Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Hamilton.
Jeff Hamilton
Jeff Hamilton at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Hamilton

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

My name is Jeff Hamilton and I am originally from Vincennes Indiana. I retired from the Air Force after serving for 27 years. I have been in car sales for approximately 5 years. I have 4 beautiful children and wife and 4 beautiful grandchildren. I enjoy riding my Harley Davidson and doing poker runs on my off time. If you need a new or used vehicle please come in and see me and I will treat you like family.

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Jeff Hamilton

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Long McArthur. Jeff Hamilton..."

- JMartens

We had a great experience at Long McArthur. Jeff Hamilton was friendly and went the extra mile for us. Couldn't recommend him more. Thank you for making our experience a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Hamilton did an awesome job arranging the purchase..."

- dj18810

Jeff Hamilton did an awesome job arranging the purchase of my Camaro. I live in Knoxville, Tn. and working with Jeff seemed that he was only 10 miles from me. But he was 950 miles. Thanks, Jeff for an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is a man of peace. His heart is very willing to work..."

- Garen Beckman

Jeff is a man of peace. His heart is very willing to work with you and try to get you the best deal. He’s a good communicator. He made my car trading experience very smooth and he’s a very relational guy. I would highly recommend him to accompany you in your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience with Jeff Hamilton, Professional, on..."

- Kamil

The best experience with Jeff Hamilton, Professional, on top of the game, called and inquired about a new car, got all the info needed and agreed on a price, the sale was done in 1 day. Thanks Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jefff Hamilton for the great customer service..."

- Army Veteran

Thank you Jefff Hamilton for the great customer service and assistance in finding my son a vehicle. My family will continue to purchase future vehicles from Long McArthur in Salina. Never felt pressure in purchasing an vehicle and great prices. Be safe and once again thank you Jeff and the McArthur Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was extremely easy to work with and he went above..."

- Michael W

Jeff was extremely easy to work with and he went above and beyond to find us the perfect pickup. He's honest, sincere and listened to all of our wishes and concerns. There was no pressure and we felt very comfortable working with him. We would recommend Jeff for those looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was very helpful during the whole process. He stayed..."

- Bryan.hamlett80

Jeff was very helpful during the whole process. He stayed in constant contact with me over the phone to make the time at the dealership as little as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Jeff Hamilton!"

- Kathrynjuhnke

It was a pleasure to work with Jeff! I walked in to the dealership with my "wish list" and he came through with the perfect vehicle! He was never pushy, and made us feel very comfortable through the entire process. We never felt we were wasting his time, and he answered all of my MANY questions!!! Thank you, Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Ward

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Austin were very helpful and made the lease..."

- David H.

Jeff and Austin were very helpful and made the lease process for my new Ranger easy. Thanks again for the making it simple. The new truck is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Ward

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, all the information you need ,friendly..."

- Strick

Great service, all the information you need ,friendly staff good pricing.if ever needed to buy another truck would use long mcarther ford. Recommend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $56,685

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$56,685

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $20,750

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$20,750

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $21,145

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$21,145

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,165

2020 Ford Explorer

$44,165

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,770

2020 Ford Explorer

$43,770

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,345

2020 Ford Edge

$25,345