Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben Ashmore.
Ben Ashmore
Ben Ashmore at Long McArthur Inc
4.8

Ben Ashmore

Finance

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Ben Ashmore

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! Great Buying Experience!"

- LyndaSch

We just purchased a 2016 Lincoln MKX from Marcus Williams at Long McArthur! We felt valued and important throughout the entire process! Marcus went above and beyond to help us find what would suit our needs! We so appreciate all you did! Thank you for the sweet gift tin of cookies also! Very nice gesture! Great experience! You have made us Lincoln drivers! Ashlee Dyer referred us to Marcus when I inquired via the Internet. She was helpful, and very prompt in her replies. Ben was very helpful in finance and made the process smooth and easy! Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashlee Dyer, Marcus Williams

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great long distance Experience "

- MARLANRT

I had been looking for a New Raptor for awhile . Long McArthur Ford had the right vehicle at the right price point . Plus it was equipped just as if I had ordered it. The problem ! It was 400 hundred miles from my home. Made contact with Collin at the dealer and after a bit we were able to put the deal together. My trade was correctly valued and to make the make the experience even better they delivered it to my home and picked up my trade. The gentleman that did the delivery and I sat down at my kitchen table and we did the paperwork and he was on his way in less than an hour. I was blown away by the professional approach by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McArthur, Collin Ringle , Coach delivery person

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got the car of my dreams and it couldn’t have been an..."

- DestinyJewell

I got the car of my dreams and it couldn’t have been an easier process. 10/10 recommending to everyone! And can’t wait to go back when I can upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Davis

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place! Great staff! Our salesman Marcus Williams..."

- Smith1994

Awesome place! Great staff! Our salesman Marcus Williams is the best. He's very helpful and kind. He did a great job at helping us find exactly what we were looking for. I highly suggest that you ask for him if you visit Long MacArthur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Williams

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrin Smith was my salesman and I felt like he really..."

- Ashley

Darrin Smith was my salesman and I felt like he really was helpful and understanding. He was not pushy and he seemed like he really wanted what was best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Smith, Kyle Davis

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- MAR

The absolute best customer service ever!! After a car accident near Junction City, KS, I had no way of getting back to my home in Western Kansas. My husband called Bills Rogge at Long McArthur and asked if he could have a car ready for me when I got to Salina. My Lincoln was towed to Salina and I rode with the tow truck. Not only did he have a car ready for me , he was there waiting for me at 6:00 p.m. to make sure I was okay to drive home and said to keep the car as long as I needed it. We went back the following Wednesday and bought the car. Their customer service is beyond compare!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Rogge

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Webb0722

Was able to get the whole deal worked out before even needing to step into the dealership, how great is that?! Kyle was understanding and was not pushy at all. I'm not a haggler and he was able to make sure the best deal was given and the second time we were able to get everything where it needed to be. Also he followed up to even make sure were happy after leaving, thank you Kyle for all your work! Ben was great in finance- explaining everything to us and even with a time crunch he was able to answer my questions, thanks Ben! Additionally, I want to give a great shout-out to the team that creates the YouTube videos on the cars they have, it is very detailed and I was able to understand all the options and differences made with each year change in a couple particular models I was looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Davis

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travelled from CO for my Shelby!"

- spearjustin

This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle from out of state and honestly it couldn’t have been easier! Michael and Ben called me when they said they would and we’re extremely professional. I would recommend Long McArthur to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gadberry

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience!!!"

- jadinkel

They were very helpful and understanding right from the start. They stayed till just past 9pm just trying to get us the best deal. This is our 3rd vehicle that we have purchased from them. Will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Baja 2015

Have been buying cars from Darin Lee since long mcarthur was on santa fe. Always have been taken care of. You don't have all of that back and forth. Get in and get out. Once again, I'm very happy with my latest purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2019

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thanks for your continued business! We really appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $42,945

2019 Ford Transit-350

$42,945

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,440

2019 Ford Edge

$39,440

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $39,495

2019 Ford Transit-350

$39,495

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,345

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,345

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,848

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,848

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $27,998

2019 Ford Ranger

$27,998

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,413

2020 Ford Explorer

$47,413

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,614

2019 Ford F-250

$76,614