Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Collin Ringle.
Collin Ringle
Collin Ringle at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Collin Ringle

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

10 Reviews of Collin Ringle

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collin worked hard all week to find us the perfect truck...."

- levidebold

Collin worked hard all week to find us the perfect truck. We were pretty picky about the the extra details and he went out of his way to make our buying process easy. Negotiation and financing was quick and easy. We will visit again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collin did a great job helping me find a new truck. He..."

- levidebold

Collin did a great job helping me find a new truck. He found the truck with everything I had in mind. He was very personable and outgoing and went above and beyond to get me in the perfect truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best vehicle buying experience we have..."

- AmarilloTremor

Absolutely the best vehicle buying experience we have ever had and we did it from home in Amarillo Texas vehicle was delivered to my door! A+ to salesmen Collin Ringle. Kevin Sander, Ben Ashmore! And a huge thanks to Philip and Tristan for driving all night long to deliver my new SuperDuty to my door ! You really not going to get more professional then this dealership Huge Thanks 👏 To The Long McArthur Family you will have my business for years to come !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Ben Ashmore

Oct 25, 2020

Long McArthur Inc responded

Congratulations on your new Super Duty! Thank you for the kind words and welcome to the Long McArthur Family. We appreciate your business!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were Very helpful with getting me into what i..."

- jcingham

They were Very helpful with getting me into what i wanted. Very good experience and I would defiantly recommend them to a friend! Great people, great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I previously owned a Nissan. I have had poor service..."

- sandy

I previously owned a Nissan. I have had poor service from the local Nissan dealership. I decided to buy a Ford because I was impressed with the service my husband receives from Long McArthur for his Ford F-150. The purchase of my Explorer went well, and I look forward to dealing with Long McArthur in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hamilton

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very positive experience with everyone we came..."

- Abunch78

We had a very positive experience with everyone we came in contact with when purchasing our vehicle. Our salesman Colin was very helpful and I would highly recommend him. I had looked at a vehicle at another dealer and did not feel they were that interested in my business my experience with you was exactly the opposite. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very professional, and courteous in making the..."

- hwdy316

He was very professional, and courteous in making the vehicle trade transaction. I appreciated his help and knowledge in helping me make my decision on the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very knowledgeable and kept in touch with us..."

- Courtney.goad

He was very knowledgeable and kept in touch with us throughout our experience. He took the time to help us look at several options and find the right fit for us. We are very happy with our final choice. Great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great long distance Experience "

- MARLANRT

I had been looking for a New Raptor for awhile . Long McArthur Ford had the right vehicle at the right price point . Plus it was equipped just as if I had ordered it. The problem ! It was 400 hundred miles from my home. Made contact with Collin at the dealer and after a bit we were able to put the deal together. My trade was correctly valued and to make the make the experience even better they delivered it to my home and picked up my trade. The gentleman that did the delivery and I sat down at my kitchen table and we did the paperwork and he was on his way in less than an hour. I was blown away by the professional approach by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore, Michael McArthur , Coach delivery person

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism at it's best"

- Charles

Schoner Chevrolet in Hartville Ohio told me there was no extended warranty they could offer me so when the engine blew after I put 63000 miles on the truck at purchased for $27,000 I was up a Creek in Salina Kansas the day before Christmas the day after Christmas I started working with Colin and the next day I was in a low mileage used truck with a hundred thousand mile extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,690

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$39,690

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,790

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$46,790

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,971

2017 Ford Edge

$22,971

new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $37,995

2021 Ford Ranger

$37,995

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,974

2017 Ford F-250

$66,974

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,495

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,495