Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Ashmore.
Ben Ashmore
Ben Ashmore at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me
4.8

Ben Ashmore

Finance

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Call
Email

79 Reviews of Ben Ashmore

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t ask for better service! Darin and his team made..."

- Curtis

Couldn’t ask for better service! Darin and his team made this the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever been through! Thanks Darin and Long McArthur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Lee

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best sales and service around! The sales..."

- scoviewan

The absolute best sales and service around! The sales staff at Long McArthur can not be surpassed. Always a great experience when we buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Lee, Seth Pullos , Derek Lee

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm in Austin, MN and purchased my Lincoln Continental..."

- Tom L

I'm in Austin, MN and purchased my Lincoln Continental long distance. In my view, dealer communication and responsiveness are key to a pleasant and successful transaction, and I got that in spades here. The young lady who first answered the phone immediately was helpful in a substantive way, and when questions got technical transferred me to Marcus Williams. Marcus is a great communicator, and immediately took matters in hand, leading to a quick and pleasant purchase transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Williams

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jefff Hamilton for the great customer service..."

- Army Veteran

Thank you Jefff Hamilton for the great customer service and assistance in finding my son a vehicle. My family will continue to purchase future vehicles from Long McArthur in Salina. Never felt pressure in purchasing an vehicle and great prices. Be safe and once again thank you Jeff and the McArthur Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The quickest and easiest car deal we have ever done. From..."

- Jksharp1216

The quickest and easiest car deal we have ever done. From the initial phone call to the finance department everyone was excellent. We are happy we chose this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Lee, Seth Pullos , Alysha 5 Stars

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best vehicle buying experience we have..."

- AmarilloTremor

Absolutely the best vehicle buying experience we have ever had and we did it from home in Amarillo Texas vehicle was delivered to my door! A+ to salesmen Collin Ringle. Kevin Sander, Ben Ashmore! And a huge thanks to Philip and Tristan for driving all night long to deliver my new SuperDuty to my door ! You really not going to get more professional then this dealership Huge Thanks 👏 To The Long McArthur Family you will have my business for years to come !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Collin Ringle

Oct 25, 2020

Long McArthur Inc responded

Congratulations on your new Super Duty! Thank you for the kind words and welcome to the Long McArthur Family. We appreciate your business!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Penner was amazing to work with. We told him what we..."

- Potter

Dan Penner was amazing to work with. We told him what we wanted and he found it for us. The deal was great. We were very pleased with our whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Penner

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen Facey went above and beyond to get me in a great..."

- Tiffany

Stephen Facey went above and beyond to get me in a great vehicle! I will definitely do business here again! Thank you Long McArthur for a great vehicle buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Facey

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and great experience buying a vehicle from..."

- toddbohnen

Great staff and great experience buying a vehicle from them. No pressure and no hidden surprises throughout my vehicle purchase. Would use Long McArthur again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sitton, Michael Gadberry

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is fantastic! He took time and patience to meet our..."

- Jessica Jackson

Jeff is fantastic! He took time and patience to meet our goals, and was very kind! Ben is great and made the paperwork process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hamilton

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $58,890

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$58,890

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,945

2020 Ford Edge

$24,945

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $84,895

2020 Lincoln Navigator L

$84,895

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,002

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$39,002

new 2020 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $31,935

2020 Ford Transit-150

$31,935

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,956

2018 Ram 1500

$32,956