Ben Ashmore
Ben Ashmore at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Ben Ashmore

Finance Manager

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews
5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Ben Ashmore

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying from Long McArthur Ford. .. And I have been to several dealerships and this was by far the BEST! Treated me with respect and as a valued customer! No preasure, and friendly st More

by KsKev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bartz, Dan Penner

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service and communication that Marcus provided was upper echelon. He listened to my needs and when the vehicle I was looking at became unavailable, he suggested another that was not on More

by JToledo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Williams

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Visit Long McArthur for all your car needs! I had been looking for my dream car for quite some time and finally came across Long McArthur! They have an amazing online system but I decided to vi More

by tess_winter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Nance, Lonnie Smith

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been looking for a Ford Maverick for a few months now once i 1st found out about them about 3 months ago. I've been looking all over the Nation and finding out once i called dealerships that Ford sai More

by tgrace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Chilson

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from Long McArthur they are always great to work with! There is a professionalism and pride within the company that you can’t find anywhere else! More

by David Nance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and prices and follow up would highly recommend them for anyone wanting a new vehicle More

by RITCHEY62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything with Darin and Ryan went great! Ryan is very pleasant to work with and spent alot of time helping me. Love my Bronco More

by jan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin L. , Ryan 5 star! .. Darin's assistant

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down top dealership I've ever worked with. From beginning to end the sales process is lead by you and you know that you are important. Don't feel like just a number. From Caleb Smith helping t More

by joe.redd7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing buying process with Darin Lee and his assistant, Grace. The process was very easy and quick. I was in n out. They helped me find a phenomenal car and we’re great with the price too. I def More

by Couper
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin L., Seth Pullos , Grace Lee

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrin and Grace were very accommodating and cordial. They went out of their way to help me out with all my question. I enjoyed doning business with them. More

by madonna.bergmann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin L.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,995
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,295
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $74,950
2022 Ford F-250
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,995
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $47,695
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive