Kevin Sander
Kevin Sander at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Kevin Sander

General Sales Manager

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Kevin Sander

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric went to bat for me when the finance “guys” really came in low. He ended up more than doubling my trade value by advocating for me. I highly recommend Eric Cole to work with, Kevin is wonderful too. More

by adinkel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cole

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start WITH Alisha to finish with DAN, I found what I was looking for and was taken care of. LIKE FAMILY should be. Ive bought a few now from here. Will definitely be back and recommend to all my friends More

by foxy_brat05
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very pleasant experience with the purchase of a new vehicle from the salesman,sales manager to the finance department. More

by morkdach
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Davis , Eric Cole Excellent experience.

June 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys made thing so easy to make the deal over the phone. They were ontop of the deal! More

by Jim Riley
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Ringle, Shawn Zeedyk

February 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darin was very helpful in getting me the right vehicle for what I need. He. And Ryan both answered all my silly questions. I had a very high list of what I wanted and I got it all. Thank you so much for l More

by Nesenger_49
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased a number of cars from Long McArthur. The service department keeps us coming back time after time. More

by Amazing!
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malory Sweat, Tim Ohlde, Darrin Smith , Stephen Facey

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my truck and they have taken really good care of me since in service. Mike Mull has done an amazing job and I would recommend him to anyone. More

by erikbowell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore, Larry Smith , Mike Mull 5 stars

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrin Smith and the rest of sales crew took care of us with our special order. It was a simple and quick purchasing experience. Our 10th vehicle purchase thru Long McArthur, and I am sure it won't be t More

by cooooopks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Smith, Blake Cormack , Stephen Facey

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made buying a truck from out of state easy best experience ever with long MacArthur More

by jose.cardenas.559
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from Long McArthur they are always great to work with! There is a professionalism and pride within the company that you can’t find anywhere else! More

by David Nance
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Black exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,600
2022 Ford F-150
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,375
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,550
2022 Ford F-150
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2023 Genesis G80 car, priced at $40,225
2023 Genesis G80
used
Vik Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $27,990
2020 Lincoln MKZ
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD