Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corene Jairala.
Corene Jairala
Corene Jairala at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Corene Jairala

Body Shop Manager

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Corene Jairala

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Collison department went out of their way to to get..."

- rtucker Verified Customer

The Collison department went out of their way to to get my truck fixed in a week and ready for me to go to Alabama for Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam LoSauro, Cristy Bronson

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first service on my 2020 GMC Acadia Denali. The..."

- mperry1513 Verified Customer

The first service on my 2020 GMC Acadia Denali. The entire visit took way less time than I expected. Customer service was excellent! Very satisfied with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were in charge of repairing my vehicle after I had a..."

- Mkbrown

They were in charge of repairing my vehicle after I had a collision and they did a very poor paint job. They tried to return my vehicle with a big run in the paint on the hood as well as multiple chips and dirt that were just painted over. Sam was very rude. Quite frankly I would not recommend this place because of him and the only reason I won’t give this 1 star is because the Cristy and Corene in the office were very nice. The timing of my repair also took longer than was expected. I was told the Estimated time was last week. When I heard nothing back I called them and was told my car wouldn’t be ready until Monday then when I got off work on Monday I called and was told that it wouldn’t be done until Tuesday. I understand things can take longer than expected but with someone recommended by State Farm I would think their customer service and communication would’ve been better. I hope this was just an off day for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam LoSauro, Cristy Bronson

Dec 11, 2020

Orange Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your input. We sincerely appreciate knowing about all of our performance reviews & will utilize your feedback to get better. All the best!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was amazing!! Especially Cristy My only..."

- DelCastillo.rique

Everyone was amazing!! Especially Cristy My only complaint is with the detail department doing a half assed job on cleaning the interior front and back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very speedy and very friendly service. no issues and my..."

- lulu Verified Customer

very speedy and very friendly service. no issues and my car looks amazing again. i would recommend for sure! you are able to leave your rental there when done and they can also provide one for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristy Bronson

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Cristy & Ms. Corene provided Exceptional Customer..."

- Kandy C. Verified Customer

Ms. Cristy & Ms. Corene provided Exceptional Customer service. They were informative every step of the repairs done to my vehicle. The guys at the Body Shop did a phenomenal job with the repairs. Grateful for the service provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristy Bronson

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was done very quickly and gone well. The only..."

- cvontobel Verified Customer

The service was done very quickly and gone well. The only negative is the manager of body shop did not wear a mask both times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam LoSauro

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff and technicians in the Collisions department..."

- JR Verified Customer

The staff and technicians in the Collisions department are amazing and highly skilled! They took care of my vehicle sooner than the estimated timeframe and the results were flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam LoSauro

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful - we love the car. The honesty and integrity..."

- Ksgates Verified Customer

Wonderful - we love the car. The honesty and integrity of this organization is unparalleled. They were timely in their commitments on a repair item. They get a thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Fredrick, Sven Reiter, Victor Carter

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Reliable Service As Usual"

- eileenfraser Verified Customer

I want to thank the people in the collision, parts, & service departments for repairing & servicing my Pontiac Torrent. And thank you, Tina, for transporting me to & from the dealership. My experience could not have been better., especially in this stressful time. Stay safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam LoSauro

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498