Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Murdock.
Bill Murdock
Bill Murdock at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Bill Murdock

Service Consultant

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

With a welcoming smile Bill makes your Service visit a "Easy Breezy Experience". Customers love him and so would you. Stop by and see him today.

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

173 Reviews of Bill Murdock

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Car was taken back right away by my..."

- CRAWFORDLIN Verified Customer

Very good service. Car was taken back right away by my service advisor . I was hereon Sat the 20 but they had to get one part from Lansing Mi said it would be in by Fri or Sat It came in Wed and I came in on Thurs and they got me right in. and got me right out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have come here for years for service and to purchase new..."

- JBRAUE Verified Customer

Have come here for years for service and to purchase new cars. Always a great experience!! The people are friendly and knowledgeable and the service people always get me in and out as quickly as possible! Love Bill Murdock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was clean and accommodating. The staff..."

- sfrankli7 Verified Customer

This dealership was clean and accommodating. The staff were courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will return for any future service needs, as their is reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Cisler

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me right in and out plus added a tire rotation..."

- CZUCHAJ Verified Customer

Got me right in and out plus added a tire rotation without having to reschedule another appointment. Also kept me posted about the completion time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was disappointed when they charged me 37.00 to rotate..."

- FISHERMANIIILURES Verified Customer

Was disappointed when they charged me 37.00 to rotate tires especially n the tech didnt even check air pressures discount tires rotate for free n check your air pressures for free as well so this will be my last sevice with orange buick ill move on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 07, 2021

Orange Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We always strive to get better, so we'll learn from your situation. If you'd like to call me, I'd definitely be interested in discussing this personally - Mike Richardson, Service Manager, 407.295.8100. Thanks!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were very courteous and helpful. The service..."

- nugent_james Verified Customer

The staff were very courteous and helpful. The service on my vehicle was timely, well done and it was ready on the time promised. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cicero , Rueben

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous. Kept me well informed of all actions being..."

- jabaier Verified Customer

Courteous. Kept me well informed of all actions being taken that day. You ask for surveys way to much though. I will also get phone call survey. It is a bit much. Can you please look at my service history before surveying every single visit I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Fast and friendly The best i had and..."

- VICKDON Verified Customer

Service was great. Fast and friendly The best i had and believe me I went through a lot of dealerships. Highly Recommended. Never had a problem with anybody working there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cicero, Michael Richardson, Glenn Dzengeleski, Laura Cottom, Ian Franklin, James King

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Murdock is very good at was he does. I'm glad to..."

- RUTHS2939 Verified Customer

Bill Murdock is very good at was he does. I'm glad to have him as my service help. Very professional and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and prompt no questions service. Service..."

- williammccoy601 Verified Customer

Great Service and prompt no questions service. Service completed within a hour. Thanks very much to the service team. I will always refer customers to your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498