try to get it for me. I am just as happy with the color that I got and they took very great care of me. In fact they did such a fantastic job that 2 weeks later we went back and bought my wife a 2020 Nissan Rogue. (In the color she wanted) lol. I would recommend anyone and everyone to go and talk to Collin and he will take the best care of you for a new or used car. The dealership was clean and all the other employees were just outstanding. I really suggest if you are looking for a car to got give them a visit. You will not be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Aug 21, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

Collin always goes about and beyond to make sure his customers get the best VIP treatment. Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review! Hope to see you again for your next vehicle!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- dargus27

These guys completely changed the way I feel about buying a new car. They made everything so easy from the time I sat down to walking out the door with my new car. Amazing customer service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton

Mar 19, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad our team provided the VIP experience.

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough great things about our experience..."

- Alexis.evers

I cannot say enough great things about our experience buying our car. Collin was extremely professional and patient with all of our questions. He was able to get us into a car we love with even more upgrades than we originally thought we could get. He is the best. On to financing, Dan helped us and got us a GREAT deal on our loan and helped us pick a warranty that worked best for our needs. He was fantastic to work with (and hilarious). I would absolutely recommend Suntrup Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your great service."

- Jen

Collin and Dan were great to work with. They listened to my needs and made it happen! I will continue to buy my cars from Suntrup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton

Feb 18, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Chip awesome, he worked hard on my..."

- Resha1

The salesman Chip awesome, he worked hard on my deal...The dealership communication was good. Wanted them to keep me posted on deal... awesome job thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic, Chip Kearney

Jan 28, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for your very kind words and review. Our goal is to always give a 5-star experience!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, no hassle experience"

- Molly H

My husband and I worked with Collin to purchase a Nissan Rogue. We were pleasantly surprised by how quick and pressure free it was. We were able to test drive with just the 2 of us and walked away happy with our car and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results