Kevin Sander
Kevin Sander at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Kevin Sander

General Sales Manager

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
54 Reviews

Born and raised in Salina Kansas I am here to help our customers make their dream car a reality!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Kevin Sander

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from Long McArthur they are always great to work with! There is a professionalism and pride within the company that you can’t find anywhere else! More

by David Nance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT EXPERIENCE, GOT ME A NEW BRONCO AND MY WIFE A LINCOLN AVIATOR. KYLE DAVIS DID A WONDERFUL JOB EXPLAINING ALL OF THE OPTIONS ON OUR VEHICLES AND ALL THE BENEFITS OF BUYING AT LONG MCATHUR. P S AND More

by willsurf03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Davis

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down top dealership I've ever worked with. From beginning to end the sales process is lead by you and you know that you are important. Don't feel like just a number. From Caleb Smith helping t More

by joe.redd7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been working with Darin Lee for over 20 years. No games, just straight shooting. He's even not sold me certain vehicles due to Darin knowing something better for us. Give a shout to grace Lee and More

by Baja 2015
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin L., Lee Davis , Grace Lee

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Penner has been by long time contact there and when my wife and I wanted to get next car we went to him again. He has always taken care of all our needs and wants. We were very satisfied him, the rest More

by jdlowesracer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Penner, Alex Gershon

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch is a real good guy, ya can't go much wrong if you are dealing with him!! Thank you Sir for putting up with me Steven Sanders............happy Maverick owner :) More

by Steven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darik made the buying experience so easy. Told him what we had for Trade. They gave us a great price. No haggling. He even had the car delivered out to Western Kansas the following day!!! More

by DeeVerlyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darik Stithem

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big thank you to Long McArthur in Salina Kansas. Thank you so much to MJ and Kevin Sander! They went above and beyond for me! My new truck had some damage on the door and needed to be re painted. Well aft More

by Spencer F
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Will return again Have purchased Excellent experience. Will return again Have purchased several new vehicles from this dealership and never had a issue. Always top notch. 4 hour More

by DuganExplorer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Williams

Sep 05, 2021

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thanks for your continued business! We really appreciate it!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, expeditious, and communicative. Could have been more flexible regarding price. Overall an excellent experience. Willingness to handle shipping details was much appreciated. Finally, financing More

by markgsr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,995
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,295
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $74,950
2022 Ford F-250
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,995
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $47,695
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive