Collin Costello
Collin Costello at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Collin Costello

Nissan Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
115 Reviews
5.0

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Collin Costello

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been looking for this car for over a month. I spoke to at least 10 salespeople in the area. No one even came close to professionalism Ahmed Osman has in my experience. Thank you Ahmed! More

by Rashid J.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oz Osman, Joey Baumann

Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy and quick to get a car. Collin was amazing and showed me all my options More

by amesquita92
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Jul 25, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Suntrup Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the 4th vehicle our family purchased from Suntrup Nissan. Collin made this most recent experience our best yet. We appreciated him truly listening to us. We didn’t feel like our preferences, More

by Amanda Mueller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jul 05, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin was ok as far as salesmen go. He did stay late the day I bought my car to make sure I got everything out of my trade in. He made sure to greet everyone with me and offer us drinks More

by BobbyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jul 05, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called about a vehicle and Collin ran to find the information and called me back in 1 minute. I had been trying to get details on a vehicle in stock. He earned my trust after confirming the informat More

by Julie.ketcherside
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jul 05, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin and Joe did a great job helping surprise my daughter on her 16th birthday. This was my 23rd or 24th purchase from Suntrup Nissan (company cars mostly) and they make it easy for me to continue More

by Mike@tcastl.com
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski

Jun 22, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear we were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin is hands down the best! He has the best customer service. He went out of his way to call me, text me, send me videos before I came in. He made this whole experience awesome More

by Kait.popham2
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my very first time buying a car from a car dealership and I was pretty nervous about the process because I didn't know very much about it. I visited several other car dealerships and looked at More

by amyeliza2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin and Noah and the whole team who helped with this transition was the best and the most understanding people ever. I got my dream truck and the price fits me perfectly. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHIN More

by demetria920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Eric Madden , Noah Jones

Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin was so great to work with. We worked mostly over phone calls and texts because I live out of town. He made the experience so easy and smooth. He sent me a video of the car I wa More

by Hannah Mae Blum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,027
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,680
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,733
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,625
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive