Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Collin Costello.
Collin Costello
Collin Costello at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.3

Collin Costello

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Collin Costello

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- dargus27

These guys completely changed the way I feel about buying a new car. They made everything so easy from the time I sat down to walking out the door with my new car. Amazing customer service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton

Mar 19, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad our team provided the VIP experience.

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough great things about our experience..."

- Alexis.evers

I cannot say enough great things about our experience buying our car. Collin was extremely professional and patient with all of our questions. He was able to get us into a car we love with even more upgrades than we originally thought we could get. He is the best. On to financing, Dan helped us and got us a GREAT deal on our loan and helped us pick a warranty that worked best for our needs. He was fantastic to work with (and hilarious). I would absolutely recommend Suntrup Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your great service."

- Jen

Collin and Dan were great to work with. They listened to my needs and made it happen! I will continue to buy my cars from Suntrup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton

Feb 18, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Chip awesome, he worked hard on my..."

- Resha1

The salesman Chip awesome, he worked hard on my deal...The dealership communication was good. Wanted them to keep me posted on deal... awesome job thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic, Chip Kearney

Jan 28, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your very kind words and review. Our goal is to always give a 5-star experience!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, no hassle experience"

- Molly H

My husband and I worked with Collin to purchase a Nissan Rogue. We were pleasantly surprised by how quick and pressure free it was. We were able to test drive with just the 2 of us and walked away happy with our car and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to work with Collin Costello and Joe d. Ryan in..."

- Uptown in my rogue

Pleasure to work with Collin Costello and Joe d. Ryan in service is great too. Had a great experience with purchase of my last 3 rogues. Suntrup and it's people are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton, Joe Dawidouski , Ryan in service

Nov 07, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We love to hear this! Thank you for the great review. We look forward to your next visit!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Collin was a professional from the beginning of my visit..."

- Bev

Collin was a professional from the beginning of my visit to the dealership until the end. He made me feel comfortable and at ease. I recommend him to my friend and she also purchased one from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Costello

Oct 30, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We are so glad Collin could provide you with a great car-buying experience, Bev! Your business and recommendation mean a lot to us. Please come back and see us!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Collin knows his stuff about cars but more importantly..."

- Heidi

Collin knows his stuff about cars but more importantly wants to know each customer better as a person and a family. He gets it and makes the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Costello

Oct 30, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We love to hear this, Heidi! Thank you for sharing this with us. We are here for any future needs. Please come back and see us!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Sales Man "

- JennyNowlin

Collin is a great asset to Suntrup. He really took the time to get to know me and my husband. We were able to get the right car with all my options and the price was unbelievable. Thank you so much. We are a Suntrup customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton , Collin Costello,Daniel Linton

Oct 30, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We are so glad Collin was able to help you out! Thank you for your business and the great review. We look forward to your next visit, Jenny!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- Chasity

Collin was excellent with our Purchase of a new Rouge he listened gave us everything we asked for. Excellent customer service!! Thanks Chasity&Dave Schroeder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton , Collin Costello,Daniel Linton

Sep 24, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We’re glad you had a positive experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535