Jeff Hamilton
Jeff Hamilton at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Jeff Hamilton

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

My name is Jeff Hamilton and I am originally from Vincennes Indiana. I retired from the Air Force after serving for 27 years. I have been in car sales for approximately 6 years. I have 4 beautiful children and wife and 4 beautiful grandchildren. I enjoy riding my Harley Davidson and doing poker runs on my off time. If you need a new or used vehicle please come in and see me and I will treat you like family.

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Certified

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Jeff Hamilton

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Hamilton and Long McArthur were fabulous to work with on the purchase of our Lincoln Aviator. Very smooth transaction done mostly by text. Highly recommend. More

by loricofne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'd like to talk about how nice, clean, and organized the dealership was. The restrooms were just as clean as the rest of the building. The vehicles were well organized in the lot, it made it easy to compa More

by darrineg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made buying a truck from out of state easy best experience ever with long MacArthur More

by jose.cardenas.559
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

UPDATE: After writing the review below I was immediately contacted by Long McArthur. Kevin Sander, the Sales Manager, arranged an suitable loaner and retrieved the truck from Rusty Eck Ford for service at More

by michael.a.chadwick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sitton

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Hamilton went above and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle for our needs. He is not that pushy salesman like one fears and that put my mind at ease. I am already looking forward to working wit More

by crbell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed my experience with my salesman Jeff Hamilton. He made the experience fast and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. He deserves a large bonus! More

by mrjasonfuller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gershon

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Hamilton is so easy to work with! ! Will do business with him again in the future!! More

by shawnreissig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We was in the process of looking for a used car. I called Long McArhur about a Blue Ford Escape they transfer me to Jeff Hamilton, he check and it was out on a loner. Then I ask about the Gray Escape I check More

by douglask11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bartz

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On my way to NJ my transmission started having major issues. Jeff H. and everyone else at the dealership did everything possible in their power to make sure I could get into a car the next morning to co More

by Spanski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy buying process. Jeff Hamilton was great. Long MacArthur went out of there way and super friendly and polite. Would definitely buy another vehicle from Jeff. More

by Causeyllc5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $62,150
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,900
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $82,595
2022 Ford Expedition
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $45,700
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
Flight Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive