Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Connie Matthews.
Connie Matthews
Connie Matthews at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me
not yet rated

Connie Matthews

Sales Professional

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Connie Matthews

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new ride yesterday, Oscar, JJJ, GaryMade it fun..."

- Tzarbo

Bought a new ride yesterday, Oscar, JJJ, Gary Made it fun when usually buying a car is Mundane. In a couple of months we are all going out for a fish dinner. Got to love a new car smell and fried catfish. It was what appeared a busy day for sales. Other people would come by and all out we needed anything. Ms. Matthews helped when my GM rewards was being cranky. That was the only thing too slow the event. I am happy with my cross over. It rides really well. I recommend the car and the dealership. I'm a level 7 Google Guide. I'm saying they answered my questions, hope those people are still there the next time I need automobile updates. Everyone stay well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Fitzpatrick, Roger Kress

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Cadillac Escalade Platinum with severe radio problems."

- Dr. Ruano

My 2018 Escalade has been at the Cadillac service in Covert Cadillac for over a month, Their technician staff worked on it diligently and contacted GM for advised trying to solve the issue. Yes it has been a month but their professionalism and attention to get things corrected goes above and beyond. Today I received a call from Mr. Nathan Mackey who is in top of the case and demonstrated his desire to get my car restored. I also want to thank Ms. Connie Mathew and Mr. Jason Walk for their constant support and diligent attention to help me with this vehicle. Once again Thank you team leaders for showing to other agencies that you illuminate like a beacon. Keep it up. Manuel Ruano, MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Mackey, Jason Wolk

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car-buying experience!"

- Autogma17

Entire process from start to finish, excellent! Connie Matthews was very professional, knowledgeable, and delightful. All others with whom I interacted were a pleasure to work with as well. Buying a car isn’t always a positive experience, but I felt I could trust-thus enjoy-the process. And, most importantly, trust the result!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armen Khachatryan

Nov 13, 2017

Covert Cadillac responded

We're glad to here you had a great experience with Connie and Armen during your process of purchasing your new vehicle! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Hope to see you again in the future!

January 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Enjoyable and effortless experience "

- Happy Customer

From first contact to closing, all of staff I encountered at Covert were professional and friendly. My salesman, Bradley Allen took the time to understand my needs and answered all of my questions in a clear manner. I feel like he was my advocate for closing a great deal! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Allen, Adam DeLeon, Eric Long

September 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome car buying experience"

- Mark Stephens

I just bought my 3rd vehicle from Covert Cadillac. They really do make the experience just that....an experience. Super easy negotiation on the sales price as well as the trade-in value. They made sure I felt good about the purchase. I added the new service that covers the repairs of door dings and cracked windshield for a whopping $7 a month on my payment. I wished I had had the many times before. Friendly staff made me feel like a member of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- pirish

I worked with Connie three years ago and it was time to look again for a vehicle. The best thing about Covert is you feel like you are the only one they care about. All I can say is, when you deal with Cover and Connie you do have a great buying experience. Thank you covert for making us feel special. Pam and Mike Irish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience - Connie is the best!"

- Mkalush

We had such a wonderful experience with everyone at Covert, but especially working with Connie! She is awesome! She is very knowledgeable and made the whole process easy for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife Mary and I leased an auto from Covert Cadillac of..."

- jimbhensley

My wife Mary and I leased an auto from Covert Cadillac of Austin this past week. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience. Our questions were answered in a timely, professional manner by the friendly staff at the dealership. We worked very closely with sales professional, Joe Joseph III. He was very friendly, helpful and guided us through the process smoothly. Overall, the experience was stress-free and met our needs to acquire an exceptional vehicle to drive for the next 39 months. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Joseph and Covert Cadillac to my friends and relatives. BTW- this the 4th vehicle we have acquired for the Covert group of dealerships in the past 20 years. Thanks for the opportunity to comment. Jim B. Hensley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Woodyard, Joe Joseph III

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $37,877
2018 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $17,677
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,988
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Anvil Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $63,655
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $26,477
2014 Cadillac ATS
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,411
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
FWD